Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 794 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Clean room

By

July 20, 2017

Small, comfy, clean room. I will stay again when ever I'm back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

I liked everything. I had to get use to the small room, but it was cozy. Wish there was optional parking other than valet @ $50.00 a day

Read More
Read Less

4th of july in Brooklyn

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel located in a tough area to park. Little to no parking.

Valet parking was expensive at $50. (not used to NYC price) Hotel was great. Room was great.

Front desk staff was the best part of the stay. Great greeting. Friendly, vibrant and truly helpful. They make you feel welcomed. Most important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, location and awesome staff. Walking distance to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Shakira

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

She was amazing always willing to help awsome customer service she would make a great manager handles things under pressure very well

Read More
Read Less

great boutique hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Excellent service in a convenient location, very clean and comfortable. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok Ms. Sue the supervisor who was not accommodating

By

July 11, 2017

Only Ms. Cassandra on July 3rd was very accommodating, professional

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

It was a great stay very modern and clean Customer service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing Indigo

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very dissapointed as we have stayed in other Indigo properties and loved them. ie. London
Room was smaller than London if you can believe...
So small you couldn't move.

The staff was great though and got us a different room which was much much better ...not great... but I think the best they had so we did appreciate that.

I wouldn't saty again unless I knew the room size to start with.

In our case, the staff, Shikira and Cesandra were great and made a huge difference and Cloe from housing keeping went out of her way to be helpful as well.
The staff was the best part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Is OK

By

July 06, 2017

Hotel is really cool looking. My first room smelled like urine. But the rep at the front desk was very apologetic and got us a fresher / cleaner room. The room itself is very small, so you and your partner, better know how to work together within close quarters.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, no complaints!

By

July 05, 2017

Great stay, no complaints. Beautiful decor. Great view and nice rooftop. Great service and staff. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Definitely a great price for booking it at the last minute. I would stay here again next time.

Read More
Read Less