Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 545 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Brooklyn's Finest

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Best location to everything! Best value, friendliest staff, shopping, and the Brooklyn Bridge park in walking distance....

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

It was an OK stay, if you book at the last minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great room and location for the price in this area. The staff is very welcoming and attentive to guests' needs and circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Convenient Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was great. Our room was clean and modern. A bit on the small side, but that's to be expected in NY. We loved that the windows opened for a breeze at night. The bed was super comfy and the Wifi was seamless. We would definitely recommend Hotel Indigo to friends and stay here again the next time we visit Brooklyn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Brooklyn stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

From the time we checked in to the minute we checked out, Hotel Indigo was fantastic! Very up to date rooms that were clean and well designed. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay there again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jazzmo, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Our team was delighted to host your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, great hotel in NY for the price

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Very helpful.. Would definitely stay here again. very clean. Bathroom was very up to date and clean. Great value for NY. Our room was quiet despite lots of construction outside. The terrace was beautiful at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear PNB01, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team says hello and we can't wait until you come back and see us again! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于地铁边上,交通方便,附近有梅西百货,还有几家折扣商场。就是适合亚洲口味的餐馆少一点。酒店本身不错,小而精,装修有特色风格,前台接待很热情,也乐于解决住客的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Fireworks from Brooklyn

By

July 12, 2016

Came to Brooklyn to watch the fireworks, couldn't ask for a more convenient hotel with ample space considering it's Brooklyn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for our wonderful review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Personal atento, estancia cómoda

By

July 11, 2016

club

El personal fue muy atento y amable en todo momento, que hicieron la estancia muy cómoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Gracias tanto por su revisión de nuestro hotel . Me complace oír que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros . Es algo que nuestro personal se enorgullece de , por lo que valoramos sus comentarios . Esperamos que nos visite de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Brooklyn!

By

July 10, 2016

club

Price- Great!
Location-Great!
Staff- Amazing! (especially the manager, Andre Hammond)
Cleanliness- Great!
Size of room- Shoe Box (very small)
Pillows- Really Spongy. Hard. Lumpy.They need to offer feather pillows as an option. That was literally the only downside to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Please except our sincerest apologies about the pillows not fitting for your preference. We also have different size rooms we would love to show you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Andre says hello and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

room was so stylish

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had a wonderfully stylish room!
I was treated amazingly and the bed was unbelievably comfortable!
I even had a hand written note and a complimentary cupcake for a famous bakery in my room to greet me when I arrived for being a a club member!
My stay was impressive.
p.s. the view from the balcony is spectacular at sunset!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear CBgood, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again and see us soon! All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Small rooms but interesting and very comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

While the rooms are fairly small, they have a good amount of storage both with drawers under the bed and a large closet. We are a family of 5 so we rented two rooms, one double queen and one king. The room with two queens is larger than the king room, which makes sense as the queen room can accommodate up to four people. There are no bathtubs (we have children and they were disappointed) but the bathroom amenities were Aveda (lovely!) and the decor of the rooms is really modern. There was a wedding reception taking place on the second floor open area which was quite noisy in the lobby on Saturday night, but our room was nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Jbamieh, Thank you for being an amazing IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your lovely review of our hotel. Our team says hello to you and your family! We hope you can join us again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less