Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Una buena elección

By

January 21, 2017

club

Excelente atención y las instalaciones muy limpias. Lo recomiendo 100%

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y comodida

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel bastante bueno, personal amable, muy buenas instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

estancia inolvidable.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Es un hotel precioso y con múltiples comodidades, está excelentemente ubicado, los alimentos son muy buenos. Lo único que observé durante mi estadía de seis noches es que a la camarera le faltó profundizar en el aseo de la recámara ya que constantemente encontré muchos cabellos. fuera de eso mis vacaciones fueron estupendas y por supuesto sí volvería a hospedarme en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso

By

January 05, 2017

club

Un lugar con estilo, las habitaciones excelentes, descanse como en muy pocos lugares, felicidades.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso placentero

By

January 05, 2017

club

Este hotel permite descansar y dormir comodamente.

Read More
Read Less

Cargos adicionales

By

January 04, 2017

Cargos adicionales en mi tarjeta sin explicacion y sin resolucion.

Read More
Read Less

excelente lugar

By

January 04, 2017

club

Buenas habitaciones cerca de centros comerciales muy atentos.felicidades

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

January 04, 2017

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, la comida de lo mejor y las habitaciones muy limpias y confortables.
El personal es muy amable y con ánimo de servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y Pet friendly.

By

January 04, 2017

El hotel es relativamente nuevo (aproximadamente 5 años) por lo que las instalaciones se encuentran en perfecto estado. El personal es muy amable, la atención es excelente. Lo mejor de este hotel es que se aceptan mascotas (creo es el único de su categoría en Veracruz que acepta mascotas).

Mi estancia incluía desayuno buffet, el cual es muy completo y con varias opciones.

La limpieza de la habitación y del baño impecable.

Definitivamente lo recomiendo, especialmente a la gente que viaje con mascotas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación, Estacioamiento Techado

By

January 03, 2017

Excelente alternativa de hospedaje, precios justos, excelente ubicación y buena actitud de servicio por parte del personal

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

December 31, 2016

club

El servicio y la atención en todo momento fueron excelentes. Recomendable al 100% el objetivo de descanso fue cumplido.

Read More
Read Less

mobiliario de la habitación excelente y atención esmerada del personal

By

December 31, 2016

club

Es una habitación con camas y baño excelentes. El personal de recepción y del restaurant siempre atento a las necesidades del cliente.

Read More
Read Less