Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 766 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

june 12th

By

June 23, 2017

please see review and survey (which is quite long BTW). I felt that the hotel was grimy and smelly. I felt a little "dirty" and though the staff was nice I would not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience!

By

June 20, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and wonderful staff!

By

June 20, 2017

My friend and I stayed at the hotel and even thou the room was very small, it was clean, nice decor, and very comfortable.
The staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room.

By

June 19, 2017

Room was bright and inviting. Slept great and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great customer service.

By

June 09, 2017

Stayed overnight and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with accommodations. The room was nice, with a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom. Overall, I had a great experience with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was really comfortable!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Can you please tell me what mattress that was? I haven't slept that well in months! My husband and I both were very impressed by the comfort of the bed! There is only one negative to mention about our room- the curtain's gem was out in one area and it was super dirty. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dysfunctional A/C, small rooms, unresponsive manager

By

June 07, 2017

club

As stated above: dysfunctional A/C, small rooms, unresponsive manager.

Staff were very friendly and eventually helped us move rooms at like 10pm. However, the A/C was broken from the beginning, and we kept trying to adjust the thermostat, assuming it would improve. Finally, when our baby was sweaty and couldn't sleep, we realized we couldn't work with the A/C and called the staff. They figured out the A/C was completely broken - thermostat was useless. They moved us quickly to another room, but we never should've been placed in that room with the broken A/C.

It made our stay really stressful. I asked for a discount or something, but the manager still hasn't contacted me, though staff assured me she would.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and hot shower

By

June 07, 2017

Ecclectic decor, staff friendly. Disappointed no food service from hotel itslelf, room service came from resturant next door and food was very pricey; When i ate at the resturant i ordered 2 Margaritas which was excellent, had a veggie burger total cost almost $50 bucks, second day had repeat veggie burger and was made poorly, i guess i didnt leave big enough tip! Although room was small the bed was comfortable but i did have to ask for a blanket, no biggie. very disappointed with staff when leaving, it took a while
for check out, then no one to help
me with 4 big bags and my wheelchair.....uhh obviouse im handicapped. would i stay at Indigo again.....yes!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

June 06, 2017

The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was very nice, the room was entirely too small and the staff were arguing outside instead of behind closed doors

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Bed!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Room was very small and there is construction on 2 of the 3 sides of the building

Read More
Read Less

Love love love Hotel Indigo Brooklyn!!!!

By

June 06, 2017

Great hotel! The staff is fantastic & always welcoming. Rooms are perfect! Always clean & comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

June 03, 2017

Nice Hotel, perfect location in great part of Brooklyn

Read More
Read Less