Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 667 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very pleasant stay.

By

July 20, 2017

I did look for a refrigerator, but I did find one in the room. The front desk had some trouble getting our reservations and check-in in order. Other than that I was surprised at how nice the hotel is.

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed in Hotel Indigo for a weekend architectural to Columbus, Indiana. The hotel was in a great location. The hotel was contemporary and relaxing, both in the room and the hotel. The rooms were very quiet. We sat on the outdoor dining area and got coffee (Hubbard and Cravens - a local brand I believe). It was excellent! We will stay here again if we come back to Columbus!

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

July 20, 2017

club

As a quality engineer I admire excellent customer service. Staying at the Indigo has always been a very pleasant experience for me. Not only in service, but also the positive attitude of their staff. They are always ensuring that my stay is always a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend in Columbus, Indiana

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our visit was quite nice. We attended a family wedding in the architectural center. We had a very enjoyable time at the wedding, reception, and being able to use the conference room after the reception. There were many cousins there
together, who love to sit and play cards when we are at a Family reunion, wedding, etc. so we were very grateful to
have the use of that room in the evening after the reception.
The resident dog, Myles, I believe, is adorable. The room
was very nice except for the problem of getting into and out of the very high bed. Everything else was great. Thank you for having such a lovely design and colors in the hoteland the architectural center.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

July 17, 2017

Clean room everything else was substandard. Too much noise from outside and rooms next door. Needed to send fax staff could not figure out how to use fax so had to drive to another hotel to send fax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2017

We used this location as a stopping point for the night 3 grand boys, wife and I Loved it. Attentive friendly staff clean facility all around, modern look and quick to downtown. Definitely will use this location when in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

nice accomedation

By

July 12, 2017

club

very modern room , near all wedding events , easy in and out

Read More
Read Less

Columbus IN

By

July 11, 2017

街中にあって、便利なホテルでした。徒歩圏内に飲食店も多数あり、便利でした。近くを通る鉄道の音が気になりましたが、これはホテルの責任ではありません。

Read More
Read Less

A night away for relaxation

By

July 11, 2017

Room was not in top shape. Have stayed many times at same location and last two times have been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 10, 2017

Very nice hotel. Walkable distance to our office where I had training.

Food court serving was worse but besides that everything looked pretty well in place,

Read More
Read Less

Great Launchpad for walking in Columbus, IN

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel served us well. The friendly staff at check-in set the tone for a great stay. After a business meeting, we walked around Columbus and took in the many architectural gems in the nearby neighborhoods and had a great meal at Henry's Social Club. The room was attractive and had features that I find the most important: comfy bed, quick hot water in the sink/shower, and plenty of outlets. Connection to the internet was easy, too.
The breakfast sandwich and beautiful fresh fruit were delicious. The server made me a fresh latte.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations in all areas. We loved the modern decor and hard wood floors .
Our favorite part was the house dog. The hotel has a sweet little dog that lives there in the lobby. We loved petting her.

Read More
Read Less