Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Très bon séjour!

By

26 September 2016

club

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel. Le personnel était très accueillant à notre arrivée. La chambre était propre et confortable. Pour visiter Berlin, l'hôtel est bien situé. Beaucoup d'activités à proximité.
Le petit déjeuner était varié et il y avait beaucoup de produits frais.
Vraiment une très bonne surprise! Je recommande !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, can only recommend

By

25 September 2016

club

Great hotel with exceptional level of service provided by the entire team

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service,weniger Raumkomfort

By

25 September 2016

club

Das Hotel zeichnet sich durch guten Service und freundliche Mitarbeiter aus.
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind auf kurzem Weg zu erreichen.

Die Speisekarte fällt durch wenig Vielfalt auf.

Die Zimmer sind insgamt zu klein,dafür gibt es ein geräumiges in Teilen unpraktisches Bad.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

25 September 2016

Emplacement, design, propreté, petit déjeuner, terrasse, lit, oreillers... Tout était parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Merece la pena

By

22 September 2016

Muy agradable. Excelente localización. Cómodo y silencioso. Personal eficaz y amable. Bonitas y confortables habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Alles war super. Tolles Zimmer. Freundliches Personal. Toller Ausblick und für die Lage sehr ruhig

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Siggi01, wir bedanken uns für den Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Es ist schön zu hören, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir freuen uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Indigo Team Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

clean room, friendly personel

By

18 September 2016

Front personel was very efficient and friendly; you immediately felt at home. Curtains did not make it dark enough and windows did not stop the noise from outside. But is was ok to sleep, also because the airco worked perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável, ótimo café da manhã, limpo, mas caro

By

16 September 2016

O hotel tem ótima localização, limpo, camas e travesseiros confortáveis, ótimo café da manhã. Minha ressalva é quanto ao preço da diária. Talvez por ter ido em um período onde vários eventos estivessem acontecendo, o valor da diária estava muito mais alto do que costumo pagar em outros hotéis de Berlim.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Rosana12, thank you for your amazing review. While your stay was also the IFA in Berlin which is one of our biggest fairs. Accordingly the prices getting higher in whole Berlin. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

16 September 2016

club

Nice place, good location, great staff. The room we had was very tight, especially for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Indigo Ku'damm

By

15 September 2016

club

- Wände mit vielen Latschen/Flecken
- Hängende Badezimmerlampe sehr störend
- Im Nachbarzimmer ab 8.00 Uhr am Morgen für eine halbe Stunde Wecker geklingelt

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Sehr geehrter Jimny5, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid zu lesen, dass Sie Ihr Zimmer nicht im erwartenden Zustand gefunden haben. Unsere Zimmer sind seit Anfang des Sommers neu gestrichen und Ihr Zimmer war bestimmt Teil der letzten Zimmern, die noch neu gestrichen werden sollten (seit dem 19.09 sind alle Zimmer fertig). Vielen Dank auch für dasFeedback wegen der Lampe, das sofort unserem Hausmeister mitgeteilt wurde. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie mit unseren Qualitätsstandards bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt in Berlin beeindrucken können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et personnel très agréable !

By

14 September 2016

club

Très bon moment passé à l'hôtel Indigo Berlin Ku'Damm le week-end dernier. Le service à la réception était très professionnel et convivial ! Très belle chambre, moderne et confortable. Nous avons également apprécié le petit déjeuner autour d'un buffet varié et de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

kurzbesuch eine nacht

By

14 September 2016

sehr gutes hotel im vier sterne bereich, alles neu und sauber!
ich empfehle das indigo kudamm allen, die auf ein schmaleres budget angewiesen sind und trotzdem wert auf ein gutes hotel legen!

Read More
Read Less