Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 627 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Edinburgh Daze

By

July 27, 2016

What a great city! And what a perfectly comfortable and classy hotel for our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente, cama cómoda y desayuno poco variado

By

July 18, 2016

club

Lo que menos me gustó fué el desayuno, estuve 6 dias y todos había los mismo, los mismos quesos, los mismos fiambres, la misma fruta..

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms with a comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2016

We arrived around 330 to check into our room. I found the customer service representative tried to sell us to sign up for the member programs. We hardly travel, so it wasn't worth it. We arrived in our beautiful room and realize that it was quite tight, but overall it was nice since we were just sleeping there. The free wifi didn't really work. We arrived late back to our room and found that the noise from the room was very loud. Someone was screaming and slamming doors all night. Overall the hotel was nice, but we the noise level was awful.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear jshygirl, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your high ratings particularly the Room Cleanliness and regarded the beds to be comfortable. However, we sincerely apologize if your stay was negatively affected by the noise levels and the internet connection. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Small room and no lift

By

July 12, 2016

club

the room was way too small for anyone to sleep in. The bed was very soft and tiny. THere's no lift access to my room, I had to carry my heavy luggage when check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments. As the hotel is an old building are room sizes to vary & some do not have lift access. We have staff available to assist with luggage, I believe my colleague assisted you to the room. We hope you enjoyed your experience in Edinburgh. Kind Regards, Greg
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好

By

July 08, 2016

苏格兰人很热情,问路订车都可以热情招呼,酒店蓝色基调很棒,MiniBar免费真心好,酒店用的洗漱用品很有品味,不提供牙刷和拖鞋,进去电视机打有我们名字的欢迎词,很特别。地址在新城区,wifi 很慢,提供早餐新鲜

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

July 05, 2016

location was excellent. checked in late with no fuss. I have used this hotel twice now and I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice stay and close to center. Room very calm bu maybe a bit small

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel which provides a good all round level of comfort for a business trip. The room was comfortable and clean. There is an easily accessible fitness room.
The main frustration is the very slow wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Hot airless room, useless wifi signal, no phone signal

By

July 03, 2016

club

A very disappointing stay in a hotel where I have stayed before without problems. On returning home I wrote in detail to the Manager expressing my concerns. I have had neither acknowledgement nor reply. Not recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent comments. I have emailed you directly. Again we apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments & will share these with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly, should you wish to discuss anything further. Kind Regards, Greg R
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Hotel Edinburgh

By

July 01, 2016

Excellent hotel - rooms clean, bright and modern. We would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed, great service

By

June 29, 2016

The Staff was amazing and even guided a sleepwalker in our group back to the room. However, internet access was a struggle and some electric outlets were hard to reach. The shower was lovely with good water pressure and the room and bathroom were both clean and comfortable. I was hoping for a bigger discount from the leaky ceiling but my overall experience was so good I accepted their offer.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff were very considerate and keen to please nothing seemed any trouble to them.

Read More
Read Less