Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Indigo 2017 in Berlin

By

March 24, 2017

club

Sehr gut und unkompliziert.
Sauber Zimmer, schönes Ambiente.
Zuvorkommendes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Mal so mal so

By

March 24, 2017

club

Nach entsprechender Erfahrung in den Zimmern der günstigsten Kategorie habe ich in diesem Hotel danach immer Comfort-Zimmer gebucht.
Leider sind diese - je nach Lage - sehr unterschiedlich, auch wenn das Platzangebot besser ist als bei der günstigsten Kategorie.
Diesmal war ich in Zimmer 102 und fand den Schnitt furchtbar - sehr langgezogen und verwinkelt. Man konnte den Schrank nur öffnen wenn man den davor stehenden (und komplett unnötigen) Stuhl in den Gang stellte.
Frühstück ist absolut ok, auch wenn ich mich bei früheren Besuchen an mehr Auswahl bei den warmen Speisen erinnern kann (diesmal gab es nur Rührei).
Wäre das Hotel nicht so nah an unserem Büro würde ich voraussichtlich woanders übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo kann Hotel besser

By

March 22, 2017

club

Betten triften ohne weitere Bewegung auseinander, Frühstück mittelmäßig aus Fertigei und Trockenspeisen - positiv: schickes Indigo Design, tolle Dusche!

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel.

By

March 21, 2017

hotel bien situé avec du personnel agréable .
tout est très propre mais les chambres un peu petites avec un maximum de confort .
les chaines télé ne sont pas au niveau ( chaines classiques ) .
les bruits éxterieurs ne nous ont pas génés car il y avait peu de monde mais l'insonorisation est limite.
il n'y a pas bcp de choix aux repas .
à recommander quand même ;

Read More
Read Less

Lovely cosy room

By

March 19, 2017

Great value as well as centrally located - few minutes walking from the Zoologischer Garten S U station as well as the Ku'damm

Breakfast buffet have a very high quality cheese board, selection of breads and cold cuts including smoked fish, and even a smoothie juice.
Recommendation for having a hot scrambled eggs station ( currently it's on request) although boiled eggs are available in the buffet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, courteous

By

March 18, 2017

club

For West Berlin the location is very convenient, near the Zoologischer Garten Bahnhoff. % minute walk, max. Decor and comfort are excellent. Staff are ver, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Begrüßung wie Daheim

By

March 17, 2017

club

Besonders gefallen hat mir der persönliche Umgang und die Servicebereitschaft des Personals

Read More
Read Less

A new affection for Berlin

By

March 14, 2017

club

The stairs to enter the hotel are a little too close together, especially if you are carrying baggage. The overall impression of the hotel is clean and fresh, and a bit funky, with coloured lights, sharp angles and unusual furniture.
The bedroom is not very big, but perfectly adequate. The bed is very comfortable, the bathroom pleasant and cozy, and towels are a good size.
There are 2 chairs in the room a desk chair and a chair you should only sit in, if you are quite agile. More a showpiece than a comfortable seating implement.
Lighting is good, a bit quirky and the windows keep all noice out, even though it is a busy neighbourhood.
Staff is excellent, efficient and friendly.
Breakfast is good, if you come early, but gets a bit tired after 9.30. It would be nice if there were fresh juices and signs to identify what kind of meat is offered, for those of us who do not eat pork. Also alternatives like chicken or turkey sausages and such.
But all in all it was a good experience, and i will very likely stay there again, if i return to Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff at this hotel

By

March 11, 2017

My infant daughter fell ill second day of our visit and staff were really friendly and accommodating to me and my wife's extra requirements.
The room we were was a bit small and with a strange layout and that's why I give 4 stars. Food in the restaurant was good, excellent burger. Breakfast also above average.
But main highlights are, location and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Moderne Zimmer, gut für einen Kurztrip

By

March 11, 2017

Die Zimmer sind modern gestaltet, guest amenities von aveda sind top, Zimmer sind klein aber ausreichend und bieten alles, was man benötigt. Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral, wenn man sich in West Berlin rund im den Tiergarten aufhalten möchte.

Read More
Read Less

Really great staff here

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing was ever too much trouble for the staff, from loaning a UK power adapter (as I stupidly forgot mine) to recommending bars and restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 06, 2017

Nice room (top floor) with very comfortable bed. The duvet and pillows were a bit overused and flat, but there were no problems getting a good night's sleep.

There was no way to adjust the room temperature, which I initially took as a bad sign. However, the air conditioning always kept a comfortable room temperature so I never would have used it anyway.

The rooms are probably the most clean rooms I've ever encountered at a hotel. All praise to the cleaning staff here. Even the bathroom felt completley clean. The bathroom was also very nice and large. I particularly light the little pilot light on the floor that made it easier to find the bathroom in the dark.

The staff was generally very friendly and attentive, both in the reception and the restaurant/bar. The dinner menu was a bit sparse, but the few meals I tried tasted good.

Read More
Read Less