Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 574 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent staff and clean hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

I really like Hotel Indigo and have stayed at the one in Asheville, NC. The hotel itself is new and clean and fairly quiet - however, be aware there is a lot of construction happening on the same block, and they start early.

The only complaint was that the hotel restaurant was bland. If we hadn't gotten a $30 credit there's no way we'd eat there. The breakfast was..ok..but you don't go to NYC for "ok" food.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

I stayed at the Indigo hotel for the night before my exam since it was very close to the test center. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating especially when I asked for a late checkout. The room was very clean and comfortable; and the wifi was free and fast!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We hope you did well on your exam! We appreciate your choice of Hotel Indigo for your special occasion visit, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good service, friendly people

By

September 19, 2016

Really good location, clean hotel. Close from restaurants and shopping stores. The rooms size are OK for NY area. It is more or less a business hotel close from Downtown Brooklyn and not far from Manhattan. Subway is convenient if not want to use the car. Parking is difficult in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

September 19, 2016

After a bad travel day and lots of work, with a little trouble found this hotel. I got a beautiful upgrade to a splendid room, then found a hidden outside relaxation area. Very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. Please visit us again, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Superb Staff, comfortable bed and great service

By

September 18, 2016

Great little hotel with an attentive and friendly staff. Comfortable bed, newly renovated room and bathroom. Like most New York rooms, it is very small. Overall a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel. We appreciate your detailed description about our guests' rooms. The staff at Indigo said hello and we welcome you back. Safe travels, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and friendly staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

nice boutique hotel with comfy beds and well appointed furnishings; staff is attentive and friencly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We think your choice of words is perfect! We appreciate you staying with us and we are glad that you had a pleasent time with us. We welcome you back to our property the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Cute Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Great hotel for the bridal party to get ready together!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure being your host. We are delighted the bridal party was success. Visit us again soon! All the best, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, kind staff, good value

By

September 14, 2016

club

Though the room was small, the convenient location, helpful staff and comfortable bed made up for it. The chic decor and nice amenities were an added plus. I also appreciated the snack bag and glass of bubbly upon arrival, along with the ice water in the lobby. I did not have a chance to use the fitness center, but was happy to know they had one if the weather had been worse. Instead, I ran to the Brooklyn bridge and along the promenade. Lovely end to my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate you greatly an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased our staff was able to accommodate you. Thank you for your kind words about our boutique style hotel. Please visit us again, there are so much more to see in our neighborhood. Safe travels, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience at Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Bad. Refer to my initial narrative. The point is that my room was small, stuffy, and very noisy. I was not even able spend the night as initially planned. I am disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies that we did not meet your expectations. Please note we have different room types that we would love to show you. Please reach out to me if you decide to stay with us in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Reservation problems, billing problems

By

September 08, 2016

please see notes/review. I would not make reservations with this company again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies about billing issues. I would love to look it into it to help. Please contact us directly if you would like to discuss further. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Really Beautiful Boutique

By

September 06, 2016

club

The receptionists Breun and Shakira were very friendly. The hotel staff greeted us with a glass of champagne and a nice welcome gift. The supervisor Sue was superb. She gifted me with a cheesecake from Juniors on behalf of her and the hotel staff for my birthday. I loved the staff. They were friendly and down to earth. I would highly recommend. The hotel is located in Downtown Brooklyn, making it accessible to all of the amazing attractions that Brooklyn has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was truly a pleasure being your host. We think your choice of words is perfect! If you do get a chance, we would love for you to also fill out a survey on Heartbeat. Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. See you the next time you are in town! Safe travels and all the best,
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

September 06, 2016

club

the hotel staff was amazing! Great location. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride we are glad to know you enjoyed it. We would love for you to fill out a survey on Heartbeat as well! Thank you again for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less