Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 291 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy modern rooms

By

September 29, 2016

club

Excellent staff and a comfy bed in a clean and modern room. Just lacking a little bathroom privacy as the bathroom doors in the rooms are sliding doors and do not close all the way on the sides so you can hear everything...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Nick_79, thank you for your friendly review and your open words about your stay in Berlin. For your next stay we can recommend you a room with connecting doors for more privacy while your stay. We looking forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great staff

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great service at this location! The staff was very helpful and accommodating - a friend gave us a large bouquet of flowers and the staff found a big vase for us to use in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear leexray, we just want to thank you for this amazing review and your warm words about your stay. We are glad to be able to welcome you as a guest at Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm and looking forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour!

By

September 26, 2016

club

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel. Le personnel était très accueillant à notre arrivée. La chambre était propre et confortable. Pour visiter Berlin, l'hôtel est bien situé. Beaucoup d'activités à proximité.
Le petit déjeuner était varié et il y avait beaucoup de produits frais.
Vraiment une très bonne surprise! Je recommande !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear loliemickie, we just can add a big "Thank you" for this review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, can only recommend

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great hotel with exceptional level of service provided by the entire team

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear nick2897, thank you for this great review, we appreciate it. Your friendly words about our colleagues will reach them soon. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service,weniger Raumkomfort

By

September 25, 2016

club

Das Hotel zeichnet sich durch guten Service und freundliche Mitarbeiter aus.
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind auf kurzem Weg zu erreichen.

Die Speisekarte fällt durch wenig Vielfalt auf.

Die Zimmer sind insgamt zu klein,dafür gibt es ein geräumiges in Teilen unpraktisches Bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter sigue 66, herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren und wir Ihnen durch unsere Lage einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bescheren konnten. Versuchen Sie doch für Ihren kommenden Aufenthalt ein Zimmer in unserer Executive Kategorie. Die Zimmer bieten mehr Platz und einen geräumigen Balkon. Verraten Sie uns doch welche Speisen Ihnen auf unserer Speisekarte fehlen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

September 25, 2016

Emplacement, design, propreté, petit déjeuner, terrasse, lit, oreillers... Tout était parfait.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Didier999, thank you for this awesome review. We are happy to know that you had a nice stay because of our equipment. We were happy to have you as a guest and look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Merece la pena

By

September 22, 2016

Muy agradable. Excelente localización. Cómodo y silencioso. Personal eficaz y amable. Bonitas y confortables habitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Pez2016, thank you for your friendly review. We are happy to see that you gave us 5 stars for our service, location and furnishing. We hope to see you again soon in the Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Alles war super. Tolles Zimmer. Freundliches Personal. Toller Ausblick und für die Lage sehr ruhig

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Sehr geehrter Siggi01, wir bedanken uns für den Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Es ist schön zu hören, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir freuen uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Indigo Team Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

clean room, friendly personel

By

September 18, 2016

Front personel was very efficient and friendly; you immediately felt at home. Curtains did not make it dark enough and windows did not stop the noise from outside. But is was ok to sleep, also because the airco worked perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear arym16, we want to thank you that you took the time to wright a review after your stay. Please tell us next time directly if you are not able to close your curtains and we will try to change your room to give you an even better experience for your stay. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável, ótimo café da manhã, limpo, mas caro

By

September 16, 2016

O hotel tem ótima localização, limpo, camas e travesseiros confortáveis, ótimo café da manhã. Minha ressalva é quanto ao preço da diária. Talvez por ter ido em um período onde vários eventos estivessem acontecendo, o valor da diária estava muito mais alto do que costumo pagar em outros hotéis de Berlim.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Rosana12, thank you for your amazing review. While your stay was also the IFA in Berlin which is one of our biggest fairs. Accordingly the prices getting higher in whole Berlin. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice place, good location, great staff. The room we had was very tight, especially for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Don Pe, thank you for your five stars rating. Try our rooms in the executive category for your next stay. In this rooms you have more space and a large balcony with a great view over our neighbourhood. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Indigo Ku'damm

By

September 15, 2016

club

- Wände mit vielen Latschen/Flecken
- Hängende Badezimmerlampe sehr störend
- Im Nachbarzimmer ab 8.00 Uhr am Morgen für eine halbe Stunde Wecker geklingelt

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter Jimny5, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid zu lesen, dass Sie Ihr Zimmer nicht im erwartenden Zustand gefunden haben. Unsere Zimmer sind seit Anfang des Sommers neu gestrichen und Ihr Zimmer war bestimmt Teil der letzten Zimmern, die noch neu gestrichen werden sollten (seit dem 19.09 sind alle Zimmer fertig). Vielen Dank auch für dasFeedback wegen der Lampe, das sofort unserem Hausmeister mitgeteilt wurde. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie mit unseren Qualitätsstandards bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt in Berlin beeindrucken können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less