Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 568 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

pretty good for next to the airport

By

February 06, 2016

Enjoyable stay with very friendly staff. A little noisy but, hey, it's under the runway, so of course

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 06, 2016

The staff were wonderful! The rooms were spacious and beautiful. I would suggest putting a refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. The neighborhood was great with multiple restaurants that offered delicious options at an affordable price. The beds were so comfortable. I am looking forward to going back again!

Read More
Read Less

great value from boutique hotel

By

February 04, 2016

club

great location near airport, but is noisy. would stay again. staff was excellent and took care of request and needs

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 02, 2016

This was our first time staying with Hotel Indigo and we were very impressed. The executive rooms are so spacious and the design is unlike any hotel we have ever stayed in.
Definitely recommend it and will stay again if we are ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the airport

By

February 01, 2016

I really enjoy the feel of the Hotel Indigo brand. This hotel was clean and very convenient/easy drive to the Atlanta airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel close to airport

By

February 01, 2016

Everything fine for me during that short trip to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

First time at an Indigo........very good, will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great room so close to an airport

By

January 29, 2016

I love the room. It is not easy to find a place to stay so close to the airport. I was surprised to find that this hotel was part of a small chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

January 26, 2016

Clean and conveniently located in College park.
Close to Marta, ATL Airport, and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

January 25, 2016

While I drove through neighborhood streets to get to the hotel the location was not the typical "Airport" hotel (right off the highway) but it was worth going a bit out of the way. The hotel is gorgeous. I had a spacious King (I was told the largest on each floor) and the decor was gorgeous. The bed was comfortable and I loved the walk in shower. Although from the hall I could hear the music in the room next door once inside I heard nothing. I loved the Kuerig vs pour over coffee most hotels have. The fitness center was really nice.

The staff at the front desk were warm, inviting and extremely helpful. The bar only had 1 person working and a lot of guests waiting so that was the only drawback. I ended up leaving to go to a local bar on Main

Read More
Read Less

Bad Check In Staff

By

January 24, 2016

I came to the hotel and I gave the name my reservation was under the lady stated that my name was not on it i advised her that we called to add my name she got an attitude and proceed to call my boyfriend so when I saw that i had a room with two beds I advised her that I had my confirmation email where I had a king she stated that they were booked and there was not anything she can do I went to the room and asked for a manager and he switched me to the king but the lady never explained how we get our breakfast or the hold on my credit card she ruined my trip with her bad attitude they need better staff in the front this was our romantic weekend get away and it was ruined I wish management would have done something more

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport for your leisure visit. Please accept my apology regarding the shortcomings of your stay. We will certainly use your feedback to enhance our service. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further in regards. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel and we look further to hearing from you. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

"Ambience,decor,proximity,service"

By

January 23, 2016

club

The hotel was pleasing in appearance from the outside and inside. The ambience was of a boutique hotel,with bare essential needed resources for the guest.Gym,business services area,restaurant
Service from the small visible staff was excellent and attentive.

Proximity to the public transit system MARTA was very convenient for commuting to the downtown area.
The neighborhood is rather bare, with a one street downtown.
However, right opposite the hotel a mixed development project of housing and stores and restaurants is being built, which will enhance the stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less