Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 477 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice facility, horrible service

By

May 27, 2017

club

I was twice assigned a room that hadn't been cleaned. The breakfast service is slow beyond belief. Payment takes forever. This is not a serious business hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 24, 2017

I have stayed at the same hotel with the same exact room but...the front desk personnel was maybe having a bad day but acted as she hated her job. The water was off when I arrived until later on in the night, bedding had stains on it and old food and alcohol was left in the refrigerator from the previous stay. Not sure if they felt rushed while cleaning but that's still unacceptable...was too frustrated to say anything was just ready to leave the next morning

Read More
Read Less

My Grand-daughter's Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party

By

May 24, 2017

club

It was a wonderful experience staying with IHG, from the time we checked in until we checked out. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

We were there for my granddaughters sweet 16 birthday party , so we had quite a few family and friends to come . My granddaughter was ecstatic over the fact that everyone staying at the hotel knew that she was the key person because of how her party and name were listed...

Read More
Read Less

This is my go to location every time I am in Raleigh

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great value and great accommodations! You will not be sorry you stayed here! This is my third of fourth stay at this location and I keep coming back. There are many other hotels in this area I could pick from and I find this to be the best bang for my buck!!!

Cheers!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

I had an awesome time and looking forward to returning very soon. The Hotel Indigo is one of my favorite hotel to stay at when I near one. The staff was great and I truly enjoyed myself. The check in was great and quick. My room was at the end of the hotel. I experience no noise and I loved it. Thank you , thank you thank you...

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay at Indigo near RDU airport

By

May 16, 2017

i strongly recommend this hotel. The design of the hotel, styling of the lobby, hotel rooms is excellent and refreshing. The hotel is very new and extremely clean. The staff are extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Vibrant hotel

By

May 14, 2017

How refreshing, a hotel with color. The hotel and the room was vibrant and stylish. The bed and chairs were comfortable. The staff at the front desk were great! My one negative comment concerns the hotel. They were out of so many things, it made it hard to order dinner. While I was there 6 people ordered and each of them were informed that what they ordered or an integral part of what they ordered was not available. That is not the way to run a restaurant. I will be back at the Indigo, but won't be using the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

sent driver to wrong location

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

A lot of airline staff stay at this hotel. I am not, with the airline staff. when I called to be picked up at the airport the hotel sent the driver to the airline staff pickup location instead of the passenger location. I had to call back 3 times to get the issue resolved. The hotel it's self I would rate as average. Regards,

Jerry from Virginia platinum member

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay by the Airport!

By

May 12, 2017

A bit hidden but this modern hotel has quick access to the freeway & airport. It is also close to restaurants and warehouse stores. Their staff was both attentive and extremely accommodating. The room was very clean, quiet, comfortable, and very well kept up to date..I would highly recommend and will be back for future stays!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Work

By

May 11, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and efficient. The only issue I had was with the daily cleaning up my room. Trash was left in my room as well as dirty glasses, toilet paper and toiletries were not replaced, bed poorly made, etc. The hotel itself and the staff were fine, however, the poor upkeep of the room was the downfall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location friendly staff

By

May 08, 2017

Everything about this Hotel Indigo is nice. It would be nice to have the coffee out but other than that it has always been nice, clean, and friendly during my 10 stays.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable bed

By

May 05, 2017

club

Convenient to airport. Beautiful clean room. Lovely shower and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less