Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 758 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

服务一流

By

March 25, 2017

酒店整体都很好,员工热情对待,地理位置优越,房间整体跟预期的是一样的,很满意,前台会主动帮我们规划爱丁堡游览路线,非常好

Read More
Read Less

very well equipped rooms

By

March 22, 2017

Very comfortable room with good facilities and excellent bathroom. The room was quite small but it was okay for our short stay. Good range of local free items in the mini bar. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a good location for Waverley railway station and the tram stop as well as the main shopping streets and tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

March 20, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Super. We were staying here as so convenient for the Playhouse, will definitely stay again. Our thanks to the friendly and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good location, unfortunate situation.

Good central location, unfortunately there is a retail development at the rear of the hotel which makes sleep a bit challenging. I appreciate the development is outside of the hotel's control, but using the rear facing rooms has to be a last resort.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great location. will be use again when in Edinburgh

Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh Spring short stay

By

March 18, 2017

Tried this brand as it was near the bus station and not far from St Andrews Square and Princes st. Somewhat complex up and down and round the corner inside.
Furniture could do with update as was lighting in public areas (rather dim). Bathroom was modern and mostly superb bar the sink plug seizing closed and the shaving mirror floppy and unusable. Good TV but some principal stations no sound. No Classic FM radio available.
Good transport connections nearby, some on doorstep.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms and great comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

I recently stayed at the Indigo Hotel in Edinburgh, i would throughly recommend this hotel; great location, friendly helpful staff, modern rooms and even a fitness suite!! Excellent service and would use this hotel again :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great decor, excellent in-room facilities, comfortable, large bed, excellent location, very close to car park, attentive and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet

By

March 12, 2017

Great to have breakfast in room at no extra tray charge. Mostly delivered on time. However small issues such as no condiments, unbuttered toast etc was inconsistent. Reception staff chatty.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep. Great location.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Easy check in. Super helpful front desk staff. Breakfast was filling with lots of variety. Great location for what we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Deboir

By

March 08, 2017

Good, clean hotel with friendly staff. Good location.
Breakfast was good. Asked for stronger coffee as it was very weak and it was changed immediately

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. But please improve your staff quality particularly to pregnant woman and a baby.

Read More
Read Less