Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    14

Low-key and effiicient

By

August 22, 2016

The Fort Myers Indigo Hotel is not like a typical AND BUSY metropolitan hotel. It has much more of a boutique feeling, and that's relaxing. Food and shopping choices are plentiful and very, very close by. Indigo's low-key style makes it very easy to relax after a day of business, and the rooftop area is a plus -- fresh air, a gym and a lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Young Boomer, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the upscale, relaxed amenities and Fresh Design of our boutique hotel. Come back again soon and explore our neighborhood some more!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Buisness

By

August 19, 2016

This hotel location is just perfect! The hotel itself exceeded all my needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear markmark123456, Hotel Indigo strives for perfection and providing superior service. We are so glad that we exceeded your needs. Please come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Walking Distance to Downtown

By

August 18, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is probably one of the most comfortable, roomy, nicely designed hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The value related directly to the quality of the room. We were within walking distance to everything. Cons would be to not book a room on the north side of the hotel as the generators from the next building are deafening. Also, not a big deal but the water pressure left allot to be desired. The room was huge and the bathroom was fantastic. The shower was large enough to fit four people. And something we had never experienced before was no carpeting in the room. Vinyl plank flooring which was a refreshing experience for those who have allergies, etc. The view of the river from our 6th floor room was great and the rooftop pool and bar was a special treat. Definitely would go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear DLGoodson, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers thanks you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that you return to us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice boutique hotel

By

August 18, 2016

club

Nice upscale boutique hotel in a quaint little downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear MaryVB50, We are so glad that you found enjoyed our charming downtown location and appreciated the amenities our boutique hotel offers.
Read More
Read Less

Loved, Loved This Hotel

By

August 14, 2016

This was my first time at a Hotel Indigo and I was pleasantly surprised. I did not expect much and was blown away by the amenities when I got to my room. I could not believe what luxury I was getting for so little money. The hotel was attached to a lovely courtyard where there were wonderful places to eat and the staff were extremely helpful. I arrived in the pouring rain and the valet came out to my car and unloaded my bags and had an umbrella for me so I would not get wet. I plan on making more of my reservations at the Hotel Indigo in the future when I travel on business. They really put the spark back into traveling for business with their unique flair and style.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Nerak530, Thank you for much for your 5 star review! Hotel Indigo is proud to be a Great Hotel Guests Love and strive for superior guest services. We invite you back to explore all the neighborhood has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 10, 2016

club

The hotel and the downtown area was great. Highly recommend for business and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Teria87, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers is definitely an ideal location for business and leisure travelers! We are so glad you enjoyed our neighborhood. Please come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very much worth the cost

By

August 01, 2016

club

We stayed for a quick night away from everything! It was our second stay at this particular Hotel Indigo. We loved everything except for the blanket. It had a waffle-like texture that was very coarse on the skin. Other than that, we absolutely loved this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Liggumz, Hotel Indigo loves our valued guests! We are so glad that you haven chosen to stay with us again for a second time. We value your feedback and hope so have you stay with us again soon. Please know you can always contact Guest Services to provide additional linens. We aim to please.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location great service great facility

By

August 01, 2016

You will love this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is unique and tastefully decorated and the location is great with access to plenty of dining options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Cadman2, Hotel Indigo loves great guests! We are so happy to know you enjoyed the Fresh Design of the hotel, the Inspired Service of our team members, and our charming downtown neighborhood.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed and no food available.

By

July 31, 2016

club

Horrible bed needing replacement.
Restaurant closed for breakfast.
Only available food on premises was Japanese.
Hotel is old and boutique, but must maintain its
creature comforts to stay in business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear dr delly, Hotel Indigo values all feedback both positive and negative. Rest assured our downtown hotel has numerous breakfast options, please see our Guest Service team members for recommendations on your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Desirable location

By

July 29, 2016

I enjoyed my visit and the Hotel accommodations. The only issue for me was the lack of a refrigerator in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear retire059, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time you stay with us, please know that our suites offer a mini fridge and wet bar. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo® Ft Myers Dtwn River District

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. Excellent rooftop bar and pool area.

The stay was great. The only issue I had was not getting a wifi signal on the roof.

A late check out would have allowed me to explore downtown Ft. Meyers a bit more. but overall I had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear JimE11, We are so glad your enjoyed our hotel and amenities. Hopefully you return soon to discover more of what our neighborhood has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

A/C did not cool room.

By

July 26, 2016

A/C in bedroom was not functioning properly and did not cool room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Dolphy79, Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review! Please contact our front desk whenever you experience a maintenance problem so we resolve the issue. We strive for excellence at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less