Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 633 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very nice property

By

April 27, 2016

platinumelite

very clean well appointed property with a great staff- good restaurants in the area and very convenient to the airport and intrastate highways

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and taking the time to post a review! We thank you for the kind words about our staff, cleanliness and locality of our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Best, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in a nice town

By

April 22, 2016

club

I stayed here because it was near where the wedding was taking place. I have to say, I enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. The shopping was good and the restaurants were excellent.

Day or night I felt completely safe it only took a few minutes to get to anywhere in Atlanta.

I would definitely stay here again the next time I go to Atlanta

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We sincerely appreciate the five star rating. We look forward to your return. Best, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

Easy access to MARTA to get to the airport and downtown.
Very close to the airport, a lot of air traffic noise.
Good place to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date and very nice rooms

By

April 14, 2016

Enjoyed my stay so much that I'm back again!! Excellent hotel with nice comfortable rooms and Excellent staff! Staying here is not a mistake and great option that is close to airport area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Trendy Hotel

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly reception desk, spacious room. Close, easy access to ATL airport. Good internet connection.

Limited parking space though!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the decor

By

April 12, 2016

club

Very 'Hip" hotel room. I enjoyed the large graphic / photo on the one wall. The bathroom was nice and the shower stall was awesome. I will look for and try to book another Indigo room in the future - I travel a lot for business.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Modern Design

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

I love the modern design of Hotel Indigo. The only thing I would change is the ability to have a microwave and mini fridge in the room. I had my godson with me and he likes to have popcorn when we watch a movie at night. Without a microwave, we have to get the prepopped kind, then it isn't hot.

Read More
Read Less

FOOD SERVICE NEEDS VAST IMPROVEMENT

By

April 11, 2016

The hotel itself is nice. Room was nice. Bathroom shower is large and the textured rock style floor was very elegant.

The only inadequacy at this facility was the poor service and menu options at the restaurant/bar. Your oven shouldn't be broken for a week!

Great proximity to airport and not a lot of noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am grateful for the comments regarding our product. Please accept my apology regarding your food and beverage experience. I would like to learn more in regards to the poor service you received. Our hotel is close proximity to ATL with noise minimization. We look forward to your return when in the area. Orlando F ofaison@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice Airport Hotel

By

April 10, 2016

Very handy and close to the Airport, although aircraft noise is quite high. Rooms are excellent, great décor and plenty of room. A pity no refrigerator. Excellent Shower nice and large. Biggest disappointment was the charge for the breakfast $16 including tax. Had I been aware it was not included in my rate, I would have gone somewhere local for half the cost and a much better selection. Parking is good and secure. Good restaurants locally. Can recommend Simon's Steak and Seafood on Main Street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 08, 2016

Great Location, clean and friendly staff. DONOVAN at the front desk is great, very friendly and passionate.

Read More
Read Less

Antonio and Darrell

By

April 07, 2016

club

Antonio was very friendly and a pleasure to talk with. He went over and above to make sure that we had what we wanted. Darrell was so helpful and took care of everything that we needed he made sure that we were taken of.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing and different

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo was a pleasant surprise. I was flying out earlier the next day and needed a hotel close to the airport and close to the train station. The hotel is 1 block away from the College Park train station and easy to walk to and then the Hotel Indigo has a free shuttle to the Airport every 1/2 hour/24 hours a day!

Read More
Read Less