Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 909 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Close to airport

By

June 21, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay for an early flight. This hotel was close to the airport, clean, had comfortable beds and friendly staff. The decor was artsy and fun. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Aweesome guest beds and shower amenities

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the guest beds and pillows. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful. We stayed in the area due to a cancelled flight, so our stay was brief, but the staff made the hassle of air travel much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable.

We were booked for four in the room and we constantly had to ask for four towels.

The breakfasts in the restaurant were good. However they did seem to run out of every day items such as white bread. There were French Toasts on the menu but they could not serve them for the whole week we were there. Kind of disappointing, considering how easy it is to make French Toasts from scratch.

Read More
Read Less

Little Gem at the Atlanta Airport

By

June 20, 2017

This was my second stay at the hotel Indigo and I was so happy to be able to stay again. For the past three years I work a trade show near the Atlanta airport once a month and so I have stayed at quite a few of the hotels. The first time I booked the Hotel Indigo I was nervous because I had never heard of it. The moment I walked in the room I started taking pictures and sending them to friends because I was so impressed with my room. The Hotel Indigo has a trendy, updated feel and is very clean and the rooms are spacious. It is currently my favorite hotel by the Atlanta airport. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo - it's a little hidden gem by the Atlanta airport!

Read More
Read Less

Arvette Made the Day

By

June 19, 2017

club

Thank you Arvette for your care and consideration, your professionalism and polish, and your thoughtfulness and thoroughness to ensure I was well cared for, and well attended to during my stay at the Atlanta Airport Hotel Indigo. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good Property overall

By

June 19, 2017

I stay at this location often and even though there has been a slight decline in the housekeeping of the rooms, I would still recommend Hotel INDIGO College Park. A nice, convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and good service

By

June 18, 2017

nice decorated room and helpful staff, but they didnt offer breakfast , the bed was comfortable but there was a large brown pillow that need to be washed

Read More
Read Less

SMH

By

June 17, 2017

club

TerribleTerrible Terrible TERRIBLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding bed and clean room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Loved the overall decor and the space of the room. Very open and big. The bed was firm for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Travler

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel stay there a lot if I have business on the south side of Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

空港から近い

By

June 10, 2017

club

夜遅くに到着の便でしたので、空港―ホテル間のシャトルバスサービスがあり、空港近くのこのホテルにしました。翌日は中心街に移動の予定でしたので、MARTA駅の近くはありがたかった

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 09, 2017

Great stay, will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again in the future!

Read More
Read Less