Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location- nice value- clean rooms

By

April 29, 2017

club

We stayed here over Easter 2017- overall we were very pleased with our 3 night stay- large rooms- no carpet- mini bar with stovetop was convenient- pool area was great for the kids - we walked to the main beach area through the neighborhood- it s a walk but doable and great scenery onthe way- we enjoyed The hotel and del mar and will be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Great dog friendly property

By

April 27, 2017

This was a perfect location to the Del Mar dog beach and walking distance to lots of food options.

The room was comfortable and spacious but the bathroom was really small.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing spot

By

April 24, 2017

club

Lovely time at Hotel Indigo with my husband and teenage son for Spring Break. I've enjoyed stays at his hotel in the past with my sisters and girlfriends. Restaurants, shopping snd beach are al walking distance. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi, breakfast snd drinks in the bar area. Lovely and spotless room and kind staff. Thank you! See you next time I'm in Del Mar!

Read More
Read Less

Rad place to stay!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Loved everything about the Hotel Indigo and will be back frequently.

Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Very relax time

By

April 23, 2017

Very clean hotel the staff was great hope to come soon.

Read More
Read Less

Food and drink

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was inviting and comfortable. I noticed on your survey it mentioned all day lunch service but we had asked for food and there was nothing available until 4:30. The dinner we ordered was mediocre at best but the service was excellent. Those are the only things that were a negative but our overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

April 22, 2017

After years of being a loyal IHG member, this was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. We were not disappointed. Our long weekend in Del Mar could not have been more perfect, thanks to the wonderful staff and the beautiful facilities at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Hotel is amazing, room was superb, the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, and the amenities were excellent: the pool, gym, restaurant, and the proximity to beach, downtown restaurants, shopping, and other beach communities. Most striking were the welcoming, responsive, professional staff (Barbara, Angelique, Kaitlyn, Jacob, who I can remember, and the friendly maintenance and cleaning team members) who helped to make our experience memorable. We talked with one couple and two individuals staying at the hotel who said, "Isn't this place amazing!?! We love it here!" We agree and we will be returning. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great boutique hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a quiet area. Rooms are nicely done and large.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for Del Mar

By

April 21, 2017

club

Location is excellent, just minutes away from the center, yet quiet and beautiful setting. the Staff is outstanding, Angelique at the front desk is awesome. the room totally comfortable. Could not expect anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Dog Friendly

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a great time here. They are extremely dog friendly and the rooms are up to date. Very clean hotel, and would recommend it to anyone, especially dog traveling people!!

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable get away

By

April 20, 2017

We needed to to find a place to stay in the Del Mar area for a few nights and decided to stay at The Hotel Indigo in Del Mar and all I have to say is Im glad we choose this one. They made our stay very enjoyable.. Close to the beach and other nice venues in the area. Thank you too everyone at the hotel who made our stay very fun and enjoyable.
Tom and Tricia

Read More
Read Less

If you are staying in Del Mar, it is worth a look

By

April 20, 2017

We had a really nice room on the 4th floor. The layout of the buildings is a little crazy, but the view from the room benefited from that. The room had a nice kitchenette and patio. The room provided us with a means to relax and feel at home. I-5 and Del Mar are very accessible from this location and there are great dining and shopping opportunities close by.

Read More
Read Less