Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 842 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Modern design, great staff, brilliant location.
Disappointing lack of atmosphere in bar.

Read More
Read Less

Laundry services

By

July 19, 2017

club

Arrangements to get the service very good - pricing, totally off the charts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in an good location

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Firstly the tram terminus from the Airport is right outside the front door of the hotel, so made getting from the airport to the hotel very easy.

Very friendly staff, who were happy to help at all times. The hotel is a collection of Georgian houses, so a slightly different design to other IHG hotels in design.

There are only about 40 to 50 rooms, and our was well decorated, which has been done recently and was well designed and spacious.

A really good breakfast with freshly cooked food, which is always good.

The bar was small, but had a good selection of drinks

Nice hotel, and we will certainly stay on our next trip to Edinburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, inviting hotel with great staff.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great stay, great room, a good setting close to where I needed to be

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was conveniently located walking distance from the train station. Rooms were clean and well maintained and the service was very good

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival early depart

By

July 09, 2017

Second stay at this hotel which is quirky boutique style I quite like, room service menu limited mainly burgers on rolls but good quality and okay for one night, rooms quite well presented, nice little fresh milk for morning tea.

Read More
Read Less

quirky but good

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff and good size well appointed rooms with charming breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bussiness Stay

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable hotel - great for business, exclennet location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation...Excellent location...

By

July 06, 2017

Hotel Indigo is everything you would expect from an IHG hotel...it's clean, fresh, beautifully designed and in an excellent location..
Room was lovely, bed was very comfortable, and the general ambience was great...

Thoroughly recommended...

Read More
Read Less

Sir Alan

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and hotel service staff, great experience
Room was clean and bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet, friendly staff

By

July 04, 2017

I arrived a bit early. The staff were most helpful and gave me a drink while I waited a short time for the room, which was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less