Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

service

By

July 24, 2015

club

service and front desk personnel were great, very helpful and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Comfortable bed

By

July 23, 2015

club

Awesome! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The shuttle driver was also VERY NICE and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot in a Spotty Neighborhood

By

July 21, 2015

I first booked this hotel due to it's proximity to the Airport and I wanted to know what a Hotel Indigo was like. I'm really glad I did as this has been my go-to near airport hotel ever since. This hotel has fantastic rooms with the best beds I've ever had in any IHG property. From the bathroom shower to the coffee machine, each detail has been looked at and specific thought put into the design. The restaurant/bar is well designed with friendly staff and good food. Breakfast can be hit or miss. They have a full buffet type breakfast that is excellent, but sometimes they simply have a small menu to order from. The wait staff told me they pick the type of breakfast based on how busy the hotel is that day (not based off a schedule), so I wish the desk staff would give you a heads up the night before. Not knowing which to expect for someone who isn't a morning person can be very jarring.

Where the proximity to the airport is great, when I told the local people I was working with that I had a hotel in College Park, they were a bit surprised. Apparently the area has fallen into a bit of disarray. But even so, the hotel is within walking distance to a number of really excellent restaurants. And although it didn't bother me to make that walk, it's proximity to a MARTA station (among other things) made me understand how the area can be seen as no the most "family friendly".

All this considered, it's a great hotel and I'll definitely be revisiting.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Little Hotel

By

July 20, 2015

This hotel is comfortable and clean with a colorful,bright and fun motif. The staff is friendly and efficient and the guest room and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guster52, We are thrilled that you found our fun and boutiquey hotel and that greatly exceeded your expecations. Will pass your compliments along to the team. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Close to Airport

By

July 20, 2015

I need a hotel close to the airport as I was on a 6 hour layover between Denver and New Jersey. The hotel was clean and very welcoming. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and sleep was great. I would stay again if I'm back in the Atlanta area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear UpEagle, I am so glad you had a great nights sleep during your brief layover. Our mattresses are made by Simmons and are truly amazaing. Thanks again for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!!!

By

July 20, 2015

club

COMFORTABLE!!!!! Staff extremely friendly. Hotel layout very good. Surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
HiTulanerad76, Thank you so much for the compliments about our friendly team and the hotel layout. We are indeed very quiet for being so close to the airport. Our best are made by Simmons and are truly exception. Thanks again for the 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you back real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loved the hotel

By

July 19, 2015

I stayed there for just one night before catching a flight the next day and was very happy about our choice of hotels! The beds were very comfortable, the staff went above and beyond to meet all of our needs and they were all very friendly and genuinely cared about our comfort. Room service was very fast and reasonably priced.. The room was absolutely adorable with funky cool colors and decor...what a nice difference from regular old run of the mill hotel rooms. My teenage daughter even took pics of the room because she thought it was so cool! Now that's a first. lol
I will definitely be staying there again! Thank you Hotel Indigo for a delightful end to our Georgia trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear HTown Girl, Thank you for noticing that we are not a run of the mill hotel, but a cool funky boutique hotel. Glad you enjoyed your room service food as well as the team member hospitality. We look forward to seeing you back with us real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not for Leisure Travel-bad food

By

July 19, 2015

Don't expect great food or restaurant service or a quiet's night's rest, however, the hotel is nicely appointed and most of the staff were very friendly. No amenities for children. Mine are 12

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest, Would love to know some more details about your restaurant experience so that I can address with our culinary team. Glad you enjoyed the room set up and the friendliness fo the team. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Little Oasis

By

July 19, 2015

club

We spent 1 night at Hotel Indigo before we caught our flight from Atlanta. It was exceptional on every level. The staff was so friendly and helpful, and the accommodations were just lovely. The property was extremely clean and welcoming. We wished we had more than 1 day to spend there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Ocean 21, Thank you for sharing your "oasis experience" with fellow travellers. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms and vibrant service. Next time please plan to spend more time with us so you can explore the historic mansions and cool restaurants in our neighborhood. Thanks again for the great review. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

7:00 am false fire alarm

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed here before, my overall experience has been excellent!!! We got in late that night so we decided to sleep in.......:-( . Sadly that didn't happened! FIRE ALARM!!! I called front desk several times but no answer, I went down and was then informed everything was under control....... The staff were very apologetic. We were given breakfast tickets for that morning.. We will stay here again hopefully we will get to sleep in....Excellent hotel!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Wanda B, I truly apologize fro the alarm that went off that morning and that you were not able to sleep in. Our chef set off the alarm making our delicious maple cured bacon I am delighted that the rest of your stay met your expecations. Thanks again for the feedback. Kai Wolter General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

near airport

By

July 16, 2015

great hotel, very nice rooms, quiet even though the airport is near. the staff at this hotel are awesome from check in to check out everyone you see and meet are friendly and willing to assist in any way. the beds are awesome and the kurig in the room is great, the shower is the best!
highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Oddie13, Glad you got to experience our cool spa inspired showers and the most awesome beds. The beds are made by Simmons are truly the best. Having a Keurig in the room is something we are very proud of as well. We look forward to seeing you back with us real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

July 14, 2015

club

Sour smelling bathroom

Room service tray covered in black sticky "gunk" and crumbs. The tray liner had multiple stains.

Fire alarm went off at 6:50am due to an "incident" in the kitchen. Fire department and hazmat were called

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Hello Brenda451, As I explained during your check out we are going through some growing pains. We have addressed the issues with the staff regarding your rom service tray and are taking appropriate measures to ensure this does not happen to future guests, yourself included. I am terribly sorry and it should not have happened in the first place. We are taking your feedback to heart and we are doing something about it I can assure you. As for the fire alarm, mistakes happen and yes one of our cooks did burn some food in the kitchen. we have spoken with this individual and are taking precautions there as well to placate this. It was purely unintentional. I am sure you can understand. I would like to thank you for letting us know about where we fell short of your expectations and hope when we have overcome our training issues and growing pains you will visit us again and see the difference. Thank you, Kelley S. GSM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Brenda, I sincererly appologize for your experience with your room service order. This is not acceptable, and I have shared your review with the Chef and our Restaurant Manager. I was also very frustrated with the kitchen team for setting off the alarm while cooking bacon, and can assure you that this will not occur in the future. Please reach out to myself our Kelley prior to your return trip. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less