Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 561 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at Hotel Indigo in Columbus were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly service

By

February 19, 2017

club

The room were very comfortable. The beds were very soft and enjoyed may stay at Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

Perfect hotel for with a great staff. Not to mention the best Dog ever there to greet you from your long day at the office.

Read More
Read Less

location, location, location

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel to park and walk to many restaurants and bars. Park is very close. Wonderful accommodations and staff. Very welcoming and inviting place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

February 15, 2017

The employees were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and bright and the beds were comfy. This is a pretty kid friendly hotel. My toddler loved petting Miles and hanging out in the lobby. If you are looking for something other than a boring hotel then this is it. It's in a great location. We will be back in the summer to take advantage of all Columbus has to offer which is within walking distance from this hotel. Love this hotel and love this little town!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice decor. Great breakfast. Convenient to downtown activities and restaurants. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Getaway Hotel to get rid of winter blues!

By

February 14, 2017

Every time my husband and I stay here is a PERFECT stay. The staff is welcoming, rooms are spotlessly clean, and there is so much to do nearby. This hotel is a great getaway hotel as it is so close to the Indianapolis area but it feels like you are far from the loud and busy city. There are great restaurants nearby, especially the Upland Brewery that is within walking distance. If you choose to eat breakfast somewhere else other than the hotel, you are missing out. The breakfast quesadillas and entire menu are wonderful! We will be back. Thank you for providing such a great, relaxing hotel experience!

Read More
Read Less

Boutique and unique

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous stay here! It's hard to believe this boutique hotel belings to such a large hotel chain. We had a one-night getaway and chose the Indigo based on location (and we had reward points to burn). We were welcomed warmly by Ruth at the front desk (along with Miles, the hotel's sweet puppy mascot). Ruth informed us we'd received a free room upgrade to an executive king (which includes a sofa). Score! She went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. She even went foraging for hot cocoa Keurig pods when we discovered our room was without on that chilly night. The room was wonderfully appointed and stylish, and we oooh'd and aaah'd over the bathroom. What can I say? A fancy bathroom makes my day, and I could have lingered in that shower for a while. Great water pressure! We slept well, which I can't always say for a hotel, and enjoyed a modest breakfast in the Gallery Bistro. The menu isn't extensive, but much of the fare is locally sourced, which we appreciate. All in all, I hope I gave a reason to return to this cozy boutique hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with comfortable bed and shower

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel is located at walking distance from my office which is very convenient. Very clean room with comfortable bed and standing shower is great.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

February 02, 2017

club

Would of been convenient to have microwave and refrigerator in room since we had small children.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We appreciate your visit and the comments you've offered. If ever in the area again, our suites do offer the extra amenities you sought. We also have a few portable microwaves and refrigerators available and would have been happy to arrange for one in your room.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 28, 2017

Nice stay. Friendly front desk staff. Good maintenance. Close to my office.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and your continued loyalty to IHG and all of our hotels. We appreciate the chance to welcome you to Columbus! Our friendly team hopes you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 26, 2017

Loved the service and the quiet,Beds were very comfortable and enjoyed the breakfast every morning,would definitely recommend to all my family and friends in the future.Also loved the professional manner of the staff the way they made my stay important! Good job to all of them thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Our team loves knowing you left knowing we find you important to our success! We appreciate the recommendation, and hope to serve you, family or friends in the future.
Read More
Read Less