Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 593 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Disappointed

By

March 22, 2017

club

My husband and I were really looking forward to our weekend away! The room was awful, the noise from other residents playing loud music, room with mouldy in the bathroom, awful decor and very unclean spa facilities!

Read More
Read Less

Good example of an Indigo

By

March 22, 2017

We had a great room on the 25th floor, I understand that all rooms have floor to ceiling windows, so great views to be had. Restaurant on site is OK, Saturday evening after 10pm was a little disconcerting, but hey, youngsters! (I'm mid 50's). But as is so often the case, the staff make the real difference

Read More
Read Less

Mr T Nicholls

By

March 21, 2017

club

not a good experience at this hotel.
it spoilt our night stay unfortunatel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and great Views

By

March 21, 2017

club

Couldn't fault the room, service of hotel staff and cleanliness of the room and communal areas all were of a very high standard

Very disappointed with Marco Pierre White Restaurant, Beetroot starter was very bland, not enough goats cheese and a sauce would have been nice to give it some flavour. We ordered the Best sharing Steak on the Menu which was ok, but not the quality you would have expected. The fries were extremely greasy, with no potato left (obviously dunked in the fat over and over again) side salad was just a pile of Limp lettuce. Pudding were ok but nothing special. I did complain to the waitress about the Fries but it fell on deaf ears.

Would defiantly stay at the hotel again, but would give the restaurant a miss although the evening entertainment was exceptional, so we would go there after (there are pleasant of place's to eat very close by)

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel is in a great position with superb rooms and views across Birmingham , the staff are polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome from a Chinese staff of receiption team

By

March 21, 2017

Really nice to hear Chinese when I check in the hotel, feels very warm to stay.
But there is no bathtub in the room while the Crowne Plaza nearby has bathtub in room, and the price for Crowne Plaza is cheaper than Indigo(according to a colleague of mine who visited UK together with me but stayed in Crowne Plaza).
Great view in room to enjoy the beautiful scene of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

March 19, 2017

Lots of windows and curtains to close but worth it for the view. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great venue to wow business clients

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel with spectacular views over Birmingham helps to set a fun and exciting ambiance in which to entertain business clients. Staff have a good level of attention to detail linked to a friendly and approachable manner. Food very good. ..the fish pie at lunch delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Never again!

By

March 18, 2017

The only decent thing about my stay was the banana offered to me at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming/excellent service

By

March 17, 2017

club

We would definitely recommend this hotel. From the moment we arrived we received excellent service. it was our 10th wedding anniversary so was looking to indulge in a little luxury... the hotel and amnenities exceeded this need. The staff were very welcoming and went out of their way to ensure we had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Well done Hotel Indigo...see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very modern hotel and views are spectacular, watch the sunset and keep the curtains open for a spectacular sunrise too.

Good facilities, breakfast is spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Another smashing stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

This is the second time in quite a short time I have stayed here and pleased to say the first experience wasn't a one off . The staff were pleasant and friendly the rooms really well kept and have a bit of a wow factor . The breakfast was really good along with the surroundings an overall a brilliant night away

Read More
Read Less