Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 594 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Convenient location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Clean and friendly. Convenient location for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was OK

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room air con was difficult to get the right room temp and was cold on the right side of the bed.
There was no in house restaurant and the two places in the lobby were closed on Monday.
The bar on the roof was the only one open and the bar tender/manager was more interested in why he was short on supplies from a party the previous night and serving his girl friend and doing shots with friends than checking on me and my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Downtown/River distric

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice stay for a business trip. I usually do not stay in this part of Fort Myers, so it was nice to be so close to downtown and the nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed! Nice place. It's the second time I have stayed there and would do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a perfect stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

You can't go wrong at this hotel. Beautifully kept with attentive staff from Valet, Bell and front desk. You can tell housekeeping takes pride in their work. This hotel is ideal for weekend getaways or staycations for locals. We live in Naples and come up at least once per month just to get out of town to enjoy the local shops and restaurants right outside the door. A classy upscale coffee shop at entrance with great food and drinks. And a Starbucks on the corner! Hard to choose! The value for you money at this hotel is beyond compare. Don't miss out. Two awesome restaurants in lobby and a very nice lobby bar. Rooftop pool and bar with nightly live entertainment on weekends gives this review its fifth star.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

Comfy bedFort Myers downtown has done a fantastic job, hotel to go it's definitely played a great part in that. Staff was very friendly and the room is very clean and the bed extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Downtown rocks!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hard to get in. No easy parking available. Location is awesome. Plenty of shops and restaurants around. Room is comfortable. The beds and pillows are soft and comfy. Location was the best part. Will definitely come back for a longer weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stay at The Indigo on downtown Ft Myers. A very cool please to stay and within walking distance to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

great location anbd hotel vibe

By

June 19, 2017

club

Consistently clean and good value. well designed inn and rooms. upscale quiet persons staying at the hotel. walking distance to downtown Fort Myers. park free on the street to avoid parking fee in garage.

Read More
Read Less

Living the dream at the Indigo!

By

June 18, 2017

club

This place is one of the best. The floor were clean, the rooms were very nice. Was very happy with my stay. I look forward to my next visit there.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Diwntown Fort Myers

By

June 14, 2017

club

This place is kitschy and unique and there are a lot of great restaurants in the area within walking distance. The furniture and the amenities are all unique. Hotel Indigo as a brand is so awesome! So nice to have something different in a sea of sameness.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtown River District

By

June 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable mattress and great shower. Had nice bathroom and big mirror for dressing.
Staff was very responsive.
Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less