Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Indigo First impression

By

August 23, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Was being used by staff of multiple airlines. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Open, sophisticated feel

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay with Indigo. My family has started reserving handicap-accessible rooms because they have such generous clearances. Because this particular room was next to the stairwell, the floor plan was different but well done. We had 2 huge windows that let in lots of light. The room was great.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

August 05, 2016

club

I try to sleep here every time I stay in Raleigh. I will visit hotel Indigo in other cities.

Read More
Read Less

Cool design and excellent service.

By

August 02, 2016

club

From the moment I entered the lobby until I left the hotel, the staff was courteous, polite and helpful, without being intrusive. The room design was "not the same old hotel" design. It was comfortable and spacious. The walk-in shower was great and the room was well appointed. I would absolutely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Indigo

By

August 02, 2016

Great location, beautifully designed. Clean. I have the most comfortable sleep at Hotel Indigo in Durham.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest in a fabulous modern hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Staying for a week long business trip, this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. By far, this was one of the best stays I have had recently. The staff was fantastic throughout the hotel. Beds and furniture were comfortable and the bathroom was very luxurious. If you need to stay near RDU, definitely consider this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 13, 2016

enough towels were not left each day and had to ask for more. whirlpool did not work properly.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear tjb999, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms and the whole property in general including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the lack of in-room amenities, particularly the towels and the malfunctioning whirlpool. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean modern hotel

By

July 11, 2016

This is a nice hotel, exactly what I would expect in the RTP area in North Carolina.

Showers are spacious and bathrooms are modern and up to date. No bar fridge in the room.

The breakfast is not free. There a a couple of strip malls about 4-5 miles away where you have a wider selection of breakfast choices.

The hotel is a leisurely 12 minute rental car ride away from RDU.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, and good value for money

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel offers everything I needed for the short stay during my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Worst of all IHG Stays

By

July 04, 2016

From the moment I checked in till the time that I checked out, this staff is beyond horrible. When checking in I was greeted by a lady scratching her ear, and handed me a pen to sign with the same hand she was scratching her ear with. Our room was leaking into the room below. We was asked to move. Which was fine, however, when I came in from work I asked to have my room key programmed to the new room. The guy who done it acted as if it was to much trouble to get away from the text message he was sending. There was only one lady that was polite during this stay. I wish I could recall her name so she could be recognized.

The hotel over all was nice. loved the decor. It was clean.
There is some maintenance work that needs to be done.
Under the Hotel Indigo sign connected to the building, there is an exposed wire box. Smoking was right at the front door which was not nice when walking in.

Upon checking out, I asked to speak with a manager and there was not one there at the time. I told my story to the girl at the front desk and a gentleman walked up and introduced himself as the director of sales. He was a nice guy. Offered me like a 1000 points for my trouble. I told him that wasnt necessary. I would like to have my welcome points, And my points for the stay. Its not even showing up yet

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear JodyLK, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP, NC and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, room condition and the smoking area. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Happy client!

By

June 25, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only negative was that our room didn't have a fridge but you have to upgrade for that I think. I will definitely stay there again if/when I go back to the RDU area. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent Indigo experience

By

June 24, 2016

club

We love the contemporary design of this property's common space and guest rooms. We did notice that the engineered wood/laminate (?) floor in our guest room was buckling - maybe from humidity in NC. Not sure, but it should be looked at and repaired/replaced.

We love the location of this Indigo. Quiet yet central to so many services in Raleigh - Durham.

When property first opened guests were offered a free candy bar at check in. Nice touch....then. Now the hotel charges for the candy bars which are sitting in a basket at the front desk. I'd recommend going back to the freebie candy bar. Cheap way of generating goodwill.

We WILL be back.

Read More
Read Less