Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

400 Brown Street| Columbus Indiana | 47201| United States| 1-812-3759100| Email Hotel
1-812-37592001-812-3759100
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 734 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great hotel! Would recommend to friends and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds -

By

October 17, 2017

Beds were very comfortable. You charged my credit card instead of the business credit card and it took 1 week to finally get my credit back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet

By

October 16, 2017

Nice hotel, conveniently located and is well worth staying there. Pretty much anything you need for a business visit or leisure is near by within a 3 block radius, you will like the dog, he is always welcoming people at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Ekistic Design Studio, Pres.

By

October 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable accomdations and outstanding staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Columbus, IN

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent hotel, staff and gym. The only issue is the train that passes by several times during the night.

Read More
Read Less

best place to stay in Columbus

By

October 09, 2017

club

best place to stay in Columbus, by far. Close to good dining options and night spots.

Read More
Read Less

Dining Room Staff

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful. The breakfast was great. The two waitresses were very nice. Rick was here helpful. The restaurant was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location.

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and within walking distance to shopping and dining. Close to biking trail and parks.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, bad front desk

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

It took a little bit of time to check in. We had to get another room because the room we were given wasn't ready but that was fine. One key didn't work so we asked about it. We were told it worked fine. It didn't work, that was why we complained. We asked for a new key again, and the front desk staff was kind of mad at us for complaining. Two front desk employees argued with me for a few minutes when I complained about the key. I wanted a new key, and they kept arguing about why it wasn't their fault. It doesn't matter who's fault is what, we needed a new key. Another employee finally stepped in, stopped the other two arguing with me, de-escalated the situation in a non-confrontational way, and calmly solved a simple problem. She also apologized for the inconvenience, while the other two seemed intent on refusing to acknowledge that it might be frustrating to be locked out of our room. The few times that I talked to the front desk, when I approached the desk someone was always looking at their phone. It feels like you have to wait in line at the desk. When the employees are done with their personal business on the phone, then you are permitted to do business unless someone else calls on the phone. Other employees are usually talking to the front desk, leaning against the desk casually talking. I always get in line behind them, because they look like guests, doing front desk stuff. I get in line behind them and get weird looks when they scatter and I think they are guests trying to get help. Location is great for walking. Columbus is a nice place to walk around. The pizza place with a Z in the name is a 15 minute walk away, there seemed to be a lot of other stuff much closer. Free parking, no valet, no bellman. The parking lot is big enough, we had no problems parking. There are train tracks near the hotel. The hotel was nice, typical Indigo style, everything is fun to look at. Board games and colorful chairs in the lobby. Water bowls for dogs and bottled water for everyone in the lobby. It was very clean I love the hard floors in the room because they look cleaner than carpet does. There was a breakfast buffet in the morning but it was 9.99 or 10.99. I didn't get to see it but it is available for a price. The indoor pool is real nice. There's a little sundeck outside and a hot tub inside.

Read More
Read Less

MyStay at Indigo Columbus

By

October 02, 2017

Value for money. Quality bed and amenities. Very close to office.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

October 01, 2017

A better and more healthy selection of breakfast cereals.

Read More
Read Less

Best Downtown Location

By

September 29, 2017

This is the best downtown location of any hotel I've stayed in. We enjoyed easy access to restaurants, parks, the visitors center and great downtown activities. Frankly, this hotel is located in the best little big town in America.

Read More
Read Less