Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 769 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    38

Indigo Down Town Dallas

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice staff was great as was the location.
The rooms are nice but very small. The parking garage across the street is ridiculous no on staff member 3/4 exit gates and only 1 works and you have to find that gate. Took me 20 minutes to get out of garage.

Read More
Read Less

Small like new York hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Rooms have been updated. Pictures are not showing new paint and updated furnishings
Bathroom is tiny, like a NYC hotel. View is just buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny rooms

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty hotel, but rooms are small. I had to get out of my own way when opening doors.
As a Spire Elite member, I was first given a room that faced another side of the hotel. My only view was into other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restaurant

By

January 15, 2017

We had the pleasure of dinning in the Tiisth Restaurant
( I'm not sure of the correct spelling), and were delighted with the menu as well as the taste of the food. It is refreshing to find different choices of dishes on a hotel menu. Additionally the service was warm and helpful.
Can't wait to go back to the Indigo Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Excellent value

By

January 14, 2017

The staff was wonderful and the a la carte breakfast was excellent and a great value.. The linens were not as crisp or high quality as I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Dont Bother

By

January 12, 2017

The rooms are ok. I was disappointed, I expected more for the hotel INDIGO brand.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel staff

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel staff was just about the only thing great about the stay. We stayed two nights the shuttle service was wonderful to have that other hotels do not offer, other than that I would have rated the hotel even less than I did.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Hotel Indigo

By

January 11, 2017

Hotel Indigo was a very well located comfortable place to stay. The staff is very responsive and courtesy. The only negative was that the Bar and Restaurant seemed to be under staffed as it took a long time to get service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello J Big Time, Thank you for you recent review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

great attention and service from front desk, clean room with a great view of downtown Dallas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello epomplun, Thank you for your excellent review and kind words in regards to your recent visit to the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. We appreciate you business and loyalty as a Platinum member with IHG. We hope to visit with you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location not so great room

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great location. The room was small. The floor was wet. The tv remote did not work and the previous tendants left grubby food hand prints all over it. Being an old opera house I would have loved to see nostalgic furnishings, not just a few scattered pictures amongst the modern decor.
Look at your bill before you leave for charges you did not incur.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

January 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel primarily due to the excellence of customer service that we experienced. George greeted us at the front desk for check-in, and not only found us a great room with a view for early check-in, but also gave us some great recommendations for how to spend our time in the area. We utilized the hotel shuttle several times and had great interactions with our shuttle drivers. We also enjoyed sitting at the hotel bar and talking with Matt. Matt was very knowledgeable about the area and local breweries.

Great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Jorge gave you some excellent recommendations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2nd Annual Stay in Dallas

By

January 09, 2017

Great service, comfortable bed, modern rooms in an older hotel

Read More
Read Less