Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Indigo, Berlin, eine verborgene Perle?

By

January 17, 2017

club

Der Check IN war schnell und unkompliziert.
Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage und war gut zu erreichen. Der Night Manager war schnell und zuvorkommend. Leider war das Zimmer in der 5. Etage unverhältnismäßig laut, obwohl draussen recht wenig Verkehr war. Ich fand es recht gut eine Nespresso kaffemaschine auf dem Zimmer zu haben. Der Fahrstuhlschacht ist nachts illuminiert und sieht sehr futuristisch aus. Das Badezimmer war ein wenig zu klein dimensioniert, dafür wurde man mit einer Matratze entschädigt, die einen wie auf Wolken schlafen ließ.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel zentral in Berlin

By

January 16, 2017

club

freundliches Personal und toller Service
Sehr gute Lage, zentral in Berlin
Würde ich sowohl geschäftlich wieder als auch privat buchen

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

January 11, 2017

Stayed in the Indigo property for the first time and was positively surprised.
Will stay back again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear TravellerB30, Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. Thank you for your friendly assessment. Your comments help us to motivate our staff members and provide our high-class standards. Yours sincerely, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Sehr netter Empfang, saubere stylisch eingerichtete Zimmer. Hotel nicht abgewohnt. Unser Zimmer lag in der oberen Etage mit Balkon. Frühstück haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen, da zu teuer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Sehr geehrter Insigi, vielen Dank für Ihre kurze Bewertung und Einschätzung Ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku‘damm. Für uns stehen Qualität, bester Service für die vollste Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste an oberster Stelle. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie mit unseren Leistungen, insbesondere im Bereich Service und Freundlichkeit, begeistern konnten. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden durch Beurteilungen, wie die Ihrigen zusätzlich motiviert, unsere hohen 4-Sterne Servicestandards zu halten und stets zu erweitern. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful room right in the center of Berlin. Has all the amenities you would want at a cheap rate! Clean and chic!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Megmerr14, We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital at Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku’damm. We appreciate the feedback given after your stay. Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. Quality, service requests and our guest’s satisfaction are in the first place for our house. We are excited to read that you enjoyed our comfortable hotel rooms. Best regards, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great guest service beyond expection

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had an early flight to catch so we requested a wake-up call at 0300. The staff on duty actually came by and knocked on the door and did not leave until my husband answered the door. I really appreciate his creative and thoughtful way to carry out the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Snoopy S, Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. Thank you for your friendly assessment. Your comments help us to motivate our staff members and provide our high-class standards. Yours sincerely, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

buon servizio pulizia meno

By

January 08, 2017

Un buon Hotel dal design molto bello, dalla posizione altrettanto comoda, ma scarso nelle pulizie e dimensioni camere.
ho visitato altri Indigo piu' confortevoli.
Tuttavia supera la prova ed e' consigliabile .
Ci aspettiamo un miglioramento a seguito di questo commento.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear rubino2016, Thank you for staying in our hotel.  We are sorry that your room has not accepted to you. But we are happy to offer you a nice start in your Days with our location. If you are next times in Berlin  we would like to persuade you with pleasure of it. . .  we are able to do this better! We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku’damm. Best regards, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel mit TOP Personal

By

January 08, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in bester Lage, Preis - Leistungsverhältnis optimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Sehr geehrter sixtus, vielen Dank, dass wir Sie als Gast im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku‘damm willkommen heißen durften. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns Ihre Erfahrungen zu schildern. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste steht für uns an oberster Stelle, so dass wir immer bestrebt sind unsere Servicequalität zu steigern. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie, nach Punktvergabe zu urteilen, grundsätzlich mit unseren Leistungen begeistern konnten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Отличное профессиональное обслуживание

By

January 05, 2017

Отель соответствовал нашим ожиданиям. Благодаря персоналу пребывание в отеле было приятным , комфортным и запоминающимся.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted that you were our guests and enjoyed your trip to Germany’s capital city. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for taking some time in order to evaluate your stay. Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work Quality, service requests and our guest’s satisfaction are in the first place for our house. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku’damm. Best regards, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Kleines aber feines, designorientiertes Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Die Aufmachung im Hotel ist sehr erfrischend.
Die Zimmer sind grosszügig ausgestattet und das Bad auch gross und mit genügend Abstellplatz.
Das Früstücksbuffet war ein Traum, vom Müesli bis zum Lachs!!
Das Pesonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Sehr geehrter koala70, vielen Dank, dass wir Sie als Gast im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku‘damm willkommen heißen durften. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns Ihre Erfahrungen zu schildern. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste steht für uns an oberster Stelle, so dass wir immer bestrebt sind unsere Servicequalität zu steigern. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie, nach Punktvergabe zu urteilen, mit unseren Leistungen begeistern konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Modern style room

By

January 03, 2017

Room is not too spacious. Designed modernly but overall it's fine for one two nights stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Tinkerbelz2017, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! The whole team of the hotel indigo Berlin Ku'damm wants to say thank you for this review. We would look forward to welcoming you as a guest again in one of our bigger Executive rooms. Best regards, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Schönes stylisches Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

Schönes stylisches Hotel direkt am Kudamm gelegen. Parkhaus öffentlich und 50 m entfernt . Für 9€ sehr günstig wenn man sich den Parkschein im Hotel entwerten ließ. Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption ~ sehr aufmerksam.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Sehr geehrter chefmicky, vielen Dank für Ihre kurze Bewertung und Einschätzung Ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku‘damm. Für uns stehen Qualität, bester Service für die vollste Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste an oberster Stelle. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie mit unseren Leistungen, insbesondere im Bereich Service und Freundlichkeit, begeistern konnten. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden durch Beurteilungen, wie die Ihrigen zusätzlich motiviert, unsere hohen 4-Sterne Servicestandards zu halten und stets zu erweitern. Beste Grüße aus Berlin. kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less