Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 714 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Bambi

By

April 28, 2017

club

Balcony. I was able to sleep peace fully ok view of downtown

Read More
Read Less

Just Lovely

By

April 27, 2017

I am just home from staying at this hotel for a week and it really made my stay in Brooklyn. The room wasn't the largest i've stayed in, but it was certainly big enough for me, the bed was very comfortable, the room was also clean and modern. The staff were lovely and helpful. The bar downstairs was fabulous, great wine and breakfasts (sorry i set the bin on fire outside). I will definitely recommend this hotel to anybody who has seen all the sites of Manhattan and wants to see what Brooklyn has to offer...which is amazing. I will definitely be back to this hotel next time i'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Brooklyn hotel!

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

We loved the convenience and comfort of this hotel. It was walking distance to coffee shops, restaurants and shopping. The staff went out of their way to extend a warm welcome and whatever our needs -- like a few extra towels -- they were promptly accommodated. We also loved the fact that this is a pet-friendly hotel! There was a lovely park just a few blocks away where we could walk our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

We had stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Nashville and loved the experience. Staying in Brooklyn was just as wonderful. Everyone was friendly and we loved our room; it was clean and very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!

By

April 24, 2017

A comfortable stay for a quick business trip. The room was clean, and the space small, but efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Upbeat, Friendly Place to Stay in NYC

By

April 23, 2017

This is my go-to hotel for NYC visits. Staff is helpful and friendly. I recognize faces working there that have been there for years. This hotel is right off the subway, and it's easy to take multiple different trains into the city. Lots of energy in the developing neighborhood of Downtown Brooklyn. Top flight management at this place trickles down to each helpful and friendly employee. Highly recommend. Jhennelle moved up to management and is still a family-favorite staffer. Marcus deserves a shout-out, too.

Read More
Read Less

bruit des travaux

By

April 21, 2017

club

Je pense que l'hotel aurai du nous baisser le prix de la nuitée à cause du bruit des travaux tres proches tous les matins a partir de 07:00 (peleteuse, marteau piquer) pendant toute la journnée. Et cela tout autour de l'hotel (dans la rue egalement et deriere le batiment)

Deuxiement, j'estime que le bar est trop cher- c'est exageré pour un petit bar dans une rue en plein travaux.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and clean

By

April 21, 2017

I stayed at the hotel an extra night after a booking made for a business stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean, comfortable and had a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

I have stayed in several hotels in Brooklyn, so far this has been the best. Location is excellent, modern, clean hotel with great touches. Restaurant so convenient and food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Parking and bugs bad, stay was decent otherwise

By

April 20, 2017

Parking on site, which the hotel stated means driving to another location to pay for parking, I was under the impression we could park for free, should have known better. Unless you stay on the upper level, which we did not, prepare to hear all of the outside noise all night and morning while trying to sleep. Staff was friendly, rooms were decent but finding water bugs crawling around in my bathroom was pretty nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

April 16, 2017

Short walk to all subway lines in Brooklyn. Friendly staff. Business center could have used a scanner but was otherwise good.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous time

By

April 16, 2017

Thank you for a great stay. The hotel staff is amazing, the location incomparable and the value unbeatable.
A cafe indepent if the bar would be amazing.

Read More
Read Less