Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 688 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great experience

By

September 26, 2016

Just what I expected from an Indigo property hotel. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We value your feedback and thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member. We hope you have a chance to visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2016

Second time staying at this property. The staff was fantastic! Neat hotel with personality and history.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Adam46311, Thank you for your excellent review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see you have now stayed with us twice and hope that you will return again the next time your travels bring you to Dallas.
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

September 20, 2016

The hotel itself is nice but I definitely had some issues checking in housekeeping doesn't seem to care if you're waiting on your room or not I was told multiple times that they were rushing the room but still ended up waiting 3 almost 4 hours to get into my room hopefully hotel management has spoken with housekeeping so that a situation like this doesn't happen again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Donnie3217, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience so that we can make improvements to our processes and services on property. I apologize for the lengthy delay you encountered when attempting to check in to the property. The guest is our 1st priority and in this case we certainly could have done better.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and love the lobby!

By

September 19, 2016

Great hotel for the location and price! The room was great and the staff was friendly. I think that if you are doing anything around the downtown area this hotel is great, the food is great and the wine menu is noce.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello and thank you for your wonderful comments in regards to your recent visit to the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the property along with our Food and Beverage options. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

The only issue . There is NO micowave oven in our room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello byubear, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We thank you for you business and hope you will visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2016

club

From the moment of check-in to check-out, staff were personable, attentive and fun! We were staying as part of a wedding party and they ensured that anything we needed was cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello RJ89, Thank you for your review and comments regarding the great service you received at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Every time that I come to Dallas I stay with this hotel. I enjoy my stay because it is like coming home. I am greeted by name and treated like one of the family. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello Mr. Hook, Thank you for your 5 Star review and for being a repeat guest of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Our entire team enjoys seeing and visiting with you each week! As you know...we always value your feedback. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

Staff were professional and friendly. The hotel was pretty. The location was handy to the places we wished to go (Perot Museum, Art Museum, and Klyde Warren Park within 1 mile). We enjoyed ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello okino82, Thank you for your review and feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hotel and friendly staff. Please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

September 08, 2016

club

stay was great. great service. friendly staff. recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Jon92399, Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 06, 2016

Everything was great, the only draw back would be the small bed pillows and towels that are not for the big boned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello and thank you for your kind review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. I am happy to inform you that we are currently upgrading the pillows on property to match all of the bed sizes. Soon all queen beds will have queen pillows and the kings will have kings. Thank you for your business, we hope you will visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service uncomfortable bedding

By

September 06, 2016

The customer service was great, upon arrival to the hotel the lobby was nice but it also appeared that the facility was going through renovations. My frustration was with the room it was not a suite. A full size bed with very inexpensive linen it looked like a dorm room in college. The bed was so hard and the sheets were beaded. I could not believe their was an actual shower curtain in my bathroom. Their was no view only of the other side of the hotel and other windows. Their was nothing on the walls and no additional chairs to sit in only the chair at the desk and the hard bed. The top hats hanging in the bar area should be taking down it does not complement the renovations. It was a shock based on the pictures that are on line. The hotel staff did want to move me to another room but by the time I returned to my room and changed my flight it was no need relocate from the 11th floor. I just stayed up all night. I have never ever slept in a full size bed in a hotel. The staff wonderful the rooms awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello ABM44, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to see that the hotel did not meet you expectations in regards to the rooms and décor. As you mentioned, we are in the middle of a renovation. Once complete, all of the décor and design will be centered around a classic Dallas theme from the 1920's in which theatre and shopping were prevalent in the downtown era. Very soon, the remainder of the art work will be in place to tie in the top hats and paint scheme. I thank you for you kind words in regards to the customer service and invite you back to the property to see the completed renovation in just a few short months.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 06, 2016

connected to the office I was visiting via Sky Bridge, very convenient. Hallways smelled a bit moldy but rooms did not. Nicely updated and clean. Clothing closet in bathroom a bit awkward.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello CP33133, Thank you for visiting the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate the kind reviews and are glad to the that the property location idea.
Read More
Read Less