Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 728 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Brilliant Brum

By

August 16, 2017

Great hotel with wonderful staff and facilities but a terrible breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great hotel, good amenities, great location. The hotel could do with a little freshen up, but overall there is everything you need under 1 roof

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is a perfect place to stay in Birmingham. Chloe to shops etc.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great hotel

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent would get better scores if a choice of pillows was offered and maybe a coffee machine

Read More
Read Less

Hotel good, but issues

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo generally very good, please sort out the drainage issue in room 2429

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend a stay at the Indigo Birmingham!

By

August 12, 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious; the whisky bar and dinner was fantastic and breakfast was served with a view!

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

August 09, 2017

club

Spacious room with views across the city. Good spa facilities and a lovely breakfast again with views across Birmingham.

Read More
Read Less

sehr schön

By

August 09, 2017

club

sehr modern und cool hat spass gemacht kommen gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience and location

By

August 08, 2017

club

A comfortable and stylish hotel in a landmark building
Short convient and well lit walk into central Birmingham but in quieter area than downtown on a Friday night ! Top level restaurant gives a 24 floor breakfast panorama, while not the hanging gardens of Babylon does show the regional character of the city, especially if you venture out onto the open deck or into the Champagne bar (not for pre lunch drinking )

Read More
Read Less

Spoilt by the bar

By

August 08, 2017

I stayed here for two nights, each one destroyed by the bar. The room, spa, gym, car park, surroundings all excellent. The bar is run to the equivalent of a back Street bar which closes as and when it wants, even after telling customers it is open to a certain time then closes early because the supervisor says it's quiet. The views from the bar/restaurant are spectacular, but the bar although superbly decorated is NOT a hotel bar. I am not dependent upon alcohol, but to find it closes at 11pm midweek, then told it is open till 1am and then find its actually 12.30 when arriving back for a night cap is diabolical.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent hotel in a great location.

By

August 08, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this exceptional hotel. It's different from normal. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location. The leasure facilities are really good, with a pool and a well equipped gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful spa

By

August 07, 2017

club

I loved my stay at Hotel Indigo. I was warmly welcomed by the receptionist. My room was very clean and the view was fab. The highlight is access to the spa which is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less