Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 510 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Easy access to RTP

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great location if visiting RTP for business. Rooms clean, decent amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 24, 2017

The Staff is great. Friendly and helpful and love the shuttle service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Pleasant stay the architectural design was nice and different the staff greeted me every time I came in contact with them. Although I didn't report it the air conditioner was extremely loud! But overall it was a good experience. I just wished breakfast started at 6 instead of 6:30.

Read More
Read Less

up to date room design, comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful room with a very comfortable bed and soft pillows. This is the third time staying at this hotel and will be staying again in the future. We highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast included would be nice

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice clean hotel. What would have made it better was a free breakfast included with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 18, 2017

This is a nice hotel and looks are very modern and refreshing. The staff was pleasant and very attentive. I did not use the other property amenities

The only draw back is the room do not have refrigerator or microwave. If you are accustomed to these amenities then you need to choose another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel slept great

By

July 18, 2017

Overall we had a great stay this shouldn't force you to have along text

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 16, 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expectations. I never do online surveys, I only took the time to fill this one out because I was so impressed. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent staff and services very friendly polite, food and prices are very reasonable. Look forward to staying here each time come to Raleigh Durham NC.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Really appreciated the bed and pillows. Lighting and bathroom design were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room!

By

July 13, 2017

club

I was traveling with my two sons for a family trip. We stayed in a two bedroom room. The room was huge! It provided a great amount of space for me to relax and they boys to play! I have never stayed in such a spacious room before!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room, quite halls

By

July 07, 2017

My overall stay was great. I stay at this particular Hotel often and normally have a 100% satisfaction experience. However, there is a first time for everything. It is noticeable that the staff ratio is low and there is a high need for more employees. Although there are presented challenges the managment

Read More
Read Less