Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 456 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly and Clean Environment

By

April 12, 2017

Staff was friendly, clean hotel, rooms cleaned and felt new.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Escape from Work

By

April 11, 2017

We have stayed here 3 times. We live in the area and visit the hotel once in a while when we need a staycation to get away from it all. Never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

April 08, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant experience while visiting the Durham area for a business event and leisure. The start from my original check in day until the day I checked out, treated me as a special guest and helped with every need.

Read More
Read Less

Boutique feel hotel @ great RTP location

By

April 07, 2017

Excellent stay at the Indigo - comfortable very clean room - great staff - only negative is that this hotel has the individual window units for A/C and heating which was VERY loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 06, 2017

I stayed at the Indigo after last minute travel plans were made. This was my second stay here and I had a fantastic experience. The facility is beautifully decorated and there are many amenities to enjoy while there. I will definitely recommend to others as well as stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 01, 2017

Loved everything about the hotel and my stay. Rooms are large and have the feel of an apartment

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

We had stayed at the hotel previously on many occasions and enjoyed our stay. However, this stay was a disaster! renovations woke us up early Saturday morning (why renovations would be occurring over a weekend starting at 8am doesn't make sense to me). Then after 3 separate prompts our room was never cleaned and the front desk person we spoke to seemed annoyed at our asking. Lastly, we were kept up until 2am by extremely loud guests above us and eventually requested to move rooms so we could get some sleep. To the hotel's credit the staff were very accommodating to move us. However, the point of the stay was to relax and refresh which is specifically why we chose this hotel. Never had these issues in the past with this property....not sure if there was a change in management but it was a terrible experience. We will definitely be looking at alternative hotels based on this experience. This was our favorite hotel in the area but sadly I'm not sure we will stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel in RTP

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Cute, trendy hotel in RTP. I stayed here two years in a row for Tobacco Road Marathon. It is close to race start and conveniently located between Cary and Souuthpoint. The staff are very friendly and the bed was heaven!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Raleigh area

By

March 24, 2017

I thought the hotel was very reasonable for the amenities and niceness that it offered. Very clean, nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Duke

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was a very nice stay. Quiet but easy access to colleges. Nice clean rooms. Modern decor.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was not worth the pay. Didn't not recieve good customer service and when I made a complaint nothing was even solved they acted like I was lying and my stay was not important for their business

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value!

By

March 19, 2017

The staff and faculty far exceeded my expectations. Look forward to visiting again during future trips for work or hockey events.

Read More
Read Less