Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 888 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great find in downtown Dallas!

By

May 24, 2017

club

My husband and I took a "staycation" in downtown Dallas, and combined it with a show at the Majestic. The hotel was across the street, which made it extremely convenient.

After breakfast the next morning, we went on a walking tour of the city, and loved it! The hotel feels newly-renovated, and the rooms are clean and fresh, and have a funky/modern vibe.

The food at breakfast was wonderful! I don't recommend going close to the end of breakfast, because they start cleaning around you and it gets REALLY noisy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, felt safe

By

May 24, 2017

club

Loved the historic dowtown building and the architecture. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. I felt secure here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great central location in downtown Dallas. Dining and entertainment options within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Downtown Dallas

By

May 20, 2017

club

Always stay at a hotel Indigo when i travel because I am guaranteed a clean, comfortable, quiet stay, and the hotel Indigo in Dallas did not disappoint!

Breakfast was FANTASTIC!

Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Nice Room

By

May 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in a king suite. They had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in at a hotel. The price was also very reasonable for the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Cute hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Room was very nicely decorated. Staff was amazing. My only complaints... no pool, no tub in any room and very expensive parking.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!

By

May 19, 2017

The staff was so friendly and accommodating; I felt they all genuinely liked working at Hotel Indigo plus they cared about the folks staying in the hotel.

I forgot my charger and the desk Mgr, Ken, coordinates with another employee, Matt, so I could burrow his charger for my phone.

Also, they have a shuttle service I used a couple times. Darren and Franklin were my drivers and just wonder!

Would recommend to everyone to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Walking distance to downtown Dallas attractions, very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and value

By

May 18, 2017

This hotel offered a good value and experience. It was conveniently located near Deep Ellum--just a ten minute walk away. There were plenty of bars and restaurants similarly situated nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

May 15, 2017

The staff was very kind and courteous. That on top of the facility being clean and inviting made for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good For Business and Show Attendees.

By

May 12, 2017

Hotel is nicer on inside than on outside. From outside hard to tell this is a upscale hotel. The lobby and restaurant were simple and usable. The staff were all very friendly and knew what they were doing. The elevators were good with little wait time any time I had to use them. The rooms (at least the one I was in) seemed small as the king size bed barely fit into the room, (had to walk sideways between bed and wall to get to nightstand). The air conditioner was not able to keep the room cool all night, but seemed to do ok during the day. Bed was on the hard side and with the room not being cool enough the sleep was only ok, not great.
For this business meeting stay, being on the shuttle bus route was a great plus and make the hotel a good place to stay for the show. Location is difficult for dropoff and pickup due to the hotel only having an on-street entrance and no driveway like other hotels nearby..

Read More
Read Less

Loved our time here

By

May 11, 2017

We really appreciated all the help the staff gave us.
The only suggestion for improvement would be to provide better quality facial tissue. It was like blowing my nose with sandpaper. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less