Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 744 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location, great staff

By

May 23, 2017

The staff at the Brooklyn location was very helpful and friendly. The double room we booked was bright and clean, and the beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. Due to smaller NY room sizes, there was no dresser but there was a small desk which came in handy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...friendly staff.

By

May 22, 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel again. Although the room was small, it was clean and the location was great. Close to the subway and local shops.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy for Work Travel

By

May 22, 2017

club

I was traveling for work and booked at the Indigo. There is a lot of construction on the block and so it took a little looking at first to find the entrance. The check in was great and I liked that to access the guest floors you had to use your room key card.
The room is cozy but efficient. Things were clean and the bed was comfy. I do think there is room for improvement in the deep cleaning - the underbed drawers were dusty and I found some trash from a previous guest under the travel books in the bedside table.
The staff was very courteous, helping us arrange car service daily and making the check in and out easy. It was a great room if you don't plan on being there much. If you are looking to hang out in the room and relax you may want more space. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor circumstance

By

May 22, 2017

Although the hotel locates in downtown Brooklyn, the construction works around the hotel is very annoying. This makes my stay here uncomfortable. I do suggest the hotel inform guest the progress about the construction work besides the hotel and recommend those who cannot sleep well with some noise don't consider this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

May 20, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and despite a lot of building work going on around, this had no impact so must be well soundproofed.

Room was very comfortable and a very good shower in the bathroom, although room could have been a bit bigger, but not a major issue since never intend to spend much time in it

Bar within hotel offered good food and some decent happy hour deals.

Read More
Read Less

Great Boutique experience

By

May 20, 2017

Comfortable and well designed hotels, well placed for both Brooklyn and access to Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

Location and hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Nice place would recommend. Liked staff and room and food

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Indigo

By

May 17, 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and close to good restaurants shops and subways.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn plus IHG rewards equals best experience ever

By

May 16, 2017

Though I only come for a simple one night stay and had a very long day coming straight from work, i was greeted by the hotel staff and was offered a complementary glass of champagne which lifted my spirits but the best part was at check in where i was offer a free room upgrade accommodation free of charge just for being a gold member which made my night even better.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep in Brooklyn

By

May 15, 2017

This hotel has construction going on at every angle around it. If you like waking up to jackhammers and construction noises at 7 in the morning; this is the perfect hotel for you. I was booked for 11 nights and ending up leaning after the 2nd or 3rd, I could not take it anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn Downtown had a reasonable sized room with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was of average size and only had a shower. The lobby was small, but effective for check in/out. The gym was limited, but you could work up a sweat in the morning. The staff was friendly and truly helped as much as they could.

Due to construction around the hotel it is hard to even find the entrance not to mention the noise. While during the day one expects to hear jack hammers etc, however on the second night it went until 1:30 AM and resumed at 7:00 AM.

There are 2 other IHG properties that I have stayed at within a few blocks (Holiday Inn (that also has a pool) and Even hotel), both of these properties are a better choice for at least the next couple of years.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

May 13, 2017

The room wasn't terribly clean (in-room coffee mugs were dirty, as was makeup mirror) and construction outside started promptly and loudly at 7 a.m. Staff were very nice, though.

Read More
Read Less