Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 936 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Beautiful rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, this was the second time I stayed here and the service and rooms were excellent. I'll stay here again on my next trip to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 24, 2017

club

This was my first time starting at a Hotel Indigo. I was quite happy with the experience. There staff were all professional. For dinner I had the shrimp and grits. The food was good. I was able to try a few different kinds of scotch. All were good. Only issue was, the drink prices were not on the menu. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Live Indigo

By

July 23, 2017

The Indigo brand of hotels is one of my favorite of the IHG line. It's always comfortable and cozy. They way the rooms are layed out feels more like a condo than a typical "cell block" room. It always feels like a boutique hotel on a beach no matter where the location is.

Read More
Read Less

MUCH less than expected.

By

July 20, 2017

club

The furniture and bedding were filthy and worn out. Furniture in the common areas of the hotel were filthy. I felt like bugs were crawling over me all night and it was a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff, Satisfactory facility

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, well maintained property in a suburb near the airport - select another facility if you'd like to walk to shopping. The sleeping room is very large and, as advertised, you do have room to spread out! This was very helpful as I was transferring between posts and had two large suitcases to manage. It's close to the domestic terminal of Atlanta airport and offers shuttle service (if you arrive from an international flight, you'd need to take shuttle to domestic terminal first). For its proximity to the airport, I presumed it would be sound-proofed - it was not. Hallway sounds and slamming doors are heard through the door. One final negative comment is regarding the loud HVAC. Otherwise, it is a full service hotel with bar and restaurant. Food and service were better than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport , great shuttle service

By

July 19, 2017

Two thumbs up nice staff great shuttle services, bar drinks outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Not clean fro start good space but customer service is not great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I'd stay here again. The hotel was clean the restaurant was pretty good and it's very convenient when traveling through ATL.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Everything was good, except that I wished they had a fridge and a safe

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time in the market due to the staff and cleanliness of the rooms. It's not always the most convenient but it's worth the drive out of the way to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and located close to convention site

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our stay here was OK. I expected more since this is a newer hotel in the area. It was conveniently located for a drive to the nearby convention center, but there wasn't any really nice restaurants or shopping near by. We drove several miles to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very cozy.

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel is very well located, a few miles from the airport.
Great service, full of amenities, nice food.
Beds are very nice.
Free parking lot for guest.
Bathroom was pretty clean - enough room for the entire family.

Read More
Read Less