Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

COMODIDAD

By

June 22, 2017

club

LA HABITACIÓN ES CONFORTABLE SALVO EL CLIMA QUE NO ESTABA EN BUENAS CONDICIONES NO ENFRIABA MUY BIEN

Read More
Read Less

Nice views, comfy bed

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Bar and wait staff great attitudes, comfy bed, close to shopping. Close to the beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Good location !

By

June 20, 2017

I like the hotel installations, rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

June 19, 2017

La ubicación estuvo bien y facil de llegar, cerca del centro comercial y el malecón. Muy buena la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

June 18, 2017

El servicio desde la recepción hasta la salida del hotel fue excelente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y precio comodo

By

June 06, 2017

- Muy bien ubicado y con habitaciones excelentes.
- Desayuno excelente con atencion de primera.
- Un poco ruidoso por salon de fiestas adjunto.
- No es hotel de playa, peo de conceptos muy pragmaticos en cuanto calidad y servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel.

By

June 05, 2017

club

Todo el personal es muy amable, las instalaciones son muy agradables.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para negocios

By

June 02, 2017

club

La estadía cumplió todas las expectativas en relación a las habitaciones y las instalaciones, pues son muy limpias, cómodas y modernas.

El único problema fue el personal del restaurante ya que al bajar a cenar ordené un platillo mismo que no llego sino hasta que me quejé con el mesero de que habían pasado más de 30 minutos sin que me fuera servido. Un comensal llegó10 minutos después que yo, le sirvieron antes que a mi y se fue antes de que me llegara mi platillo (mismo que cancele por la tardanza).

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Large pool, excelent bed, amazing service, valley parking, clean facilities, great decorations (art decor), near to most importants shopping malls in town

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 30, 2017

club

Seriously was super duper impressed with the hotel... Again! I've stayed here twice now and both times I've had a fantastic experience. My only down side is, pay attention to the specials in the restaurant... They are decieving and kind of expensive for food you can get way cheaper and better in nearby restaurants. The pool is really shallow. 3ft is the max depth! But still had fun with my niece. The staff is fantastic! Especially Estrella! She was great and even left us a personal note in our room! Always attentive and super quick with anything needed!. Overall great experience! Thank you again for the stay and I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

May 30, 2017

club

Dormí ... muy rico !!!! Descanse y mi sueño fue reparador el aire acondicionado muy bien y la
Atención del bellboy excelente

Read More
Read Less

Esfuerzo en limpieza

By

May 30, 2017

club

Creo que se paga un buen precio por todas las comodidades que ofrece el hotel sin embargo las camaristas me dejaron mucho que desear

Read More
Read Less