Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 813 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Weekend in Brooklyn

By

August 17, 2017

My stay was awesome. The room space was small but being New York it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Hot night in the middle of NYC summer

By

August 16, 2017

A few minor quirks to the bathroom: water flowing out of bottom of shower floor and flooding bathroom floor, and strange sink tap orientations. Broken air conditioning was the big one, especially in the middle of a NYC summer. The repair guy sent at midnight wasn't helpful at all.

Read More
Read Less

部屋は狭いが交通至便

By

August 15, 2017

マンハッタンのホテルに比べてお手頃な価格で滞在できるので、よく宿泊させていただいている。最近ちかくにショッピングモールができてトレーダージョーもあり、とくに日本帰国前のおみやげを買うのが便利になった。というのもLIRRアトランティック駅が近くにあり、JFK空港まで1回の乗り換えで済む。地下鉄でも乗り換え1回だがLIRRの方が早くて便利だった。車でもJFKまで30分、ラガーディアまで20分。ブルックリン橋のふもとまで徒歩15分位だろうか、橋を渡ってマンハッタンへは30-40分位で行けるので散歩や気分転換にちょうど良い距離だった。さすがに夜はおすすめしないが、早朝から日没までなら通勤客やジョガーが頻繁に往来しているので安全だ。しかし部屋は狭いのでベッド上で荷物をまとめなければならない。それ以外はすべて揃った、とてもよいホテルだと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Great design

By

August 15, 2017

Room was beautiful and view was amazing. However, the room needed a good deep clean and more attention to details - maintenance and cleaning alike.

Read More
Read Less

STAY away unless desperate

By

August 14, 2017

This hotel was the shabbiest Indigo brand I have ever stayed in ! My room SMELLED like Musty Body Odor. The AC was blasting prob to mask the stench. The room seemed clean BUT evidence of wear and shabbiness were noted. There is STILL a HOLD
On my credit card for the balance sum WHICh was
PAID IN FULL and this is UNACCEPTABLE. I wrote to the hotel asking them to release my money and they said it would take
5 business days -UNACCEPTABLE! Do NOT stay here unless you are desperate!!!

Read More
Read Less

利便性

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

地下鉄のR線を出てすぐの立地です。
周りで工事中のエリアもありますが、近隣には高級ホテルもあり治安の問題はありません。

Read More
Read Less

Way too noisy

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, but way too noisy for a good nights sleep.
Hotel seemed to be full of partiers, and guests 'under the influence'. Security seemed dubious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 11, 2017

The rooms at the hotel are small, but this is New York. What makes up for the small room size is the excellent staff. The front desk personnel are always welcoming and professional. They've always been able to assist me with whatever I've needed. The cleanliness of my room speaks highly of the housekeeping staff. I look forward to my next stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

August 10, 2017

After arriving in Brooklyn to discover the hotel I had paid for through my travel agent back home had not been arranged with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Pre-Wedding / Bridal Party Stay

By

August 09, 2017

As a soon-to-be bride, I was immediately taken care of upon check-in until check-out. Lamar, the manager on duty, was so accommodating and really went out of his way to make myself and my girls feel special. His staff were also very communicative and kind, following his lead, as well. Our suite was more than enough space and lighting for pictures the next day. I also loved the interior design of the room. My stay was memorable and I would definitely stay there again - this time as a wife! :)

Read More
Read Less

Size

By

August 08, 2017

It would be better if the room was bigger than just the size of the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

August 07, 2017

Beautiful hotel! Staff were very friendly! Sue kyaw was a helpful and sweet person. She made my stay very accommodating and offered champagne. No other hotel does that and they really should consider offering to there guest.

Read More
Read Less