Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 702 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

My brilliant stay

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent hotel, staff and service. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting with friends

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very modern hotel staff very welcoming booked a room with balcony which was perfect terrace bar with great views breakfast was delicious in great surroundings spa was small but ideal for our stay would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

July 19, 2017

酒店各方面都很不错,没什么可挑剔的。除了价格有点高之外,其他的都还不算是大问题。可能会造成影响的是周末的时候有点吵。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - good service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for a weekend away, close to Bullring and Mailbox shopping areas and an extensive array of restaurants and bars.

Rooms starting to look a little tired and could do with a refresh, though kept clean and with the friendly and attentive staff a good stay is on the cards.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 18, 2017

Fantastic hotel with clean and tidy rooms, this was my wife's birthday and we were given a complimentary piece of cake on an signed plate and happy birthday balloons on the bed and the breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

July 18, 2017

Lovely stay as always looking forward to the next. Staff could not do more for me. Only complaint was that the tables at breakfast were cramped together when not necessary. The view and food made up for it

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 18, 2017

If its busy in the bar then double up on your drinks, it takes ages to get served. Bring a cloth too to wipe your own table in the bar.
Bathroom was not the cleanest but the room was pretty good with a good view.
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - a new experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great hotel in the centre of Birmingham. Friendly staff, clean fresh look and an amazing bar and restaurant at the top with views over the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great view and lovely breakfast. Bed a bit soft but the shower was ace

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 16, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the location in the centre of Birmingham but right on the canal with lots of bars and restaurants. Hotel staff were very helpful and let me check in early. The pool was lovely. The restaurant was very nice but over-priced.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean room in city centre location

By

July 15, 2017

Cannot speak highly enough of Chloe the manager there who organised our two night stay brilliantly, including a card signed by all the staff for one of our son's in a second room on the occasion of his graduation. Such attention to detail is rare among large hotel chains.

Views from the 24th floor rooms are panoramic, as is the views from the MPW restaurant on the top floor.

Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service in nice location

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stayed on business. Ideal for Mailbox and Glass Street Basin as well as city centre. Very little to criticise. Food really good.

Read More
Read Less