Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 412 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

schönes Designhotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

schönes Designhotel mit freundlichen motivierten Mitarbeitern. Kreatives Speisen- und Getränkeangebot

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Lieber giorgio.g, herzlichen Dank für die netten Worte. Genau daraus ziehen wir unsere Motivation. Wir freuen uns schon darauf dich wieder zu sehen. Beste Grüße aus Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Eines meiner Lieblingshotels!!

By

September 08, 2016

Mit Abstand eines der schönsten Hotels für mich. Tolles und sehr aufmerksames Personal.
Frisches und sehr umfangreiches Frühstück, eine tolle Speiseauswahl und eine klasse Küchenmannschaft mit einer tollen Chefin.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Lieber Reisender geschäftlich, herzlichen Dank für diese netten Worte. Die Küchencrew und das gesamte Team freuen sich schon sehr darauf dich wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Auf ganz bald Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agreable séjour

By

September 07, 2016

club

-nous avons passé un agréable séjpur dans votre hôtel.
Acceuil tres sympatique et belles chambres.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Cher mpellin, je vous remercie de votre avis. Chaque invité chanceux est une nouvelle motivation pour nous. Revenez bientôt! Sincèrement vôtre Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zuvorkommender Service und Top Zimmer

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Regionale Frühstück war eine willkommene Abwechslung.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Lieber Klapper, vielen Dank für die warmen Worte. Auch für uns war es eine Freude dich als Gast zu haben. Wir freuen uns schon sehr darauf, dich wieder zu sehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good lacation

By

September 04, 2016

Not too far from city but quiet and easy to find everything

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Toulist, thank you very much for your review. We already looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ein tolles Erlebnis

By

September 03, 2016

club

Ein sehr empfehlenswertes, topp Hotel, immer wieder, wenn wir in der Gegend sind.

Read More
Read Less

Greaat place

By

September 01, 2016

A good size, well presented room, great dinner and breakfast, and easy parking considering the location. Staff helpful throughout.

WiFi hint: if you have AdBlocker (or similar) enabled, it will block the login screen for the wifi connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Fred_de_Lux, your WiFi hint was brilliant, we did not know that and are now able to help our guests better, if they have troubles to connect to WiFi. That is a great example, how important a guest feedback is, to get better every day. And to get better every day, is what we try. Thank you so much! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1Nacht in Düsseldorf

By

August 31, 2016

club

Sehr schönes Zimmer, Bett (matratze und Kissen ) klasse, modernes Zimmer , Bad sehr modern und sauber, etwas wenig Fernsehsender aber nicht benötigt

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Lieber Timomess, vielen lieben Dank für die netten Worte. Wir freuen uns, dass du eine erholsame Nacht bei uns hattest und hoffen du kommst bald wieder vorbei. Herzliche Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ein guter und aufmerksamer Service

By

August 29, 2016

club

Wir hatten eine Tagung im Haus. Der Service und die Betreuung waren hervorragend. Wir fühlten uns gut aufgehoben.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Lieber Der Rheinländer, wie schön zu hören, dass ihr euch in unserem Boardroom wohl gefühlt habt. Lieben Dank für dein Feedback, wir freuen uns, wenn ihr wieder mal vorbei schaut. Wenn gerade keine Tagung anliegt, dann trinkt doch ein Glas Wein auf unserer schönen Terasse. Auf ganz bald Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Designhotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

Toll renoviertes Hotel mit echten Designelementen. Es gab nichts zu bemängeln, außer dass das Frühstück und die Bar sehr teuer sind.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 24, 2016

All was well, staff and location! Would go back to this hotel again...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear EddineB, thanks a lot for this lovely review. With few words you said exactely, how we would like to be in the memories of our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear EdineB, thanks a lot! We are already anxious to welcome you again. Sunny regards from Düsseldorf Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant stay

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Super modern, very comfortable, excellent bar staff and great sleep. All in all an excellent option for Dusseldorf.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear ChesterTheLab, thanks a lot for this good review. Tonight espacially our bar staff will toast to you! We are already waiting to see you again. Kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less