Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 819 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Perfect spot near the Atlanta airport

By

March 27, 2017

club

I was on a week long business trip and when I stepped inside my room I felt I was at home and not in a hotel. Beautifully decorated. The bed, sheets, pillows and AC are extremely important to me when I travel. All of the above exceeded my expectations. I loved the shower. Great hotel, staff and food. To top it off parking is free!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot...great service.

By

March 27, 2017

Great facility, good food, really nice people! Location is very convenient to the airport and business south of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Waited two hours for room!

By

March 27, 2017

club

I made a reservation with a cc because I knew I might be late arriving. When I arrived after 1am, I was told there would be an extensive delay for the room while the only person on staff (the desk clerk) personally cleaned the room. It took over two hours. I had no car and the train had quit running. I hd no place else to go. So I waited. For all that, they comped me a breakfast. And charged the full agreed upon price. I regard it as one of the most miserable hotel failures ever. Waiting until 3am to get a room I had already paid for! Brutal. I wrote to the management. Not a word in reply. Evidently, they don't care to address the problem, much less fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

March 26, 2017

They were very pleasant and efficient throughout my stay. They acknowledged me as a Spire member. They gave me a complimentary upgrade for an early check-in due to my room type not being ready. I am loyal to this hotel whenever I'm in Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in our room

By

March 24, 2017

Upon check in we were very pleased with the hotel. However, when we crawled into bed there was a large hairball in the bed along with spots on the floor that appeared to be blood.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and value

By

March 24, 2017

Must stay here. A wonderful hotel experience. Was much more than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. The room was visually appealing and spacious. The lighting in the bathroom could be brighter but otherwise a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Meeting

By

March 20, 2017

I am frequently in Atlanta for a recurring meeting and must stay over night in order to make the meeting time. The Indigo is my preferred hotel because it is always clean, fresh, and the staff is efficient. I like that the hotel shuttle is always prompt and check in is easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very long day traveling from JFK to ATL. I had booked the wrong Indigo hotel (Midtown instead of College Park). The front desk staff took the time to take care of this Platinum Member and found me a room despite their hotel being completely sold out. I very much appreciated their efforts and will stay here the next time my plans bring me to ATL.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, better staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Have stayed here a few times and appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. Close to ATL, parking is easy, rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Have eaten breakfast and bar food. All good. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta airport

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel is hard to find without GPS! The area is quiet except for the airplanes. The little commercial strip a walk away has a great restaurant called the corner Grill! Don't miss out on this one! Hotel staff were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less