Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 489 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice experience

By

22. September 2016

I enjoyed the place. Staff was friendly and yet professional. There was an understated "cool" to the hotel that I really liked.

The shower was large and very comfortable. I probably took a twice as long shower because it was so nice!

For such a small restaurant, I was absolutely thrilled with my quesadilla (it was light, tasty and perfectly portioned) as well as the made-to-order guacamole. I am allergic to onions and often can't have quac for that reason. So to get it and have it be good was a sublime thrill for me.

Their resident pooch is adorable too.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

20. September 2016

club

Staff answered all our questions about the area. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We loved the decorations!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

17. September 2016

club

Great being right across the street from work and dinner locations

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed the location of the Hotel Indigo and found it so convenient. The central location does occasionally impact the sleep quality of some guests, and we are so sorry you experienced any difficulty. We strive to be more than "OK" to all of our guests and would love to hear from you so we could find how we could have improved your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation....

By

16. September 2016

Booked for a night of relaxation and I wasn't disappointed. The room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. The bed and linen made for a restful night. There are a lot of businesses within walking distance for food, shopping, and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Ah, the joy of finding a room made for relaxing! We are so happy the room and amenities we offer enabled you to relax, unwind and refresh. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cool hotel and great location

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

This was our second stay and both times we enjoyed our time at the hotel. The hotel is modern, artsy, and comfortable. The rooms are sized nicely and you want to spend time in the room. The beds are comfortable. I am a very light sleeper when there is light in the room. We pulled the curtains tightly and I unplugged the alarm clock to get rid of the glow from the clock. There was light coming in from the peep hole, but a washcloth hung over the peep hole solved that. It wouldn't have bothered most people. Hotel Indigo is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you so much for all the wonderful feedback! Our team takes the comments and does our best to improve. We can appreciate that you are a light sleeper and found ways to insure your own comfort. If we can help next time you are in Columbus, be sure to ask. I personally use a sleep mask when I travel for the same reason!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean Hotel

By

14. September 2016

club

Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Columbus. Easy to get in and out, free parking, clean and comfortable rooms that are reasonably priced relative to some of the other options in town. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thanks so much for the great review and the easy feeling you had while staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly Enjoyed Hotel

By

11. September 2016

club

Everything about Hotel Indigo was top notch during my stay, great attention to small details (such as complimentary water in the lobby, plenty of coffee in the room). Highly recommend to anyone looking for comfortable, modern accommodations in Columbus.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. September 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed receiving your review and greatly appreciate the high recommendation you've offered! We hope your travels bring you to Columbus again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Edinburgh.

By

10. September 2016

Upgrade to the Executive Suite which had all of the bells

Posted byHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review, we appreciate giving the upgrades when possible to add some bells to your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice design

By

09. September 2016

club

Colorful, comfortable, good for family trip, convenient location, kind staff, cute dog Mile, small but beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy the family trip was so enjoyable and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Ambiance

By

09. September 2016

club

Great location to stay and soak up the architectural wonders of the city. Staff was friendly. Location is conveniently located downtown allowing you easy walking access local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, all of our friendly staff hope you return and soak up more of the neighborhood flavor soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business in Columbus

By

03. September 2016

club

Great place to stay and close to downtown -- rooms are very nice. There are some great restaurants in the area and it is convenient to business. Eating at the hotel could be better, need more choices, more staffing during breakfast and lunch and quality of food was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo and for the feedback regarding our Gallery Bar & Bistro. We strive to give a great experience throughout the hotel and appreciate the opportunity you've presented for us to improve. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

02. September 2016

club

Since first being made aware of the Indigo Hotels I have tried to stay in them on every trip. The value is great and the staff is always pleasant and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for making it a point to find Hotel Indigo hotels! We are grateful and appreciate the 5 Star Review and recognition to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less