Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent stay and the staffs were great and friendly.

Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Henri23, Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear you had a great stay and the staff was fantastic. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et bon séjour

By

September 26, 2016

club

L'accueil en réception est formidable. Les membres de l'équipe sont souriants et très serviables.
J'ai bien aimé le côté insolite de cet hôtel (situé sur les trois derniers étages d'un immeuble) La vue sur la ville est très sympa même s'il ne faut pas avoir le vertige!!!
Les chambres sont modernes, bien équipées et propres.
La literie est trop dure à mon goût et le sur-matelas n'est pas efficace.
L'hôtel est assez bruyant, surtout dans les couloirs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear p2paupo, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

room with a view

By

September 23, 2016

club

Fantastic view from the room all clean and tidy. Hannah on reception was lovely and helpful.guy on reception next day very poor customer service wont want to see him again a real let down after a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear rs24, Thank you for your feedback. I will be passing your feedback on to the team directly. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast.

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a night to visit local theatre,We have stayed here before, always enjoy our stays, good views from our room, which was as always very comfortable.
The bar area has been upgraded since our last stay , it is now weatherproofed. A bit disappointed that some of the bars next to hotel now seem to have closed down and are empty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Sevlow, Thank you for the feedback. Great to here you returned and had another fantastic stay. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Cube

By

September 14, 2016

club

Really enjoy staying here great value for the flash sale have stayed twice now . Staff are very friendly nice breakfast and great views .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Natalie123456, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Had a fantastic weekend at the hotel, it is beautiful.

Was impressed with the rooftop dining facilities and lounge.

Staff were friendly and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel great. Restaurant a bit over rated

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

The title says it all ... Hotel is great. Nothing bad to say re restaurant - location excellent just food not quite as good as it coud be (hard poached egg is a bit of a basic error and it has happened more than once to me here).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear GillF, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Weekend

By

September 12, 2016

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Birmingham at the weekend and the hotel is absolutely beautiful.

We dined in the Marco Pierre White Restaurant on the Saturday evening which was just stunning.

The receptionist at checkout on the Sunday morning was very efficient and polite, thank you will most definitely be visiting again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear E Steel, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 12, 2016

Very pleasant room, staff friendly on arrival and on checking out. Nice to see other complementary drinks available other than tea

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear KJ298, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

September 11, 2016

Came for a concert at the Symphony Hall. I had a stack of IHG points so booked the hotel as it was close. Great rooms, clean tidy and comfortable nice staff and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Andylo, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to here you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly comfortable higher class hotel

By

September 07, 2016

We have stayed here before. Staff really helpful and friendly. Did their utmost to rectify/succeed previous problem. Did not deter us from making further bookings. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Suztb63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I am delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. I will be passing on your lovely comments to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Suzyb63, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok place, but too expensive, noisy aircon and poor bar/ restaurant service

By

September 05, 2016

Ok place, which looks nice and has a nice pool and some really helpful front of house staff especially Leon and Rebecca, but also Claire. But it can be far too expensive for room and food. In this case noisy aircon which affected ability to sleep, so no value from the room. And poor bar and restaurant service and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear david4950, Thank you for your feedback. We take all our feedback very seriously as it is a way of us improving our business. I will be passing on your feedback to the Hotel Team. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less