Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 780 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Superb location

By

September 29, 2016

The hotel is excellent (standard, location and value). The only thing to mar my review is the standard of its restaurant. Too many things went wrong and it was hit or miss. I was reassured that steps were being taken to correct this. However myself and my wife enjoyed our stay. We have used this hotel for seven stays. It deserves its rating in every other respect and we thoroughly recommend it. A particular bonus is the proximity of the airport bus stop (very 10 minutes).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

very good sleep. Usually wake at 0630 but woke about 0730 to 0800 therefore ending up running late for breakfast from my perspective.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service

By

September 28, 2016

Perfect spot to base our visit to Andrea Bocelli. Very attentive and helpful staff. Close to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

night stay

By

September 28, 2016

good night at the hotel, easy access to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

A glasgow Night

By

September 24, 2016

Good amenities and clean but bed could be softer, air conditioning quieter and service in the restaurant slicker - were they short staffed?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi HeatherAccordian, Thanks for giving u a five star rating even though there were a few niggles during your stay- we do appreciate it! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

On my arrival I was given a very warm welcome by the man on reception. Likewise at breakfast the man there explained where different items could be found.

The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. All the items in the bathroom were of a good standard.

If I return to Glasgow I will definitely try to book this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi Cockney Rebel56, We have a great team here that really do live customer service. I hope I will be able to welcome you personally on your next visit. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpfull staff

By

September 20, 2016

Staff helped me to print out items, including the following:

1) Boarding pass for my return flight to London
2) Other material from a USB storage stick

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi CRK, I am glad my team were able to assist you with printing. Regards Duncan Johnston General Maanger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great staff at reception. Room was clean and fresh. Gym room was pretty good. Upto 20kg dumbells, bench and a versatile multi gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi Tom_mar, The gym is small, but well equipped. Glad you appreciated it. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charming hotel and great location

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is an easy five minute walk to the central train station. The hotel rooms are clean, comfortable, and elegantly designed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is very reasonable. I would definitely stay her on my next visit to Glasgow.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thanks Charles, I do hope to welcome you back n your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelllent mid-grade boutique hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Comfortable, well appointed, clean, quiet room, including bathroom facilities. Comfortable contemporary bar, lounge and lobby areas, Good wifi. Friendly, efficient, knowledgable hotel staff. The restaurant and bar appear to be understaff, service was slow. At breakfast, the staff had trouble keeping plates, cups, juices, butter and other items in the buffet areas stocked. The dinner menu was limited, especially the prix-fixed menus and the meals when served were not the quality one would expect to be served in a restaurant claiming to have michelin star chef. Love the hotel, not the restaurant. Will eat elsewhere until/unless changes are made.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hi rgpond304, Thank you for the useful feedback. We do have an extensive a la carte menu in our steakhouse. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

All good, comfortable room and bed, dinner service a bit off, otherwise all good.
Good location for central glasgow

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Russ831, Thank you for the feedback. I will have a critical look at speed of service in the restaurant. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Indigo in Glasgow several times and always go back because it is lovely, friendly and efficient. Very clean and fresh rooms, good food and wine and the staff have always been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Jonnyjj, It is always great to read such positive comments form one of our loyal guests. Thank you! Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less