Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Value!

By

March 19, 2017

The staff and faculty far exceeded my expectations. Look forward to visiting again during future trips for work or hockey events.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

My experience was a good one nice clean rooms and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

First time at a Hotel Indigo

By

March 15, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our first Hotel Indigo stay. Nice modern decor with bright colors and colorful decor. We would highly recommend if you have never been.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectely good

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice accommodations in a convenient location. Modern and bright!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you winston traveller for taking the time to let us know of your stay. We too love the modern bright feel. It is very exciting each day to have the opportunity to work in such a nice environment. We hope during your visit you were able to enjoy the Cedar Forks & Bistro. If not, during your return visit, can I recommend the Shrimp & Grits. They are wonderful. All our food is made fresh to order every day. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

March 08, 2017

The Hotel Indigo was highly recommended and I was eager to visit. The facility was stunning, the room was great, and much to my surprise the bed, bedding and pillows were EXCEPTIONAL! Where can I buy those pillows? My only issue was that there was no microwave or mini refrigerator. My dietary requirements mandate that I have access to these two amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bright rooms

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great hotel, exceeded expectations. I recommend. They have a bar and cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Pancakes

By

March 02, 2017

club

I ordered room service and the pancakes were horrible. Definitely came out of a frozen box

Read More
Read Less

Fun Place to Stay ...

By

March 02, 2017

Raleigh 'Indigo' is another totally different hotel experience. As soon as you turn into the drive, you recognize this is going to be something different.
~ We were not disappointed !! I could tell you all about it, but why spoil the experience. Go try it out for yourself,
you'll agree.

My wife

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 01, 2017

Great location, shuttle service, customer service, food options and beautiful comfortable spacious rooms!!

Read More
Read Less

Unique place to stay

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo was a very refreshing place to stay. I was there for two nights while on business in the area. I like the hardwood floors in the room and the interesting design choices. The bathroom was very spacious and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Business and leisure

By

February 27, 2017

club

Tarheels ball game and business with my son.I have stayed at this location isn the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 26, 2017

club

Love Indigo! Excellent place to stay for the area!

Read More
Read Less