Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 931 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Close to airport , great shuttle service

By

July 19, 2017

Two thumbs up nice staff great shuttle services, bar drinks outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Not clean fro start good space but customer service is not great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I'd stay here again. The hotel was clean the restaurant was pretty good and it's very convenient when traveling through ATL.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Everything was good, except that I wished they had a fridge and a safe

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time in the market due to the staff and cleanliness of the rooms. It's not always the most convenient but it's worth the drive out of the way to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and located close to convention site

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our stay here was OK. I expected more since this is a newer hotel in the area. It was conveniently located for a drive to the nearby convention center, but there wasn't any really nice restaurants or shopping near by. We drove several miles to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very cozy.

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel is very well located, a few miles from the airport.
Great service, full of amenities, nice food.
Beds are very nice.
Free parking lot for guest.
Bathroom was pretty clean - enough room for the entire family.

Read More
Read Less

loved the room bed and balcony staff was great

By

July 13, 2017

had to stay over due to flight not leaving til next day I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Love the hotel but a bit noise at night...slamming door

Nice complementary Keurig but no coffee

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

For the price point, this property is amazing. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the room was spacious and the property had a beautiful lobby and waiting area. It is about 10 minutes from the rental car center and while in bed, you can watch the planes land right by your windows. If you are looking for a quiet hotel at 9:00PM, this is not the hotel for you, but after 11:00PM and before 6:00AM, the sound of the planes is nearly noticeable. Overall great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place next to the Airport and Marta

By

July 09, 2017

club

We use this hotel for Dragon Con and traveling from NOLA and Charleston, SC.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience.

By

July 07, 2017

Shower and bath were dirty - dirty towel left on door. Restaurant was out of several food items at each of breakfast and dinner. Place had vibe of hotel that was likely to close soon.

Read More
Read Less