Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable stay

By

April 25, 2016

club

Easy in and out with comfortable services and modern looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear gerardba, thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our service. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

April 23, 2016

club

Das Zimmer ist nicht sehr geräumig,aber zweckmäßig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es könnten aber mehr Abstellmöglichkeiten/Ablagemöglichkeiten vorhanden sein. Sehr guter Schlafkomfort! Überragend ist die zentrale Lage und optimale Verkehrsanbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz. Trotz der zentralen Lage mit entsprechendem Verkehr ist es im Zimmer ziemlich ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter didi52, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt sowie die Lage des Hauses gefallen haben. Wir wissen Ihr Feedback zu schätzen und empfehlen Ihnen für den nächsten Aufenthalt unsere Deluxezimmer. Diese bieten mehr Platz und mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, good nights sleep, poor options for vegan

By

April 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my second stay at this hotel, the layout

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Ally D., thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We value your feedback and will work on our vegan breakfast options. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

April 07, 2016

club

The hotel has a good location, 2 mins to the traffic center, 3 mins to shopping mall.

- The rooms are very small. View out of window is just facades of other building, and very very near! The bed in the room is too hard and too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear hy26, thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and will check on your next stay for a better room with a better view. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

April 03, 2016

club

Wir hatten einen äußerst angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel Indigo in Berlin. Uneingeschränkt zum Empfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Lieber Berlin99, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务不到位

By

April 01, 2016

这个酒店的设计虽然新颖,但服务非常一般。超出预期那是genb不可能,就连基本要求都无法满足。我在酒店住了4晚,在预计离开的两天前和酒店商量是否可以延住,回答全部是冷冰冰“NO”。酒店的餐食和服务太糟糕。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Mr. Yufeng Jin, thank you very much for your review. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the missing service you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards.Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfekt Lage, netter Service aber komfort ungenügend

By

March 30, 2016

Kein Schrank
Fernseher funktionierte nicht
Schlüsselkarte für das Zimmer hat auch einmal nicht funktioniert

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Sehr geehrte Familie Leimer, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt gefallen hat. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie aufgrund des mangelnden Komforts erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Rössel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Städtetrip

By

March 25, 2016

club

Das Hotel war genau richtig für einen Städtetrip. Sehr zentral.
Das Personal war wirklich freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Essen war lecker.
Sehr empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Liebe bliu20, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

March 25, 2016

club

Overall good experience.
After upgrading to a deluxe room, much happier with size of room.
Staff most helpful.
Breakfast was great every morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Mattmish, thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to imrpove the quality of your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berlin Aufenthalt

By

March 25, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war generell gut. Die Lage zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr war sehr gut. Es waren alle Ziele gut zu erreichen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Lieber Gidixx, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schickes Design und guter Service

By

March 23, 2016

club

Das Hotel hat uns gut gefallen und war die richtige Wahl für unseren Berlinaufendhalt. Schickes Design in Zimmer und auf den Fluren und freundliches Personal hat uns gut gefallen. Schicke Details wie die Neptunfigur vom Alex auf den Scheiben vom Bad und kein Teppich sind mir sehr positiv aufgefallen. Auch mein Sohn 9 hat sich sehr wohlgefühlt. Der Ausblick von der Terrasse auf den Alex war auch sehr schön. Wir waren im Exclusve Zimmer in der 10. Etage und kommen mal wieder...

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Lieber Finn, lieber Oliver, vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Ihr Lob gebe ich sehr gern an meine Kollegen weiter. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

March 23, 2016

club

Sehr tolles Hotel. Wahnsinnig nettes Personal. Sehr bequeme Betten und tolles Badezimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Abe88, wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihre sehr positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns über den Erfolg 100 % Gästezufriedenheit erreicht zu haben. Wir bleiben wie wir sind. Sie sind immer herzlich Willkommen in unserem Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mandy Roessel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less