Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577| Email Hotel
44-131-556234544-131-5565577
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 922 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bright and bespoke bedrooms

By

October 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was quirky and very comfortable. A super stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel friendly staff

By

October 18, 2017

Hotel was clean and bright, very comfortable, breakfast was good and staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great interiors, quiet inspite of being in the middle of Edinburgh
Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service and attentive staff

By

October 16, 2017

Great service, comfortable bed, nice design in room and always refill the fridge which is a bonus. Free room service and attentive staff at reception very prompt in responding.

Only issue was the heating but this was resolved promptly and to a more than satisfactory standard.

Convenient location and good for business. only slight negative was limited TV channels and limited dinner menu variety but other than that this place was perfect.

Loved the bathroom size and functions, would definitely make this my home away from home next time I visit on business.

Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto

By

October 14, 2017

Personal muy atento, habitación grande, limpia, muy cómoda y ubicación del hotel perfecta.

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,房间温馨

By

October 13, 2017

位置很不错,公共交通十分便利。服务周到,有求必应,很及时地送来补充备品。房间空间不大,略显局促,可能不时候一家入住,但比较温馨,适合旅行短柱。酒店没有停车场,门前连临时停车位也没有,略不方便。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxed welcome and service. Great location. Will use again.

By

October 12, 2017

club

A great choice for easy access to all the sights yet on a relatively quiet street. The staff made us feel very welcome and created a happy, relaxed ambience. A clean, modern room with everything we needed and nice touches like a mini-carton of real milk and complimentary snacks. The large TV at the end of the bed was a bit 'over the top' for us! Plenty of choice for breakfast, although we found the 'Full Scottish' a bit heavy.

We would definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Edinburgh

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is a lovely quiet hotel in the centre of Edinburgh with great decor, nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

地段很好

By

October 11, 2017

地段超级好,距离市中心的广场和百货都很近。

早餐很一般,不建议。

房间不算大,也不方正。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant weekend in Edinburgh

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, very central, super rooms. Just some improvement on customer service needed.

Read More
Read Less

Central location offering access to City amenities.

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great location in the centre of Edinburgh. Tram and bus services on the door. Short walk into to centre and close to the theatre and cinemas areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 06, 2017

Friendly and helpful service, slightly let down by housekeeping being late on all days and very late on final night. Great location for getting around Edinburgh and avoiding the crowds. Breakfast and room service good, bar reasonably well stocked.
Rooms on 4th floor at front offer good views (on a clear day!)

Read More
Read Less