Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 691 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Value

By

September 28, 2016

club

Inexpensive for the area, well maintained, and in a good location. The staff is nice and there were no issues with a smooth check-in/check-out. The room, particularly the bathroom, was a little smaller than expected. Other than that, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Indoor Noise Pollution

By

September 26, 2016

club

Beginning early in the morning, there was a TON of ambient noise from remodeling, fellow guests, cleaning staff, etc. The walls are quite thin, so it would seem. The rooms are also extremely small. Definitely not a great choice for someone who's a light sleeper, but fine if you're just looking for a place to sleep in between adventures or commitments.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review. We also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We truly apologize for the noise issues and any inconveniences you encountered during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great place but ...

By

September 26, 2016

I've stayed here numerous times and the only downside (well they are two) are 1) Valet at $25/night seems excessive and 2) Internet connectivity absolutely stinks.

On the plus side; Great Service, cool bar / lounge area, employees are truly amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 26, 2016

Just what I expected from an Indigo property hotel. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We value your feedback and thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member. We hope you have a chance to visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2016

Second time staying at this property. The staff was fantastic! Neat hotel with personality and history.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Adam46311, Thank you for your excellent review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see you have now stayed with us twice and hope that you will return again the next time your travels bring you to Dallas.
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

September 20, 2016

The hotel itself is nice but I definitely had some issues checking in housekeeping doesn't seem to care if you're waiting on your room or not I was told multiple times that they were rushing the room but still ended up waiting 3 almost 4 hours to get into my room hopefully hotel management has spoken with housekeeping so that a situation like this doesn't happen again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Donnie3217, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience so that we can make improvements to our processes and services on property. I apologize for the lengthy delay you encountered when attempting to check in to the property. The guest is our 1st priority and in this case we certainly could have done better.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and love the lobby!

By

September 19, 2016

Great hotel for the location and price! The room was great and the staff was friendly. I think that if you are doing anything around the downtown area this hotel is great, the food is great and the wine menu is noce.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello and thank you for your wonderful comments in regards to your recent visit to the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the property along with our Food and Beverage options. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

The only issue . There is NO micowave oven in our room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello byubear, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We thank you for you business and hope you will visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2016

club

From the moment of check-in to check-out, staff were personable, attentive and fun! We were staying as part of a wedding party and they ensured that anything we needed was cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello RJ89, Thank you for your review and comments regarding the great service you received at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Every time that I come to Dallas I stay with this hotel. I enjoy my stay because it is like coming home. I am greeted by name and treated like one of the family. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello Mr. Hook, Thank you for your 5 Star review and for being a repeat guest of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. Our entire team enjoys seeing and visiting with you each week! As you know...we always value your feedback. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

Staff were professional and friendly. The hotel was pretty. The location was handy to the places we wished to go (Perot Museum, Art Museum, and Klyde Warren Park within 1 mile). We enjoyed ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello okino82, Thank you for your review and feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the hotel and friendly staff. Please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

September 08, 2016

club

stay was great. great service. friendly staff. recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Jon92399, Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation.
Read More
Read Less