Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 765 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location and service...

By

August 28, 2016

I've stayed at Hotel Indigo in Glasgow several times and the staff are very welcoming and helpful. The location is close to the main train station and has great access to the motorways. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Glasgow

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Hi Raj Carrier, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo when visiting Glasgow, we really appreciate your loyalty. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 24, 2016

Clean, modern, affordable hotel, parking lot next door for only 18/night. great access to highway and close to the airport. Walking to center city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hi enna23, We do have a perfect location for all that Glasgow has to offer. Really close to the buzzing city centre, yet in a quiet area. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 19, 2016

Very nice hotel. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Had room upgraded due to status (points nights), though I'm not sure what a standard room would be like so don't know how much of an upgrade this was! Bar seemed nice, but small. Breakfast was of a very good standard but lacking in choice - some beans, tomatoes or mushrooms would have been nice, as would more options on the cold buffet.
Overall very happy though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thanks for the feedback Ben_mw, We do try to upgrade our IHG Rewards Club members when possible. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review Glasgow

By

August 18, 2016

good hotel, recommend, Good service and room, however restaurant not as good as billed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thanks for the review J1080, Let us know what we can do to improve the dining experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop for the night in Glasgow

By

August 17, 2016

club

I highly recommend the hotel for any stay in Glasgow. The hotel is conveniently located near the center of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hi Bill6452, Thanks for the 5 star review. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

All of the members of the staff, from front desk to restaurant were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi Lady Lawyer, I am delighted that you experienced our proper Glasgow hospitality! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Glasgow

By

August 10, 2016

Great hotel in good location, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi JohnL99, Thanks for the 5 star review! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Glasgow

By

August 08, 2016

My IHG hotel of choice when in Glasgow, room rates v services and amenities are worth the little bit extra as the Indigo brand charges. A 3 minute stroll from Glasgow Central station to the hotel, drop the bags off and its 3 minutes back to the middle of town itself. All staff encountered were pleasant, helpful. Plenty of room in the lounge/reception area for impromptu meetings or just sitting back and relaxing. Overall a good choice for a city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi Cata, Thanks for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo when visiting Glasgow. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Glasgow

By

August 08, 2016

Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. The hotel is in a fantastic location for exploring the city of Glasgow. During our four night stay the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Upon arrival, after a lengthy journey from Sydney, we were welcomed very warmly by Fraser. The staff in the dining room are also to be commended as we enjoyed their service during breakfast and on two occasions for dinner. The house keeping staff do a great job as our room was very well-maintained during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi MichaelaM, Thanks for the kind review. I do hope you enjoyed seeing a bit of our neighbourhood- Glasgow is a really fantastic city. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frustrating stay

By

August 05, 2016

Room too small. Non-working light and fan not properly repaired. No towels bars, no coat hooks or closet. Where do you put these things?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am sorry that you felt the room was on the small side and that there wasn't enough storage space. In terms of room size, Hotel Indigo does compare well to other city centre hotels. I do hope this did not cause you too much disappointment. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and helpful staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is in an excellent location. We were able to walk everywhere with ease from this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful giving us advice on dinner recommendations and directions around the city. We had connecting rooms which was ideal for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi Michelle987, I do hope the whole family enjoyed their trip to Scotland! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Indigo Glasgow

By

July 31, 2016

We had a short (1 night) stay at Hotel Indigo in Glasgow, but were pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It has a great atmosphere, fantastic service, and fun

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hi AndrewJH, It was great to read that you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel. Thank you! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less