Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 513 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Indigo

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Beside the noise coming from the nightclub across the street till about 1:30-2:00 am, everything else was excellent. Also, the swimming pool was smaller than expected but, overall, we had a great time and I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Regards,
A.

Read More
Read Less

03/10

By

March 21, 2017

club

No room service available; poorly behaved guest checking in ahead of me was allowed to be bothersome and rude; hotel bring closed; rooftop bar closes early, pool, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was enjoyable. The property is very nice and the location was perfect for us. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Spring training game

By

March 20, 2017

If it wasn't for the noise outside the room, the ratings would have been higher, also the rooftop lounge left a lot to be desire, the rest of the staff throughout the hotel was excellent courteous and eager to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hi qbancesc, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our staff to be courteous and eager to please. Please report noise complaints to the front desk so we may resolve them for you as quickly as possible. We hope that you will return again for next year's spring training to check out our new furniture and decorations at the Rooftop Bar and Lounge. See you next time! Warm Regards, Jess
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Room was simple, average.. horrible view of rooftop and AC units. Was unable to change room.. nothing available. Room not made up for us next morning. Floor Manager rather unpleasant and condescending towards be when discussing my issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Janp, Thank you for your candid review. We value all feedback both negative and positive. Due to our downtown location, many of our rooms offer cityscape views. We have addressed your staff concerns with our team. We hope that you will return to give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 11, 2017

Great location, we had a great night on the town in Historic downtown Fort Myers

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hi Trifle, Thank you for the excellent review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our charming downtown location. We hope you return again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Diappointed

By

March 10, 2017

The staff was professional and efficient. The roof top was closed both days I was there. You have to valet park which was pricey. The valet was both professional and efficient. The was no way to control the temperature of the room making it uncomfterable. The hotel is dated, but in a neat area of town. The only place to get breakfast is more than a block away, unless you want something light. A lot of time and work to get your bags and items to your room.. Great shampoo and conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Outside Sales, Thank you for your candid review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any miscommunication regarding our hotel amenities, services, and breakfast options. Our Rooftop Bar and Lounge opens daily at 4pm with Happy Hour available from 4pm - 7pm. Breakfast is provided daily at the Rebel Coffee Roastery and Tea Lounge just beside the valet entrance. We request that all guests contact valet 15 minutes prior to needing their vehicles or luggage assistance to avoid a wait and any of our staff would have been happy to assist in showing you how to use our A/C units. Our hotel prides itself on exceptional service, high end amenities, and quick response times. We wish we would have been allowed the opportunity to address these concerns with you during your stay to make everything more enjoyable for you. We hope that you will return to allow us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanly

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great job. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hi Gregory 4747, Thank you for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay in Downtown Ft.Myers

By

March 07, 2017

club

A pleasant hotel, well positioned in the restaurant area of downtown Ft.Myers FL.

One small concern - arriving by car was a bit confusing as the hotel entry area is shared with two restaurants that do not appear to be associated with the hotel. Perhaps a review of signage would help

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Hi Doug, We are thrilled that you enjoyed our charming downtown location. As we are located right in the heart of the historic district, we are mandated to maintain the integrity of our community i.e. smaller signage. The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day, we invite all guests to call us directly for assistance with turn by turn directions. We invite you to return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

River District

By

March 05, 2017

club

Best location for staying near the River District.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hi james, We are so glad that you found our hotel to be the best location in the River District! With so many restaurants, shops, entertainment stops, and businesses within walking distance, you'll never need a car!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Poor Service

By

March 05, 2017

club

See Comments! Poor Management Front Desk. Needs to address online.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear pjfinc3, We are sorry that you felt the service was lacking. When maintenance issues are experienced, we request that you contact the front desk immediately so we may rectify the situation versus waiting to inform us at check out. We wish for our guests to be comfortable throughout the duration of their stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great city

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

I love the location in downtown Ft Myers. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance. Got a haircut at Dapper.. I'll be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hi whoyster, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our charming downtown location and nearby neighbors. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less