Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 847 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

My stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Ms. Arvette immediately have me a warm greet. I loved the room and the shower just wished it was an fridge in the room but other than that no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, accommodating staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Missed the last flight out. Contacted IHG for rates, the reservations agent located my rewards ID and handled everything for me as I mentioned I was in the airport and not able to securely provide my credit card number. Those hotel shuttle runs 24 hours a day and arrives and departs promptly as the schedule advertised. Not to mention that the beds and pillows were like being gently rocked to sleep. Great experience as usual with IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Bar food

By

April 22, 2017

club

The food at the bar was quick and presented well, but I did not like the taste. Chicken tasted like frozen and was not fresh tasting.

Read More
Read Less

INDIGO ABOUT INDIGO

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great. Would stay there again if the price is right!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed just overnight for an early flight. Very clean and stylish with a free airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very disappointing experience. Not sure the age of the hotel but appears 'lipstick on a pig.' Not easy to get to hotel. Front desk staff very stand-offish. First time not greeted as IHG rewards member. Room was nice in design, but vinyl-wood simulated floor was peeling up off the floor. Ceiling was cracking and hideous repairs increased in noticability once laying down in bed. Had high hopes for this hotel, but it fell flat.

Read More
Read Less

Going downhill

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Poorly maintained.
Always issues at check-in
Spotty cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Total Nightmare

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel rented out banquet room to large group. You could hear music all way up to 3rd floor. Attendant and I were forced to shout to hear each other during 10:30pm check in. My hotel room was located in flight path of airport so almost no sleep. Avoid at all cost.

Read More
Read Less

Delivery struggles

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

All I wanted was to take my shoes off and order a pizza to be delivered. And dominos played their part. But the hotel stopped the process at the lobby. According to a front desk worker, there was one incident in the past triggering a hotel policy that deliveries must wait in the lobby. I paid for delivery. I paid to receive food at my door without having to out shoes or matching clothes back on. If I had wanted to travel with my mom, I would have brought her along.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night and used the airport shuttle the following morning. It was prompt, convenient, and clean. Had dinner and drinks at the bar. The bartender was friendly, and the burger was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Design but Questionable Area and Limited Staff

By

April 19, 2017

Most of the staff I met during my stay were personable and professional. Unfortunately it appears there was only about 4 employees who did everything. For example, the bar staff downstairs would have to vacate the area so they could deliver room service leaving no one to provide service to patrons during that time. The lights in this area seems to be constantly turned off so it made the area look very uninviting. The shuttle for the hotel stuck out like a sore thumb at the airport pickup because it was so dilapidated without properly functioning air. The neighborhood this hotel is situated in does not feel very safe or secure so while there are a few restaurants within walking distance, I don't recommend going alone at night. Our meeting was hosted onsite which was very convenient. The meeting room however was overcrowded especially with the food buffet shoved in the back of the room. Overall, if I was told my meeting would be held here again, I'd stay but otherwise, I'd try to find a better hotel that offered better food and beverage options on site with a better level of service. I'll reiterate that the staff that I did see there nonstop, such as Piere, were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Flying visit

By

April 17, 2017

Although we only stayed for 1 night, we were very impressed with the quality of comfort in the bedroom. The room was a very generous size with really comfy beds, the bathroom had a very large walk-in shower and there were good quality, complimentary, products and the Keurig coffee maker was a bonus. All staff encountered were charming and so helpful. We have stayed here previously and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less