Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 923 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice modern decor

By

June 24, 2017

Fun atmosphere with mix of modern and old architectural elements. Not your standard Cookie cutter place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

June 24, 2017

Great hotel and location ideal spot for a good night sleep offer drinks instead of points

Read More
Read Less

Hungry In Dallad

By

June 22, 2017

Very modern, beautiful room with an absolute comfortable bed with 4 fluffy body type pillows. My sleep was great but none of the rooms have microwaves.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with modern decor

By

June 22, 2017

club

Bed was comfy and the pillow variety was great. Only hit to sleep quality was the way the A/C vent was angled towards the bed, which my husband isn't fond of. The shower was fantastic; large walk in shower with multiple shower heads. Much better than a tub with a questionable shower curtain!

Read More
Read Less

Promising venue but staff need a tune-up

By

June 21, 2017

I chose the hotel for the location in an up and coming trendy neighbourhood. Check-in was very late at night and the overnight staff were not especially well trained. I was also deprived of a substantially late checkout notwithstanding Spire Elite status which caused me to rush to depart.

There was a seriously disappointing problem relating to a phone-call transfer from a business colleague. I have discussed it with management and it does not bear repeating here other than to note that some of the staff might be better suited to alternative employment, for example fenceposts.

However I make particular mention of one staff member: Bernie who was most helpful during an issue that arose beyond anyone's control. Staff quality seemed to vary but Bernie is an asset to the property. Many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The accommodations were nice and comfortable, the room spacious. The staff were terrific and the courtesy shuttle invaluable during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Decor

By

June 20, 2017

Traveling with a 21 year old daughter. I needed fashionable surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Nice property at the right location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel at a great location. A lot of trendy restaurants in the vicinity as well as Neiman Marcus Department store. Main tourist attractions are within walking distance (10-15 minutes walk, or you can take hotel courtesy car), and iconic Majestic theater is just around the corner. Comfortable rooms with a lot of natural light. Convenient public garage is just across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great Location

By

June 19, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and night out on the town.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is just OK

By

June 19, 2017

Valet parking is very expensive. Hotel is hard to find and is in an "iffy" neighborhood. The rooms are fairly nice - but the bathrooms are very small, I experienced a very weak internet connection and was unable to work from my room. Also, because of the odd room layout, it was very difficult to see the TV from the bed. The food in the restaurant (breakfast) was good with very good service.

I opted to check out a day early.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and wonderful service

By

June 17, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The hotel provides wonderful service and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for walking to Dallas attractions

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo featured a very friendly atmosphere, especially regarding the desk, bar and front entry personnel. The restaurant food was good and reasonably priced.
The hotel features a courtesy car to take guests to local attractions. I didn't use the service, preferring to walk.
My room was generally very adequate as I slept well on the great firm mattress and had good wireless internet service and a beautiful shower area.
The only drawbacks in the room were a toilet with a woefully inadequate flush and a dark-colored drab faux wood floor which was probably some designer's vision of what a hotel guest room floor should look like!
This hotel is a very good value and I would return.

Read More
Read Less