Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 536 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Brilliant hotel in Birmingham

By

January 16, 2017

Refreshingly different while still having a high quality of service. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Best gym, good place.

By

January 15, 2017

It's a fine hotel in central Birmingham. Great view for breakfast and fab food too, with excellent service. Rooms are a bit 'cold' looking, but v comfortable. Always a Kat Kat and Coke in the fridge. The confusing lifts drive me mad, but it's a really good place in a fab location. You won't find a better hotel gym anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Great first stay

By

January 14, 2017

Great first stay at this hotel great views of the city with a modern room that was well designed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent modern rooms

By

January 11, 2017

Stayed at the hotel for business /leisure and was very impressed with the service at front desk and quality of rooms provided . Lovely views of Birmingham.

Read More
Read Less

Best room with amazing views

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was the best room me and my fiancé have ever stayed in. We were lucky enough to have the biggest room with the most amazing across the whole of Birmingham. I'm not sure how much this room usually costs but being part of IHG rewards is really beneficial when it comes to special offers. The staff at reception were really friendly at both check in and check out. As I'd put the reason for our stay was a birthday, we entered the room to find a little plate with happy birthday in chocolate and a couple of brownie bites. That little personal touch was lovely.
The only slight negative is the spa is quite small but it's perfect for a quick unwind

Read More
Read Less

lovely room and great services

By

January 09, 2017

club

lovely stay,
very welcoming staff
definitely recommend anyone to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Keishaserlle, Thank you for your positive comments and recommending our hotel to other travellers. I will pass the the positive feedback to the team and am sure they will be pleased to hear the same. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

January 07, 2017

Truly brilliant stay! We used the pool & facilities & it was great. Will be staying again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property and giving is a perfect rating. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Birmingham I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

January 07, 2017

Love my stay at this hotel, they made me feel welcome and I had a treat for my birthday they put balloons and banner on the bed along with a card and a bit of cake.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Clare, Belated happy birthday to you! I am glad to hear that our hotel and our staff were instrumental to make your celebration memorable. Hopefully, we can celebrate your birthday with you again next year, and the year after that. All the best. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The hotel that goes beyond

By

January 06, 2017

club

The stay was incredible. I was first blown away by the car park and then the room was incredible! I couldn't believe what view we had gotten and to top it off the room was clean and the request that I made about the room was fufilled to a higher standard than I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Flash, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

Extremely noisy regardless of what floor you are on. I winessed at least 6 other guests making complaints about noise

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Kaza, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards due to the noise issues faced. Please email us with a phone number or email address so I can discuss your issues personally. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fab hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel from 26/12/16-28/12/16. Room 2435 was amazing. The room is very spacious and the balcony is a good size. Housekeeping are very good and if you need for tea/sugar they are more than happy to assist.
The only problem I had was there was another mans name on the tv when I got to my room which made it a little awkward when my husband saw it lol

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Rachel, Thank for reviewing your stay at the hotel and giving us a perfect 5* rating. All the rooms have fantastic views , I am pleased to hear that you loved the baalcony room . I will pass your positive comments to our housekeeping team and am sure they will happy and motivated to hear the same. I apologise due to connectivity issues of PMS and television we had old guests names registered on the television and the same was rectified after the festive breaks. I look forward to welcoming you very soon again. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great ambience

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great modern hotel with use of spa. Rooftop bar and Marco Pierre White Steakhouse a bonus. Stay regularly when in Birmingham.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Catchawave, Thank you for staying at Indigo Birmingham and giving a perfect rating.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Read More
Read Less