Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

1933 Main Street| Dallas Texas | 75201| United States| 1-214-7417700| Email Hotel
1-214-76097551-214-7417700
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1031 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    40

More hip than your average hotel

By

October 20, 2017

club

Great place, nice and contemporary design. You don't feel like you are staying with your grandparents. Just book online, you apparently get better rates and rooms, in my experience. Not the thickest of walls between rooms, if you want to be loud, may not be the ideal place, unless you want people hearing you ;)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2017

I love this hotel and i will stay there again when i go back to Dallas

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Dallas

By

October 20, 2017

The hotel is a unique property - definitely not cookie-cutter. Our room was very large and had a great layout. The beds were comfortable with 4 pillows per bed. The bathroom and shower were very nice, too. The only two problems were the lack of a reading chair in the room - only one desk chair and a bench or the beds to sit while reading or watching the tv. The other problem was the adjusting of the room temperature - finally ended up turning the AC off entirely, though I like the hum while I sleep! Staff were great and I appreciate the design touches throughout the hotel. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and very well kept. The staff was friendly , and the bar was pretty nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, but don't go for dinner

By

October 18, 2017

club

The on-site restaurant needs to look at their evening presentation. No indication that guests are welcome if they want food. There was an incident with a surly bartender that took me to the manager, and my problem of finding food for dinner was solved by comping to me in my room. Breakfast the next day was a 180˚ turn and very pleasant. Dinner, however was the same. I hope someone checks this out as otherwise, the place was VERY good. Loved the free shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

everything I could ask for. I highly recommend it..

Read More
Read Less

Kein Vergleich zu europäischen Indigo Hotels

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Für mich ein sehr enttäuschender Aufenthalt. Kleines Zimmer, Fernseher seitlich zum Bett an der Wand fixiert, unzureichendes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

Great value for the price. Comfy bed and modern decor. The shuttle drivers were friendly and courteous. Hotel staff were all very helpful. Good food at the bar!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great hotel!

By

October 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here at Hotel Indigo. Great location and very clean. The staff was great! Food was fantastic too! Only thing I would change is to lower the costs, and, have complimentary coffee and water in the lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good rooms !

By

October 10, 2017

Centrally located, good , clean rooms and great staff. Only thing I didnt like was the limited (equipment) and some worn out equipment in fitness center. otherwise very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and slept well.

By

October 10, 2017

My stay was accommodating, within a short distance of my business venue. The hotel staff was very polite and informative. The hotel was very clean. My room was super. The view wasn't too hot, but I was not there to look out the window. The valet parking was very convenient and they delivered us to our business dinner and picked us up afterwards. the gentleman was very much the family man and could relate with us very well. He was kind and very encourageable. I wished him well with all his endeavors. All of the other guests seemed to be having a very comfortable stay with no hint of any problems or difficulties. Finding ice and vending was very accommodating and located within site to my room. The business getaway was very well met and I was able to visit the business venue without much difficulty. The bus access to the business venue was accommodated to the hotel with great care and timeliness.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Dallas review

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

I loved this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service is convenient because it allows you to visit different downtown locations. Abd, I loved the bathroom and bathroom products! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less