Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Location and Staff

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel every time I visit Berlin. The staff are very friendly and honest. My wife forgot here very expensive diamond stud earrings in our room and room service found and returned them to us. I will definitely stay in this hotel again and will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, well connected, good value for money

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Near Uhlandstrasse and two minutes walk to Zoo (U, S, Bus), this small establishment is very convenient for business travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff!

By

May 20, 2017

The location was good being close to the train station and to the airport and the staff was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay in Berlin

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very excellent stay in this hotel. I was recognized by the reception staff and the manager as a Platinum Elite member and had a top floor corner room with a big balcony overlooking the northern side of the West Berlin skyline. The location, excellent transport link, local restaurants with a variety of cuisines, shopping centers and pretty attractions nearby. Bed was comfortable and I like the bathroom with powerful rain shower. The windows are huge too, hotel is also very quiet and offered excellent customer service. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel, great staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

I was here for business and made to feel welcome and like a customer as opposed to a commodity.

I will continue to use this hotel for my subsequent return visits to Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Room with great balcony and view

By

May 12, 2017

club

All was excellent except for the breakfast service where the servers were too young and not well trained - they spent more time talking to each other in the kitchen than outside serving.

Read More
Read Less

Short leisure stay in Berlin

By

May 11, 2017

club

A great little hotel well located for exploring the city. Close to many excellent restaurants and multiple public transport options are less than 5 minutes walk.

Read More
Read Less

A great central Berlin hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Great room, great location, great staff and an exceptional breakfast, everything about this hotel is well thought through and managed. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

お部屋の快適性

By

May 11, 2017

料金から期待する部屋の広さと比べると、実際の部屋は狭かった。部屋の掃除が不十分だった。部屋からの眺めは良かった。

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück sehr enttäuschend, ansonsten okay

By

May 05, 2017

Das Zimmer war modern und mit Kühlschrank, nachts leider sehr lauter Verkehrslärm.
Das Frühstück war eine große Enttäuschung. Lange Wartezeiten auf Brötchen, Rührei, Eier. Oft nur die Hälfte des bestellten gebracht. Unhöfliche Bedienung.
Rezeption sehr nett.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno berlinese

By

May 05, 2017

club

Ottima struttura e posizione. Colazione abbondante e continentale con bassa presenza di dolci

Read More
Read Less

改善提案

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

<その1>到着時に時計があっていなかった。
夜遅くの到着であり、翌日の目覚ましをセットしなければならなかったが、まず、時計の時間合わせが必要になり・・・・
夜遅く、疲れた体でやっと ホテルについて、何をやるにもめんどくさい状況で、時計を合わせることが 大きなストレスだった。

年間100日以上、海外ホテルで宿泊しているが、時計があっていないホテルは、よくある。時計合わせがストレス。
ベッドメイクのとき、なんで確認しないんだろう・・・とよく思う。

<その2>コンセントがない
テーブルの近くにコンセントがない。
Wife,iPhone,iPad など 現在では多くの電気製品を多く携帯する時代になった。ということは、ホテルで充電が必要となる。このとき、テーブルの近くにコンセントがないと不便。
コンセントの近くにテーブルがないと、充電機器を床に置くことになり、さらに、暗いうちにCheck Out忘れる可能性がある。

Read More
Read Less