Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff

By

January 22, 2017

Great location just 5mins walk from train station and the city tour buses. Small nicely decorated rooms with a mirrored wall making them feel much larger. Very clean and comfortable temperature. Lovely warm staff at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Modern, clean and funky hotel. Is quiet and well siuated to the main railway station and shopping. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dera Shorty09, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. It is great to see that you enjoyed your time with us and you recommend the hotel as well to other travelers. We would be pleased to welcome you back for another stay in the near future. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Design, aufmerksames Personal

By

January 16, 2017

Alles top, finde das Indigo-Konzept klasse! Wlan-Verbindung stabil, Wäscheservice sehr zuverlässig.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Lieber travelmaker, Vielen Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in allen Punkten gefallen hat und wir Sie von dem Konzept unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns im Hotel Indigo begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top

By

January 15, 2017

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und kann es nur weiter empfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Lieber FloJak, Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ich freue mich zu lesen, dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns hatten und unser Hotel weiter empfehlen. Ich würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon Hôtel

By

January 12, 2017

Très bien à tous les niveaux, veillez toutefois à prendre une chambre qui ne donne pas sur la rue à cause du tram.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear berlinindigo, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated it with five stars. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. A bientot. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Für die Erkundung des Alexanderplatzes mit Umgebung.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Lieber Blabla004711, Es freut mich, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz zu bewerten. Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Book with confidence

By

January 10, 2017

club

Centrally located this hotel offers all you need for your stay in Berlin. Rooms are modern, clean and fully equipped. In the area around the hotel you will find shopping malls, bars and restaurants in walking distance. The hotel room's are exactly as shown on it's website. Don't miss

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Wellservicer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and rated it with five stars. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again soon. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business or short stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Unusual decor, great staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a little small with no space for bags if staying more than 1-2 nights.

Occasional chair was used as clothes horse, which is really not useful otherwise. Good sized bathroom though!

Breakfasts are great, but missed it on this trip as had an early check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Stokesy24667, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highlighting the great service the staff offered. I hope you will visit us again in the near future. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

December 21, 2016

club

Das Indigo ist ein sehr schönes Hotel nur wenige Meter vom Alex/Fernsehturm entfernt. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet. Service, Sauberkeit und Frühstück - alles okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Lieber Sponi, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Ich hoffe Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, contemporary and functional

By

December 20, 2016

Excellent lodging for a brief overnight stay. The room was comfortable, well designed and everything worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear mktexas, Thank you very much for your amazing review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay and everything was as expected. I hope that you will choose the Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz as well during your next visit. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ocio en Berlín

By

December 19, 2016

El hotel está situado en el centro de la ciudad, muy bien comunicado. Cuenta con un personal amable, un buen restaurante y sus instalaciones son modernas y llamativas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear W_Decker, Thank you very much for your outstanding review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz. It would be great if you will choose to stay with us again during your next visit to Berlin. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 16, 2016

A nice and comfortable hotel ideally situated in the centre of Berlin, close to tube lines for getting around the city. Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Ruddie333, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to see that you rated your stay with five stars. Thank you as well for highlighting the great service our staff offered. It will be my pleasure to share your comment with them. We hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less