Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 338 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Hotel Don't Go

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I was looking forward to staying in a "high end" hotel when the usual IHG hotels I stay in were booked. I stay in hotels all around NY and the tri-state area while working. This one had the smallest room and was the most disappointing for the high rate it charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes that may work better for you. Just ask a team member we are more than happy to assist. We hope to see you again soon so we can make things right. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 21, 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Great respect and greetings were sincere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear thurjules, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to see you again soon- it was truly a pleasure to be your host. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn

By

July 20, 2015

I cannot say enough about the staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn. After driving into the city from North Carolina they helped us feel right at home. Construction on the street kept us from getting to the hotel.
Andre walked down the block and met us to help with the car and bags!
Checking in and throughout the week, Tawanna was a gem! She remembered my daughter's name and was cheerleading all week for the modeling opportunity we were there for. Cannot say enough great things about Tawanna. Promote her because that's the kind of person you want leading this hotel.

The hotel was great...clean, refreshing.

Loved it there and will definitely come back again.
Thanks again to everyone making it a very pleasant stay!
Jeff, Amy & Sydney

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Williams, Thank you for the wonderful review! Andre and Tawanna say hello and that it was a pleasure to be your host during your most recent trip to Brooklyn. Thank you for your feedback! All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Inside; Not so nice outside

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

Upon arrival, my wife and I were excited about spending the evening at this location. However, we were quite disappointed with the outside appearance of the place. ALOT of construction going on which made finding a place to park very challenging. Also, the lobby, while being very modern, was quite cramped. Rooms were very nice, but I must say that we had difficulty sleeping due to the poor A/C that was in the room. No matter what setting we had the thermostat at, it would not get cool. A big positive is the brewhouse restaurant attached to the hotel. Very nice! Overall, a bit disappointing, but we'd consider staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear MJR1976, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are truly disappointed to know that you did not have the best experience while staying with us. We hope that you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff and comfortable room

By

July 15, 2015

club

Our stay at the Indigo Hotel in Brooklyn was overall a positive experience. The room and beds were very comfortable. We were on the 15th floor and could still hear some street noise (fire trucks, ambulances, etc.) but that is part of being in the city. We had a false fire alarm one morning very early which woke us up. We walked down 15 flights of stairs. Thankfully, it was a false alarm. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I recommend this hotel and it is in a good location. Also, the terrace on top of the hotel has a great view!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear Lita11, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Chic hotel, welcoming staff, clean accomodations

By

July 13, 2015

club

I had to stay at Indigo in BK for one night on a business trip. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, the decor was trendy and hip, the restaurant next door was good, and the rooms were clean. My only complaint is that parking is either impossible or valet is expensive $45 for 24 hrs, and they should include a menu for the restaurant next door for easy ordering. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear kmodini, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Great Views

By

July 05, 2015

club

My experience at Hotel Indigo Brooklyn was incredibly enjoyable. Check in and check out were as easy as it can be. I booked a guest room and was placed on the 17th floor. The lobby is on the smaller side and shares its bathrooms with the restaurant/bar next door which I found a little odd. The room itself was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The views of Brooklyn really are great and the hotel is located near several train stations that can get you pretty much anywhere you need to go. There are lines directly to Penn Station which was appealing to me. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and consider staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear kford, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

One night business

By

July 03, 2015

Good room quality but staff could be more friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Adam74, Thank you for choosing Hotel indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any miscommunication that made you feel as thought we were being unfriendly. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Al the best,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location - very small room

By

July 01, 2015

club

Our room in the Hotel Indigo was tiny, but very clean and nice. The location is perfect as my son's apartment is just around the corner. Will continue to stay at the hotel when in Brooklyn for the Rewards, location and convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Dear Annk1955, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to be your new Hotel of choice when visiting the Brooklyn area. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Local restaurant

By

June 26, 2015

club

Wonderful Italian restaurant on Smith St. nearby,
Pane E Vino. Great taste and value!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear trustee14, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about some of the restaurants nearby- Downtown Brooklyn is the place to be! We are so delighted you enjoyed our neighborhood. Come visit again soon there is so much more to see! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

交通至便

By

June 23, 2015

ブルックリンダウンタウンの中の、他の有名ホテルなどがある周辺にあり、駅からも近く、夜遅くても比較的ましな地域にあります。(ただし、ブルックリンダウンタウンなので、マンハッタンよりは十分に注意が必要ですが。)ホテルは小さいですが、部屋もきれいだし、スタッフもフレンドリーです。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback we hope to see you again soon! All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Tiny oasis in the big city

By

June 19, 2015

club

I have to say this property was a great surprise. I wasn't expecting much being in Brooklyn but I was blown away by the hospitality and the property. While the room was a bit small, it was average by NYC standards. The bed was comfortable and the room was most certainly clean. It was super quite, even from typical city noises I had expected. I would absolutely recommend staying here if you need to stay in Brooklyn.

More than anything, I commend the spectacular staff. I had a credit card issue at check in and the staff was quick to resolve with kindness and patience. Kadeem at the front desk greeted me warmly each time I walked through the doors. The staff I ran into in the halls were all warm and welcoming. Upon check out, I encountered Johnathan who was such a delight at 5:30am. This staff makes this hotel one that cannot be missed!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2015
Dear maealleigh, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding you most recent stay with us in Brooklyn. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Kadeem and Jonathan say hello and that it was a pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less