Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 942 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfort and value

By

July 27, 2017

We use the Indigo for our family reunion. It was a great choice. The comfort, convenience, and rate were right on time. We will use Indigo in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

Rooms was nice manager was clueless to help with problems . No pool breakfast is not worth it. But overall the place is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Check-in misfortune

By

July 26, 2017

We have stayed at this Beautiful hotel many times before, However this is the 2nd time we have heard the alarm. The 1st time it was in the middle of the night. This time it was during check-in on July 22.We just got off a long flight was given a room on the 5th floor... We were assured that there was not a fire, the fire dept was there trying to disarm the alarm.....We waited 30 mins. before I decided to Walk 5 flights to my room...30 mins later he had to Walk the 5 flights. Due to the alarm, elevators were still down!! I am extremely happy to know the alarm works....I wished someone at front desk would have known all the info that the fireman ask so they could disarm the alarm in a timely manner....

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms with comfortable beds

By

July 25, 2017

club

Overall, our quick stay was fine. The outside neighborhood was a little scary, but we found great restaurants to eat at. Very friendly staff workers

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great value and location next to MARTA and airport. Shuttle service was fast and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, this was the second time I stayed here and the service and rooms were excellent. I'll stay here again on my next trip to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

July 24, 2017

enjoyed short stay and am planning go stay there again when in ATL

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 24, 2017

club

This was my first time starting at a Hotel Indigo. I was quite happy with the experience. There staff were all professional. For dinner I had the shrimp and grits. The food was good. I was able to try a few different kinds of scotch. All were good. Only issue was, the drink prices were not on the menu. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Live Indigo

By

July 23, 2017

The Indigo brand of hotels is one of my favorite of the IHG line. It's always comfortable and cozy. They way the rooms are layed out feels more like a condo than a typical "cell block" room. It always feels like a boutique hotel on a beach no matter where the location is.

Read More
Read Less

MUCH less than expected.

By

July 20, 2017

club

The furniture and bedding were filthy and worn out. Furniture in the common areas of the hotel were filthy. I felt like bugs were crawling over me all night and it was a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff, Satisfactory facility

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, well maintained property in a suburb near the airport - select another facility if you'd like to walk to shopping. The sleeping room is very large and, as advertised, you do have room to spread out! This was very helpful as I was transferring between posts and had two large suitcases to manage. It's close to the domestic terminal of Atlanta airport and offers shuttle service (if you arrive from an international flight, you'd need to take shuttle to domestic terminal first). For its proximity to the airport, I presumed it would be sound-proofed - it was not. Hallway sounds and slamming doors are heard through the door. One final negative comment is regarding the loud HVAC. Otherwise, it is a full service hotel with bar and restaurant. Food and service were better than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport , great shuttle service

By

July 19, 2017

Two thumbs up nice staff great shuttle services, bar drinks outstanding

Read More
Read Less