Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 657 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    37

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed for two nights with my wife and kids to see some area attractions. Hotel was clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel was undergoing some renovations, but there was no noise, and the staff kept everything clean. We were there on a Saturday - Monday, so work might not have been going on.

Read More
Read Less

Great honeymoon experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

Our honeymoon stay exceeded expectations. The friendliness and service of the staff was consistent. The hospitality shown towards us as newlyweds was incredible. Breakfasts were outstanding. We highly recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello ANMDRM, Congratulations! The Hotel Indigo is honored to be a part of your celebration as newlyweds! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hotel and along with the hospitality we proudly provide. We thank you for your business and hope to visit with you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed for a quick weekend get away... Staff was excellent... Made us feel welcomed and went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable and memorable. Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello ConnollyOFD, Thank you for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate the kind review and the great review of our staff. We hope to see you again...
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Love this hotel! Great staff offered direction and suggestions to walk in the downtown area for lunch and sightseeing. The hotel was well managed and kept. Love the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property multiple times. The location, service, rooms, design, etc. have all been on point with a higher-end boutique hotel that is both comfortable and functional. I recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello businesspro1238, Thank you for your great review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown and for being a repeat guest! We truly value your business and are glad to see that you find the property and service on par and meeting expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but way too expensive for overall problems

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff was extremely nice but the hotel overall has some issues that made our stay inconvenient. It is a lovely hotel the lobby was beautiful. We got the hotel for the government rate plus we had a small pug which was $75 nonrefundable pet fee. She wasn't allowed anywhere but the room. The hotel is being remodeled and the construction is on multiple floors which made riding the elevator a 20 minute evolution. We were not told about the construction at check in. The construction company didn't use the service elevator so it was always a hassle. The internet was slow when it worked. Our phone in our room didn't work so we couldn't do room service and if we had any issues we had to deal with a 20 min elevator ride up and down. The room was really small with two queen beds. They should just take our the desk in the rooms with two queen beds. Having a infant and a small dog to deal with would have been very nice to have a working phone for room service and other issues instead of having to drag everyone downstairs to get help or leave the hotel for food. If the internet were better, had a working phone and the construction company could use the service elevator the stay would be way better, then I could deal with a super small room for two beds, but all of those issues combined made for a bad stay for us and over priced. The location is good and the staff were very sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello pennypug1987, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to see that your stay was not as pleasant as we would have hopes. I also apologize for the issues you experienced in your guest room. We take all feedback to heart and will use these examples as opportunity for improvement.
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Dallas comfy stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great location and a unique building. The bed was super comfy and the amenities were adequate. There was no room service, I placed my order and had to collect that was a bummer. The hotel has been recently renovated and has a funky vibe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello Denise_007, Thank you for your review and for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate you feedback and are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 28, 2016

Comfortable bed, nice/clean hotel! The staff was very helpful and friendly throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello and thank you for you gracious review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We thank you for being our guest and for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

June 21, 2016

club

Received a great rate on an advance purchase booking. The lobby just seemed so odd, the layout, where the front desk was, the colors. Very basic and very outdated. My billing was wrong, I inquired they "fixed it" but still never fixed. The mini fridge in the room was so loud and would wake me up in the middle of the night. Housekeeping was lazy and did not restock my bath amenities (which were also very cheap) the room design and furniture was cheap and looked like they received it from Ikea. The internet was so spotty, worked when it wanted to work. Every time I would leave for the day and retruned back to the hotel I would have to log in again, input the "special code" it was annoying. Checking out I had seen the issue with my billing which the folio was slipped under my door. I went to the front desk to inqiure and the GSA said "checking out?" I said yes, she replied "well you already received your invoice under your door so you're good to go" very quick and felt she I was not worth another breath to even ask how my stay was. She said she adjusted the issue but I still have it on my credit card.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to see that your stay was not as pleasant as we would have hoped. We will be sure to share your experience with the team so that we can make corrections where needed. The property is undergoing a renovation and will be complete in just a few short months. Soon we will have all of the furniture in place to match the surrounding décor.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location - Marginal Property

By

June 20, 2016

Hotel is located conveniently to businesses and restaurants. Price is always competitive, but quality of the property is a challenge. Sometimes a good experience and sometimes not. Never sure what to expect. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello OnTheRoad2323, Thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate you feedback in regards to the staff and the property. We are currently renovating the hotel and are hoping to be finished by Labor Day this year. You see several changes taking place over the next month in the effort to increase the quality of the product. We look forward to your return and feedback as to how you feel progress is being made.
Read More
Read Less

location, location, location

By

June 19, 2016

club

As the title indicates this is a great location in downtown Dallas. The shuttle service is an added bonus. Hotel is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello and thank you for your 5 Star review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to you visiting again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a great location. Lots of stuff within walking distance (JFK memorial, convention center, about 15-20 minutes; good restaurants, bars, and delis, Neiman Marcus and other shopping, a few minutes). Has free shuttle service (please do tip); staff knowledgeable about area restaurants; room layout a bit funky. We were across from elevator and I worried it would be noisy, but very quiet in room. Bed and pillows comfy; room quiet and dark for sleeping; limited hot water for shower, but doable. Front staff friendly, quick to respond to issues (I wanted an extra blanket), helpful. We were told hotel is remodeling and going back to original 1920's theme - should be fun! Self parking garage across the street, only $5.00 for weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Thank you for your business and kind words about our staff service. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less