Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 686 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

overall great

By

March 27, 2017

had a very pleasant stay. Staff was amazing. Great location. NOt far from where you need to be. Lots of food options in the area as well. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good location.

By

March 25, 2017

club

Close to subway. Not expensive. Friendly staff. Clean rooms,. Small but it's nyc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel is beautiful and so private. Its a nice place to be to just unwind and have a great nights sleep. The bar lounge gets two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff is very helpful when I ask questions. Staff is also very attentive and helpful all the time

.

Read More
Read Less

Eclectic style hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Outside of hotel was very shabby. Music was so loud in the lounge, we could not talk to each other. Front desk staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

great location, great price

By

March 21, 2017

club

clean and modern rooms, small lobby, bar/restaurant attached to hotel lobby. great location in downtown brooklyn, convenient to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great internet connectivity

By

March 20, 2017

The staff at the reception are great. They are friendly, very helpful and always welcome me like an old friend, whenever I check in. I think they are best reception staff I have encountered in a long while. Thank you to that wonderful team.

Read More
Read Less

Parking/valet, check in/lobby

By

March 19, 2017

I was very disappointed in this property for 2 major reasons. The parking situation is atrocious. There is a sign out front that says valet, but you have to get out and walk down the street to a restaurant to find them. It is a one way street and was covered in slush and snow and I got soaked trying to get the valet. You have to cross the street and walk down the. Lock to find them. Apparently this is normal according to your staff. She said the valet is supposed to be here, but never is. That's terrible service, and not customer friendly. And the spot in front of the hotel is too small so you have to block traffic while waiting. My wife and I got cursed out by all the cars lining up behind us. The second issue is the lobby set up. It is freezing in there due to the doors and how close the desk is. You literally need your coat and hat on while waiting for a cab or a car while standing inside. My wife and I and other guests were freezing. The front desk staff had scarves on with heaters running. It is a terrible design. I understand parking is tough in NY, but your set up here is not guest friendly at all, and your valet system is terrible. I will not stay at this property ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous Rooms

By

March 14, 2017

Most of the rooms in this hotel are comically small. The online pictures I saw beforehand may have been for the few larger rooms (which appear to be almost 'normal' size). Our room was advertised as 'compact'. It is way smaller than that! I paced it and it measured about 9'x10' in the main area with the queen bed. There was very little floor space left over!

Read More
Read Less

Small but clean

By

March 14, 2017

We stayed here for 4 days and the room was pretty small. Smaller than your average NY hotel. But it was clean and had all the necessities for our stay. The staff were very polite and checked on us to make sure we were settled in ok and asked if we needed anything. We didn't care for the bar/lounge attached. The area seemed a little sketchy to us as well. Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel

By

March 14, 2017

It was a great an cute hotel. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and great at helping me with a problem I had in my room. My window was stuck open so they sent someone to fix it and when they couldn't they changed my room. Very helpful and make sure that you are comfortable. Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

indigo hotel downtown, brooklyn

By

March 13, 2017

if you have money to spend and just need a place to stay for the night then this location is for you. I don't believe all the hotels are the same but this location gets 2 thumbs down.

Read More
Read Less