Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Breakfast included would be nice

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice clean hotel. What would have made it better was a free breakfast included with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 18, 2017

This is a nice hotel and looks are very modern and refreshing. The staff was pleasant and very attentive. I did not use the other property amenities

The only draw back is the room do not have refrigerator or microwave. If you are accustomed to these amenities then you need to choose another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel slept great

By

July 18, 2017

Overall we had a great stay this shouldn't force you to have along text

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 16, 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expectations. I never do online surveys, I only took the time to fill this one out because I was so impressed. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent staff and services very friendly polite, food and prices are very reasonable. Look forward to staying here each time come to Raleigh Durham NC.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Really appreciated the bed and pillows. Lighting and bathroom design were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room!

By

July 13, 2017

club

I was traveling with my two sons for a family trip. We stayed in a two bedroom room. The room was huge! It provided a great amount of space for me to relax and they boys to play! I have never stayed in such a spacious room before!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room, quite halls

By

July 07, 2017

My overall stay was great. I stay at this particular Hotel often and normally have a 100% satisfaction experience. However, there is a first time for everything. It is noticeable that the staff ratio is low and there is a high need for more employees. Although there are presented challenges the managment

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

July 04, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. I love the modern decor and lack of carpeting in the guest rooms. I was pleasantly surprised by the fitness center and restaurant. The fitness center was better than many other hotel fitness centers. The restaurant was probably the best hotel restaurant I have been to. The service was friendly and attentive (much more than can be said for most hotel restaurants), and the food was great. I will likely stay at this Hotel Indigo again the next time I am in the area for work.

Read More
Read Less

Looking Forward to Another Stay

By

July 02, 2017

As a travel agent, I recognize Hotel Indigo as one of the more expensive brands for IHG hotels. However, I have been wanting to stay at one but, more often than not, one is not available as an option when I am booking a room in my various travels. This is my first stay at a Hotel Indigo and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The location is very nice, the decor was bright, colorful, and had personality, the staff was friendly, the food was excellent (Shrimp and grits highly recommended), and the room was quite comfortable. The value for the cost was top notch, based on my other experiences at various places.

The manager, Cynthia, was an outstanding manager. I have not been to many hotels where the manager takes the time to be as welcoming and helpful as the staff but, she did just that. She gets a special shout out from my mother, who stayed with me. My mother is not easily impressed by hotels and/or staff but, she was with this one and with her so, this location earned some extra brownie points with me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2017

club

The receptionist at check in , Cynthia and Sharon were excellent always asking if there was anything else they could do to make our stay the best.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 26, 2017

Had a very refreshing and comfortable stay at Indigo. First time and opened my eyes of using them many more in the future!

Read More
Read Less