Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 463 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Schönes Zimmer mit separatem Badezimmer

By

January 21, 2017

club

Das Zimmer in der 3. Etage ist sehr schön und hat ein separates Badezimmer. Das ist gerade in neuen Hotels leider keine Selbstverständlichkeit mehr. Integrierte Duschen und Waschtische sind anscheinend modern. Allerdings nicht mein Fall.
Schön finde ich auch die Nespresso Maschine und den Wasserkocher für den Tee. Eine große Flasche Wasser ist ebenfalls inklusive.
Die Betten sind schön groß und bequem.
Das Styling der Zimmer ist mal was anderes und auf jeder Etage anders.
Gut finde ich auch, das man ein Treppenhaus nutzen kann und nicht jeden Meter per Lift fahren muss.
Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und abwechslungsreich.
Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel excellent service

By

January 21, 2017

Three night stay in this quality hotel. Will definitely use again when I next travel to Düsseldorf.

Read More
Read Less

Wish i could have stayed longer

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and very friendly. The rooms were clean and cozy down to the warm bathroom tiles. A very comfortable bed for weary travellers. Breakfast and dinner delicious and devine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Melib876, thank you so much for your stay and for the nice Review. I am proud to see that you enjoyed your stay. I will share These words with my whole Team and especially with the colleagues in the Restaurant :). We are looking Forward to have you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gute lage und super-freundliches personal

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

lage und verkehrstecdhnische erreichbarkeit sind sehr gut (ubahn-station in 150 metern fussweg entfernung). sehr junges aber überaus freundliches und kompetentes personal. internet in manchen teilen des hotels schwach (5. stock randzimmer). kann man gut und gerne weiterempfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Lieber First Indigo, vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns und für deine tolle Bewertung. Deine netten Worte werde ich mit unserem ganzen Team teilen. Um das Internet Problem wird sich unser Haustechniker so schnell wie möglich kümmern. Dafür möchte ich mich entschuldigen. Wir würden uns freuen dich bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

mofty2013

By

January 16, 2017

the hotel is very clean,the staff were very helpful and you will find all what you need in rooms , good location, I do recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Alasir, thank you so much for your stay and for your lovely review. I will share your review woth the whole team. We would be glad if you would recommend us to your friends and family. :) We are looking forward to have you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lieblingshotel in Düsseldorf

By

January 12, 2017

Freundliches Personal, gute Zimmer, wunderschönes Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Liebe Belka_Est, vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns und für deine nette Bewertung. Das wir dein Lieblingshotel in Düsseldorf sind, macht uns stolz. Ebenso stolz macht uns dein Lob für unser Frühstück. Wie du sicher weißt, setzen wir bei unserem Frühstück alles in Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität. Wir freuen uns schon auf deinen nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

super

By

January 11, 2017

alles supper super super gibst nicht zu sagen immer wider hin

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns und deine nette Bewertung Zilonga. Wir würden uns freuen dich in Zukunft öfter bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Keine Probleme. Alles gut. Gerne wieder.
Das Zimmerdesign ist Geschmacksache. Es gibt unterschiedliche Themen je Stockwerk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Vielen Dank für deinen Aufenthalt und deine tolle Bewertung aballe :). Wir würden uns freuen dich in Zukunft öfter bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Künftig "mein" Hotel in Düsseldorf !

By

January 09, 2017

club

Alles absolut perfekt. Nur ein ein einziger Verbesserungsratschalg: etwas mehr Helligkeit im Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Danke für deinen Aufenthalt und für deine tolle Bewertung mnbvcxy. Wir würden uns freuen wenn du unser Hotel Indigo Düsseldorf-Victoriaplatz in Zukunft zu deinem Hotel in Düsseldorf machst :). Ebenfalls danke ich dir für dein Input bezüglich der Beleuchtung im Zimmer. Wir freuen uns darauf dich demnächst öfter bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service and location, but not enough storage for longer stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 9 nights on a business trip. Overall, I was pleased with the service and the location in Düsseldorf - nice neighborhood with several good restaurants within a few blocks and a 20-minute walk to the downtown/Alstadt area. The things I didn't like were:
- lighting in the room consists only of small lights; wish there was a a bigger, brighter lamp or fixture in the room.
- the room lacked much storage space - only a closet and a few drawers. I would have liked more storage for a stay of more than 3 or 4 nights
- the hotel boasts of its design, including a lot of fashion-model drawings on the walls - I would have preferred that the hotel concentrated on appeal to the business traveler rather than its art and design features. There is a larger-than-life size drawing of a fashion model on the wall next to the bed that I and my colleagues who stayed here found creepy (see attached photo).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Dajego, thank you so much for your stay and your detailed review. I am glad to hear that you liked the service of our staff, for sure I will share your review with them. Thank you for your input regarding the lamps in the room. Our intention is to build a comfortable and fashionable atmosphere in our rooms with the spotlights, sorry if it was not bright enough for you. If you would like to have more space next time I would recommend you to book one of our beautiful king superior rooms, which you can do directly with our reservation department. The model that you have mentioned is Diana Gaertner. She is the favourite model of the designer Armin Morbach. She works for Dior, Chanel, Valentino and Yves Saint Laurent. Maybe with this information, you will find her less creepy next time :). We would be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Many happy returns

By

December 28, 2016

club

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. I travel a fair bit and love this hotel. The food is good, wine list has some eclectic / unusual wines. I love the decor which make a refreshing change from the typical corporate decor one finds in most chains. The staff friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Neohedonist, thank you so much for your review. I am happy and proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We created our menu and our wine card with a lot of effort so thank you for recognising it. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Einfach ein traumhaftes Hotel

By

December 21, 2016

Hier wird Traumhaft wirklich gelebt. Nichts aus zusetzen bei der Übernachtung, dem Service, dem Personal und dem Essen.

Ein "must have" man gerne überdurchschnittlich gut in Düsseldorf übernachten möchte.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für diese netten Worte. Wir alle freuen uns immer sehr dich hier zu haben. Auf ganz bald! Viele Grüße aus Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less