Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 378 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service and uncomfortable bed, dark room.

By

September 18, 2016

Lovely, professional and gracious staff, they could not be better (except for housekeeping forgetting shampoo over two days). However, the rooms are too dark and it was difficult to work there and the mattresses are lumpy and ready for replacement.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you M from DC for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We always try to do what we can to offer an enhanced guest experience, and that includes great service and amenities. We have taken your comments and passed them along in an effort to ensure your issues regarding the shampoo, darkness of the room and mattress comfort are addressed and not replicated during your next visit. We thank you for your feedback and hope that the next time you're in town you'll stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business trip

By

September 12, 2016

club

The rooms were great, although the Air Conditioner is a bit on the loud side, it's still a good room, and the AC worked well, and kept the room cool. Indigo Hotels always have a good flare for the modern, and this hotel is one of those.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you garlick for taking the time to share your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport. We are so glad to know that you enjoy the modern flare of our Indigo branded hotel. We are sharing your comments with our maintenance department to address any possible noise issues regarding the air conditioner. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Raleigh Durham area, that you will allow us to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very safe and friendy environment

By

September 11, 2016

club

A nice place to stay on a business trip. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you AChatt for the kind words regarding your recent stay. We are sharing your comments with the team as they will be excited to know that you will be returning to the hotel because of a job well done. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Best room for the money

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for a family getaway. The room was beautiful - two beds and a nice sitting room area. The breakfast is plentiful as well so if it's complementary, that's great but if you pay for breakfast, it's still worth it. The service is insanely slow with the food though so be prepared to wait ... even for a simple cup of coffee.

The location is nice because it's not on a main road. So it felt very peaceful being here. We found the front desk staff to be very attentive and helpful .. but don't ask to get a sip of coffee that airline crew has (even if no one is there - the hotel staff guards it with their lives. LOL)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 08, 2016

I really like hotel INDIGO. Any time I have a chance to stay, this is where I want to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the pool and hot tub. Stay here everytime I am in Durham.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo First impression

By

August 23, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Was being used by staff of multiple airlines. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Open, sophisticated feel

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay with Indigo. My family has started reserving handicap-accessible rooms because they have such generous clearances. Because this particular room was next to the stairwell, the floor plan was different but well done. We had 2 huge windows that let in lots of light. The room was great.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

August 05, 2016

club

I try to sleep here every time I stay in Raleigh. I will visit hotel Indigo in other cities.

Read More
Read Less

Cool design and excellent service.

By

August 02, 2016

club

From the moment I entered the lobby until I left the hotel, the staff was courteous, polite and helpful, without being intrusive. The room design was "not the same old hotel" design. It was comfortable and spacious. The walk-in shower was great and the room was well appointed. I would absolutely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Indigo

By

August 02, 2016

Great location, beautifully designed. Clean. I have the most comfortable sleep at Hotel Indigo in Durham.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest in a fabulous modern hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Staying for a week long business trip, this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. By far, this was one of the best stays I have had recently. The staff was fantastic throughout the hotel. Beds and furniture were comfortable and the bathroom was very luxurious. If you need to stay near RDU, definitely consider this hotel.

Read More
Read Less