Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 416 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best Hotel We Have Stayed at in the Raleigh/Durham Area

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a look and feel different from any other hotel you would stay at in the area. It is located right off of I-440 in a quiet location close to shopping and dining. Friendly staff, clean property, great rooms. High recommend this property to anyone passing thru the area!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suite

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and comfy. It could have been a little cleaner. There was leftover lotion smeared on the tv stand and jelly stuck in the rug. Overall we had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great room size, design

By

January 16, 2017

club

The room was very large and comfortable, the bathroom was beautiful! The inside pool was a bit small, but it worked! I loved the fact that the interior design was so unique, the wall painting was very calming and my kids loved it. The bar and lobby area was very inviting! I want to go back and try the food the next time I go!

Read More
Read Less

First Indigo

By

January 16, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. Heater just couldn't keep up with the outside temps.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Clean, cozy room!I. I will definately consider next time I staynear RDU.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo, Durham, NC

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Beds too firm. Maybe you can improve this with 2" mattress toppers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest suits but bad service

By

January 13, 2017

The rooms are cleaner than other hotels in the area, but I found the front desk staff to be rude.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent stay, 1st time Indigo stay, extremely impressed

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

January 08, 2017

club

I slept,,, woke up and left. The room was ok. The thermostat on the wall didnt seem to control anything. I guess it was decoration.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

I travel frequently for business so when I find a place that can accommodate the business traveler, it is special. This hotel provided excellent rooms and a pleasing atmosphere for a reasonable price. Also available were Internet, a business center, a fitness center and a place to get a meal, all important considerations when I am on business. Should I be in the Raleigh Durham area again, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here the night before his VA dr appointment and couldn't ask for a better night to relax. The entire staff were very attentive to anything that we needed and ensured that we didn't need anything. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Blueeyes76 for your wonderful comments regarding your stay. We are so glad to here that you and your boyfriend were able to relax and enjoy your visit. We hope to see you again soon during your visit to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel Normally, Comfy Pillows

By

December 29, 2016

We stay here regularly... 4-6 times/yr. I like the beds! Pillows a plenty! There are beginning signs of things that need cosmetic improvements, but overall the hotel is nicely lit, and bright. Seems clean overall. No signs of pests, etc. Works well for a night or two.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you DurhamNative34 for your continued loyalty to the hotel and team. We are so happy that you enjoy the pillows and beds each visit. We too see the signs of some cosmetic improvements and we have some good news that we are starting some changes in the hotel to take care of those concerns. We are very excited to share those in the future with you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less