Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 308 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf

By

February 08, 2016

club

Good experience, I would definitely recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Smith-136 , thank you so much for your recommendation! Hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff is so kind

By

February 01, 2016

Nice hotel with cute design elements.
Close to Expo hall

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear MacPepi, thank you for your positive comments regarding our facilities, location and the staff! :-) We looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent service

By

January 30, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel again in order to visit the Dusseldorf Boat Show. The location is excellent as there is an underground car park adjacent to the hotel (You can even pay for the parking at reception)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear SPPUK, thank you very much for staying at our Hotel and being IHG Rewards Club Member! It was a pleasure to read your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dusseldorf Winter Stay

By

January 29, 2016

Hotel is Great. Refreshing design, healthy food, nice people..
This was my 4th stay at this hotel, I am trying to stay there every time I am in Dusseldorf area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Greg B., thank you for your kind feedback! To read these compliments from one of our loyal SPIRE ELITE Members makes us even more happy :-) Looking forward to have you back soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern hotel

By

January 26, 2016

club

I stayed at the Indigo in mid January, and found it very comfortable, although with a couple of minor issues. I travelled for business, and it was very convenient for my office - just a 10 minute walk.

The room was average size - possibly a little on the small side, and had a small balcony with fully opening door to it - should be nice in warmer weather! The bed was comfortable - very high though. Facilities within the room were good - a small fridge, coffee machine, and decent TV (I particularly like that it has some UK channels - Channel 4 and Film 4) - as well as free wifi.

The bathroom was clean and modern - good powerful shower, although the "bath" towel was as tiny as hotel bath towels always are.

I had room service dinners - the room service menu really doesn't have much choice, although the food was nice - it would be nice to have more options (and fewer choices of burger!). Breakfast in the restaurant is very pleasant, it's a nice room with good outlook to the back, and a good choice of food with the option of ordering extras like different types of eggs.

I will definitely stay again as it's the best one within walking distance of the office, it would be great if the room service menu good be improved though - and the towels could be bigger!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Splattsville1, thank you so much for your great review :-) Such a detailled Feedback from a frequent traveller makes us more than happy. I will forward your comments regarding the roomservice, which we will use to get even better! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

eher Normal

By

January 26, 2016

club

Hotel war mir persönlich zu "bunt" Wer Retro mag fühlt sich bestimmt wohl.
Durch den Feueralarm war unser Besuch etwas getrübt.
Frühstück war super... Wobei sich einige der Frühstücksbedienungen mit der Freundlichkeit sehr schwer tun! Orangensaft der nicht aus der Flasche kommt.... Kommentar der Bedienung (inkl. Augenrollen): schütteln ! Ach.... auf die Idee kommt man als Gast ja auch gar nicht!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Liebe Blaue.Nixe, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns. Schade, dass unser Design Ihren persönlichen Geschmack nicht getroffen hat. Wir haben zahlreiche Bilder auf unser Homepage www.indigoduesseldorf.com die den Stil des Hauses wiederspiegeln. Für den Feueralarm können wir uns nur entschuldigen. Leider war dieses Ereignis nicht vermeidbar und nicht vom Hotel geschuldet. Bezüglich Ihres Hinweises zum Frühstücks Personal werden wir der Sache nachgehen und entschuldigen uns für das gezeigte Verhalten. Dies entspricht in keinem Falle unserem Standard. Wir bedanken uns für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihre Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!!!

By

January 23, 2016

club

We enjoy our stay in the Indigo Düsseldorf. I was going to convince my best friend from the Indigo brand and i had success. She like the hotel, the brand and the message from the Indigo brand. Thank you for this brillant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear LisaKatharina, thank you so much for this fantastic feedback! So happy that you recommended our hotel and brand to your friend :-) Hope to welcome both of you back soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bestes Hotel am Platz

By

January 15, 2016

Das Hotel Indigo Düsseldorf Victoriaplatz ist eines der besten Hotels am Platz und mehr als nur zu empfehlen.

Das Personal ist zu jeder Tages- & Nachtzeit überdurchschnittlich freundlich, und versucht zu jederzeit mit allen zur Verfügungssehenden Mitteln die Wünsche und Nachfragen der Gäste zu erfüllen und zu ermöglichen.

Das frische, moderne, und dennoch warmherzige und gemütliche Design und die Ausstattung gewähren einem ein Wohlfühlen und das Gefühl herzlich willkommen zu sein.

Hier ist man nicht nur eine bezahlende Nummer, sondern ein wirklicher Gast, auf den man sich freut.

Die Zimmer, welche sehr modern, frisch und in einem ansprechenden Ambiente ausgestattet sind, sind groß, freundlich, hell, und bieten einen sehr angenehmen wohlfühlenden Aufenthalt. Ein großer Flachbild-Fernseher, sowie ein moderner Kapsel-Kaffeautomat, eine mit sehr guten Inhalten ausgestattete Minibar, als auch eine Bügelstation in jedem Zimmer gehören hier ebenso zum Standard wie ein exzellentes großzügiges, helles und sehr modernes Badezimmer.

Eine heutzutage nicht mehr überall anzutreffende selbstverständliche Sauberkeit des gesamten Hotels lassen einen hier vermitteln, das der Gast wirklich Gast sein soll und ist. Diese ist hier überall anzutreffen. Vom Empfang über die sehr modern ausgestatteten und freundlichen Flure, bis hin zum Treppenhaus.

Als Vielreisender Geschäftsmann ist das Indigo stets meine erste Adresse in Düsseldorf.

Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet besticht zum einen durch appetitlich angerichtete Speisen, als auch durch frischgepresste Obst- und Gemüsesäfte, frisches Obst und Gemüse und hat für jeden Gaumengenuss das passende parat. Geht nicht gibts hier nicht.

Ich wünsche dem Indigo Hotel Düsseldorf für 2016 alles Gute, weiterhin viel Erfolg und freue mich schon auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Lieber Mikesp_de, das ganze Hotel Indigo Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre tolle und absolut motivierende Bewertung bedanken! :-) Wir alle sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft und Feedback wie Ihres motiviert uns jeden Tag unser Bestes zu geben. Ihre Bewertung habe ich bereits mit dem ganzen Team geteilt und wir können es kaum erwarten Sie wieder bei uns zu haben. Bis bald und viele Grüße vom gesamten Team! Ihr Hotel Indigo Team
Read More
Read Less

superb hotel

By

January 13, 2016

fantastic overall experience. Loved decor and staff so polite and welcoming. Great service and food. Rooms are well serviced and modern. Whole ambience sets you in the mood to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear ArtBas, thank you for posting your review here at ihg.com! Hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future :-) Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stylish hotel close to Subway Nordstraße

By

January 12, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast, kind staff. Excellent recommendations for going out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, thanks a lot for this fantastic review! So good to see that you enjoyed our service, breakfast and rooms! Looking forward to have you back! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good comfort and great service

By

January 11, 2016

club

Rather irritating every time to register again and again the name/room no for wifi connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear KumarSri, thank you very much for your review! So good that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We will have a look on this wifi issue to solve it for the future. Thank you again and best regards! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in exciting residential area not far from old city

By

January 10, 2016

club

A nicely decorated hotel with modern decor. In a lively and fashionable residential and shopping area not far from the old city and the opera house.

Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear eduard44, thank you for posting your review and recommendation! It was a pleasure to be your host and we can´t wait to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less