Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 915 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Disappointed in the staff

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed in a Hotel Indigo and in both cases I have been disappointed by the staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 26, 2017

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Great design, comfortable and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel Well the first days are the hardest days don't you worry any more. When life looks like easy street there is danger at your door. Will you come with me, won't you come with me. ALL I WANT TO KNOW IS ARE YOU KIND.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 24, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, spacious rooms, close to metro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Tasha at the front desk is always pleasant and so nice but thst Chris on night shift wasn't pleasant at all. He had the worst customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

My husband and I love this hotel! This was the second time we have stayed here. One thing we didn't like was we wish there was vending machines on the floors. Other than that everything was great and we will be returning back!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 21, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay for an early flight. This hotel was close to the airport, clean, had comfortable beds and friendly staff. The decor was artsy and fun. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Aweesome guest beds and shower amenities

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the guest beds and pillows. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful. We stayed in the area due to a cancelled flight, so our stay was brief, but the staff made the hassle of air travel much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable.

We were booked for four in the room and we constantly had to ask for four towels.

The breakfasts in the restaurant were good. However they did seem to run out of every day items such as white bread. There were French Toasts on the menu but they could not serve them for the whole week we were there. Kind of disappointing, considering how easy it is to make French Toasts from scratch.

Read More
Read Less

Little Gem at the Atlanta Airport

By

June 20, 2017

This was my second stay at the hotel Indigo and I was so happy to be able to stay again. For the past three years I work a trade show near the Atlanta airport once a month and so I have stayed at quite a few of the hotels. The first time I booked the Hotel Indigo I was nervous because I had never heard of it. The moment I walked in the room I started taking pictures and sending them to friends because I was so impressed with my room. The Hotel Indigo has a trendy, updated feel and is very clean and the rooms are spacious. It is currently my favorite hotel by the Atlanta airport. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo - it's a little hidden gem by the Atlanta airport!

Read More
Read Less

Arvette Made the Day

By

June 19, 2017

club

Thank you Arvette for your care and consideration, your professionalism and polish, and your thoughtfulness and thoroughness to ensure I was well cared for, and well attended to during my stay at the Atlanta Airport Hotel Indigo. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good Property overall

By

June 19, 2017

I stay at this location often and even though there has been a slight decline in the housekeeping of the rooms, I would still recommend Hotel INDIGO College Park. A nice, convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less