Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

The Cube Wharfside Street| Birmingham | B1 1RS| United Kingdom| 44-121-6432010-| Email Hotel
44-121-369011744-121-6432010-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1569 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    85

Stylish hotel in a fabulous location

By

January 01, 2022

platinumelite

Great room in typically Indigo style, superb, with amazing views of the city, excellent amenities and a fantastic shower.
The central location is very convenient for many city attractions.

I was unsure from the various websites whether there were any pool or spa amenities available. Unfortunately not.

My stay was enhanced by the hotel staff - exceptionally friendly and helpful at all times. Thanks Patty!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Central location with easy parking and access to the hotel. My room had fantastic view of city. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Xmas meeting

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great in every way and fantastic views from the room and restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing service for the price

By

December 17, 2021

Good location, nice room, comfy bed, fantastic view. Staff at check in barely professional, miles away from friendly. Checkout staff friendly (actually made eye contact). Breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas trip

By

December 17, 2021

club

The room had a terrible smell and the food was so bland. really dissapointed considering the location and view are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Solid 4* hotel in a very good location, but w/end nights expensive

By

December 16, 2021

We stayed here for three nights in December 2021 - Saturday, Sunday

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay from the 24th Floor

By

December 15, 2021

Wow!!
What an amazing stay. The room was perfect, the size was perfect and for the price there isn't a better equipped more central hotel than this. If the Spa was open this would be the best hotel in Birmingham bar none. Despite no pool and steam which is a must for me everywhere I go, this really is a perfect central hotel. MPW on the top floor, cocktails 241 after 5pm
honestly you wont find a better hotel than this.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

December 15, 2021

club

This hotel is amazing. The rooms are clean, the views are amazing. Lots of space. Free drinks and snack with each room! Super-friendly staff! With fantastic restaurants and shops nearby - you can't go wrong!

Read More
Read Less

Fab location and great guest service

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at Indigo Birmingham. The decor of the hotel was modern and welcoming and the arrival staff were amazing - they even managed to get us a dinner reservation at Marco Pierre White’s restaurant for that evening (Saturday) when it was extremely busy.
Our room had complimentary snacks and drinks. It even had a spin bike, yoga mat and weights! The only criticism was that the mattress was far softer that I prefer but this wouldn’t put me off booking again!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Birmingham

By

December 13, 2021

First time I have used this hotel and definitely not the last. Excellent quality in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

40th Birthday stay

By

December 08, 2021

Gentleman checking me in was lovely, hotel was also lovely, I thought the snack and soft drink choice was a little pathetic. Breakfast was a little lack off, but all in all I really did enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish boutique hotel

By

December 06, 2021

Large dual aspect room with floor to ceiling windows and panoramic views of the city

Read More
Read Less