Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 618 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great local find

By

July 27, 2017

club

all of the hotel staff were very nice and helpful. very close to many activities

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite

By

July 25, 2017

club

Overall really good hotel in the area. Excellent customer services. Only qualms were lack of in room decaffeinated tea option and parking can be a pain.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Fort Myers

By

July 24, 2017

beautiful place to stay in downtown Fort Myers. I enjoy the uniqueness of the hotel design and especially the willingness of the staff to be of assistance. I have stayed at this location many times and there is rarely any issues. If there ever is a problem, the staff addresses it promptly and gladly assists. I recommend this Hotel Indigo location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

We booked a block of rooms for our wedding and the location was perfect. Plus everyone had very reasonable rates and said the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and preservation of historical building.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and will likely stay at this same location again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Boutique Hotel!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo in the River District of Fort Myers has been updated since my last visit about a year ago. The lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the River District

By

July 15, 2017

club

Located in the River District with all of the restaurants, shops and bars within walking distance, I chose this hotel for its location and the hotel was better than expectations. Excellent friendly and professional staff have a great knowledge of the local area. The hotel in the public area, room and ensuite shower room was immaculate. We had a great night sleep after exploring the District and would definitely stay here if I returned to the area and would be pleased to stay in another hotel in the group based on my experience.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017

By

July 12, 2017

I love the Indigo. Not too close to the gulf, but easy to get to beaches if you want - especially in the summer

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo is great

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Pearl among the swine of swfl. Highly recommend. Great prices for amazing rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo was a delightful experience!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Wonderful experience- friendly, attentive staff, excellent accommodations, funfilled atmosphere surrounding hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quaint Hidden Gem

By

July 09, 2017

We drove past it a couple times before we realized the hotel was inside what looked like the entrance to post office (posted above entrance in bigger letters than the hotel name). So when I say hidden...I mean hidden. The room and bed were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Always nice

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Anniversary stay. Very helpful staff. Repeat visit. Will be back

Read More
Read Less