Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Servicio excelente

By

March 27, 2017

Las instalaciones muy cómodas, y la atención del personal excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente costo-beneficio

By

March 23, 2017

Buena calidad de las instalaciones y excelente servicio. Ninguna queja en general.

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

March 22, 2017

Realmente no imaginé que este hotel presentara las características de modernidad, atención, servicio, alojamiento y comidas como las disfrutamos. Fue una maravillosa experiencia y quedamos invitados a regresar. La comida es muy buena y mi debilidad por las "picadas" fueron satisfechas de manera excepcional.Reciban nuestro genuino reconocimiento.

Read More
Read Less

VACACIONES Y DESCANSO

By

March 16, 2017

club

EL HOTEL SUPER LIMPIO MUY COMODAS LAS HABITACIONES Y MUY RECOMENDADO PARA DESCANSAR

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicación y Servicio

By

March 14, 2017

Un hotel con Excelente Ubicación y Servicio, pero una pésima conexión de Internet

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

March 13, 2017

club

Habitación limpia y cama muy cómoda, el desayuno bueno, el internet rápido. Buena atención en general.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

March 09, 2017

I spent four nights at the Hotel Indigo Veracruz, and every one of them was perfect. The hotel is very nicely decorated, the rooms nicely designed, the bed luxurious and very comfortable. My room was quiet which I greatly appreciated. The hotel has a nice a pool with pleasant surroundings. The restaurant served excellent food, although the breakfast buffet was over-priced and lacking in options. If you want breakfast, order from the menu and skip the buffet.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

March 09, 2017

club

Como cada vez que me hospedo, el servicio y la atención excelentes

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

March 09, 2017

club

MUY BUEN HOTEL.
LA ALBERCA ESTA MUY PADRE, LAS INSTALACIONES MUY LIMPIAS, LA HABITACION MUY BONITA, LA CAMA MUY COMODA PARA DORMIR.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Muy buena rec picón. El servicio muy rápido. El internet funciona muy bien.
En el restaurante la carta es muy pequeña y servicio lento
Está bien ubicado así que se puede visitar buenos lugares cercanos

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio e instalaciones nuevas

By

March 02, 2017

club

Muy cómodo hotel ... todo nuevo y de buen gusto , habitaciones espaciosas costó beneficio aceptable

Read More
Read Less

DESCANSO PERFECTO

By

March 02, 2017

MUY COMODO PARA DESCANSAR, BIEN LOCALIZADO, BUEN TAMAÑO LAS HABITACIONES. Y LIMPIO

Read More
Read Less