Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fun time

By

June 27, 2017

club

We had a block of 10 rooms that were grouped together. It worked out perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Me and my family come back every year for this wonderful hotel. I love the look, feel, and service provided here.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a lovely view

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Returned to Hotel Indigo in Del Mar for another stay while visiting daughter graduating from UCSD. Hotel was great. I had a couple of special requests that were accommodated by the staff. My room has nice view of the ocean. The hotel is conveniently located off the freeway, and also accessible to UCSD without having to get on the freeway which can be an issue depending on the time of day

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

June 24, 2017

Our room did not have a fan so we had to run ac all day

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Barbara and her team went above and beyond to accommodate me during my stay. I wasn't happy with 3 of the rooms I was shown upon arrival but Barbara had the front desk upgrade me to a suite. My happiness was important to her and that made me feel very special. I recommend staying in the suites on the lobby side of the hotel. The pools were kept clean and were also heated which felt good to swim in. The hot tub was an added bonus as well. The bar/lounge area was set up nicely to enjoy a cocktail and dinner while also having good
conversations with the staff who are very friendly. Sitting out by the fire pit with a cocktail and mingleing with friends was a nice touch in the
evening when it can get a bit chilly. It is walking distance to the beach, the park and many shops and restaurants as well. The location is great
and the hotel was fun. I am very thankful to Barbara and her team for really making my stay an enjoyable one. :)

Read More
Read Less

Director

By

June 23, 2017

Everything was good this was just an overnight (1 day) so I did not get to do a lot of activities. Did see Whales and sea lions on a trip

Read More
Read Less

Coming Home Again

By

June 22, 2017

Because of the warmth of Barbara at the front desk, we ALWAYS feel like we are "home again!" . We stay here about 4 times a year and really enjoy the atmosphere and acommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Getaway

By

June 21, 2017

A great little hotel for a quiet getaway. Close to the beach and local area attractions, but away from all the hustle and bustle of a major city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Quiet, relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay

By

June 21, 2017

Overall a great hotel and stay. Bar and food had issues

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms, excellent A/C

By

June 20, 2017

Room was big, relatively quiet. Good area (residential), A/C worked very good (windows do not open). Very big shower too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 16, 2017

I love this Hotel. It is very nice, quiet and relaxing!! The rooms with the kitchenette are ver nice and handy.. the beds are very comfortable..not too soft or firm. The location is quite nice also!!

Read More
Read Less