Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

great service

By

July 31, 2015

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear JDenn, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service. We are committed to providing Great Hotels Guests Love and we believe that starts with you! Thank you for your business and feedback. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Family visit in Brooklyn

By

July 31, 2015

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. It was difficult to move around room for two people due to the size of the room. Bathroom was nice although shower was tiny. It would have been nice to have a small breakfast area (continental breakfast). Only coffee was a Kuerig but, they were out of decaf. Location a little confusing to get to due to construction and nature of the sidestreets. Overall, I did like the hotel. Terrace on roof was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear edwood246, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. Come visit again soon there is so much more to explore in our neighborhood. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in NYC!

By

July 30, 2015

club

Staff was excellent, kind, and attentive. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was central to everything. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear eldiv, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to be your host- come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very Small Room

By

July 30, 2015

The room as well as the bathroom was very small. It was slightly larger than the queen bed. Not much of a closet. No place to set your luggage. Lighting was very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear LMD13156, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! Keep in mind for your next visit that we have several different rooms sizes to choose from. All of our team members are more than happy to help you choose a room that would work best for your needs.We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to offer you truly inspired service. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and gave me a room with no AC.

By

July 29, 2015

The hotel looks nice, but needs to work out some issues. Upon checking in, I was given a room with a broken AC, was told it was the last room they had, and was offered a fan. Granted, I was the last to check in due to a delayed flight, but I called IHG reservations to inform the hotel that I would be late as soon as I knew of the delayed flight but nothing was done to keep a room that had a functional AC. Also there is a building being built right next door, so construction starts promptly at 7am!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
DearJasonSpen78, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope you decide to return so we have the opportunity to make things right. We promise to do better! Thank you for your IHG Reward club membership and loyalty. Your feedback and business are truly appreciated. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

July 29, 2015

club

The staff was very engaging and helpful. Always ready to assist and offer a bottle of water. Some of the best customer service I've ever received!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Were glad you enjoyed your stay with us & the service provided. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

This was my first visit to Broklyn area. The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. They were very helpful in providing the directions ,information regarding places to eat, etc.
Great customer service. The rooms are small but clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team is more than welcomed to provide service for you & your family. Hope to see you soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Weekly Traveler

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

The Indigo Hotel was a convenient and comfortable alternative to staying in Manhattan's Financial district. An easy walk to Borough Hall and Montague Streets for dining and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! All Best,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Don't Go!

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

If you're driving, it's next to impossible to get to this hotel. All GPS instructions have you turning the wrong way don one way streets. The street the hotel is on is "CLOSED TO TRAFFIC" on a big sign at the head of the street.

Valet service was very helpful but expensive. You can park yourself but the only lot is "4 blocks away and you're on your own".

The lobby presents as though it is a high end hotel and the staff was very courteous. Got up to the room and it was tiny, even by NYC standards. There was room to walk around the bed and that was it.

The bathroom sink had no pressure, the shower head wouldn't stay up on it's pole but there was good water pressure. I had to duck to wash my hair. The bed had a dip in the center like it was 20 years old. The "desk" was just deep enough to hold my laptop. I had a notebook laying next to the laptop that had to double as a mouse pad.

I decided not stay the 3 nights planned and I was charged $150 to leave before the 3 days were up.

We ate at the restaurant attached and my Chicken Parm was so well cooked, I bent my fork trying to cut it!

Hotel Indigo is a Hotel NO GO!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. Your business is truly appreciated. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Don't Go

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I was looking forward to staying in a "high end" hotel when the usual IHG hotels I stay in were booked. I stay in hotels all around NY and the tri-state area while working. This one had the smallest room and was the most disappointing for the high rate it charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes that may work better for you. Just ask a team member we are more than happy to assist. We hope to see you again soon so we can make things right. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 21, 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Great respect and greetings were sincere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear thurjules, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to see you again soon- it was truly a pleasure to be your host. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn

By

July 20, 2015

I cannot say enough about the staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn. After driving into the city from North Carolina they helped us feel right at home. Construction on the street kept us from getting to the hotel.
Andre walked down the block and met us to help with the car and bags!
Checking in and throughout the week, Tawanna was a gem! She remembered my daughter's name and was cheerleading all week for the modeling opportunity we were there for. Cannot say enough great things about Tawanna. Promote her because that's the kind of person you want leading this hotel.

The hotel was great...clean, refreshing.

Loved it there and will definitely come back again.
Thanks again to everyone making it a very pleasant stay!
Jeff, Amy & Sydney

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Williams, Thank you for the wonderful review! Andre and Tawanna say hello and that it was a pleasure to be your host during your most recent trip to Brooklyn. Thank you for your feedback! All the best,
Read More
Read Less