Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 868 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    39

ALL GOOD EXCEPT 1 MINOR DETAIL

By

April 28, 2017

THE SHUTTLE & VALET SERVICE NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. RATHER SLOW & DRIVERS NOT FAMILIAR WITH SHORTEST ROUTES.

Read More
Read Less

Plumbing

By

April 28, 2017

club

Please, please fix the plumbing. The toilet in my suite did not flush properly. Ended up using the men's room near the fitness center for the duration of my stay.
Other than this inconvenience, everything else about this hotel was exceptional and I'll probably visit again.
The hotel is in an very old structure but the plumbing issue absolutely needs to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service!!

By

April 27, 2017

Bernie and everyone at the front desk were great!!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Dallas Hotel Indigo

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, nice room, good value. I prefer staying at IHG properties and there are limited options in the downtown Dallas area. This is the best of the available options.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very nice hotel close to convention center. I was there to attend national volleyball trny and they provide a shuttle on demand to/from convention center. Did not use as I was picked up each day by my daughter. Hotel was clean, room was clean and comfortable. Great hotel for price range and I have stayed in several over the past few years and experience has always been consistently good.
WL
Houston

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo so we could attend a show at the Majestic Theater. The Indigo is walking distance to a number of good restaurants. The staff at the hotel are friendly, the rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and breakfast at the hotel was good.

Read More
Read Less

Broken ac

By

April 23, 2017

Poor experience. The ac in the room wasn't working, kept me from sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for theater district events.

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in an old facility but the updates are well done.

Bernie, the front desk person, was exceeding good at his job.

The TV channels on the printed material in the room did not seem to agree with the actual channel numbers you had to enter on the remote.

Parking was expensive, especially short term, and if you parked yourself it was not easy to get to and from your car. In hind sight, we should have used the Valet Service and it was nice that a shuttle service was offered to and from nearby restaurants and locations.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

By

April 23, 2017

club

Satisfactory stay - nothing to write home about but nothing horrible either.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

great atmosphere and nice staff.. the hotel had alot of character and was really nice and clean. would visit again... the breakfast was great! and the shuttle service was awesome too

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait until next year!

By

April 22, 2017

Loved everything about our stay-from the friendliness of staff to the very comfortable room set up. Although we live in Frisco, we stay in Dallas quite a bit for shows,etc.., This will be our new go-to place!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

April 22, 2017

we really enjoyed our stay. Location was wonderful, right next to our concert destination. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less