Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 832 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    38

I Got My Extra Pillows

By

March 24, 2017

When I arrived at 10:30PM I was asked if the extra pillows were not on my bed, to please call the front desk. Pillows were there when I got to my room

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Always nice, clean and 'old style that i lover. Staff is awesome. Glad to see the lobby renovations are complete. Would definitely come back here

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

Hotel is obviously older but the room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly. Our room faced the parking garage and was a little noisy during rush hour but no other complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed, low quality food, expensive stay compared to the service provided, nice staff. And problem with the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to stay when in Downtown Dallas

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was great! Staff very accommodating! Location was perfect was able to walk or uber everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

New Remodel, Same Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great stay, as usual...new design. I hate they removed the microwaves out of the room, especially with all the different food options in the downtown area (can we say "leftovers for breakfast")

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was tiny and much smaller than we thought it would be. However it was comfortable and we got a great rate for a hotel in downtown. Besides our initial shock at the size, we absolutely loved our room. The staff in the restaurant was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing you will find special

By

March 20, 2017

the hotel room is okay only, the building is very old, the smell in the lobby is not nice, but the valet service and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

March 16, 2017

club

In the heart of Deep Ellum, this is a great hotel for business or leisure. Great local beer and downtown Dallas within walking distance. A great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

I loved my experience here. Lots of style, ambience and character. I checked in late -- and unfortunately it was the night clocks spring forward so lost yet another hour of my stay here -- but during my short visit the front desk, valet parking, luggage assistance and dining room services were all fabulous. The best Migas for breakfast ever! Rooms are small as expected but very clean and comfortable. Loved seeing Downtown Dallas revitalized. Definitely recommend for business travelers or couples or just friends traveling and having fun. I didn't take a dog but definitely very dog friendly property with a park across the street with lots of other pet lovers

Read More
Read Less

Services was great and very friendly and helpful resources for the stay!!!

By

March 15, 2017

club

I have given my overall experience in the hotel a great rating!! Just a few minor problems! We liked the hotel for the friendliness and help with the great Bellman that you had also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

March 15, 2017

We really appreciated our stay at the Indigo Dallas. We found all members of staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and the decoration is fresh and recent.

Read More
Read Less