Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 777 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

night stay

By

September 28, 2016

good night at the hotel, easy access to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

A glasgow Night

By

September 24, 2016

Good amenities and clean but bed could be softer, air conditioning quieter and service in the restaurant slicker - were they short staffed?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi HeatherAccordian, Thanks for giving u a five star rating even though there were a few niggles during your stay- we do appreciate it! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

On my arrival I was given a very warm welcome by the man on reception. Likewise at breakfast the man there explained where different items could be found.

The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. All the items in the bathroom were of a good standard.

If I return to Glasgow I will definitely try to book this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi Cockney Rebel56, We have a great team here that really do live customer service. I hope I will be able to welcome you personally on your next visit. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpfull staff

By

September 20, 2016

Staff helped me to print out items, including the following:

1) Boarding pass for my return flight to London
2) Other material from a USB storage stick

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi CRK, I am glad my team were able to assist you with printing. Regards Duncan Johnston General Maanger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great staff at reception. Room was clean and fresh. Gym room was pretty good. Upto 20kg dumbells, bench and a versatile multi gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi Tom_mar, The gym is small, but well equipped. Glad you appreciated it. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charming hotel and great location

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is an easy five minute walk to the central train station. The hotel rooms are clean, comfortable, and elegantly designed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is very reasonable. I would definitely stay her on my next visit to Glasgow.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thanks Charles, I do hope to welcome you back n your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelllent mid-grade boutique hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Comfortable, well appointed, clean, quiet room, including bathroom facilities. Comfortable contemporary bar, lounge and lobby areas, Good wifi. Friendly, efficient, knowledgable hotel staff. The restaurant and bar appear to be understaff, service was slow. At breakfast, the staff had trouble keeping plates, cups, juices, butter and other items in the buffet areas stocked. The dinner menu was limited, especially the prix-fixed menus and the meals when served were not the quality one would expect to be served in a restaurant claiming to have michelin star chef. Love the hotel, not the restaurant. Will eat elsewhere until/unless changes are made.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hi rgpond304, Thank you for the useful feedback. We do have an extensive a la carte menu in our steakhouse. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

All good, comfortable room and bed, dinner service a bit off, otherwise all good.
Good location for central glasgow

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Russ831, Thank you for the feedback. I will have a critical look at speed of service in the restaurant. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Indigo in Glasgow several times and always go back because it is lovely, friendly and efficient. Very clean and fresh rooms, good food and wine and the staff have always been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Jonnyjj, It is always great to read such positive comments form one of our loyal guests. Thank you! Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great boutique hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel and room was great; however expected more from the restaurant, given it was a MPW one, and that part left us feeling a little deflated as the quality did not fairly reflect the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hi Hadders-Uk, I was disappointed to read that your experience in our MPW restaurant didn't meet with your expectations- please let me know what we could do better. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

City break

By

September 02, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times before. It is located in the heart of the city centre so it's easy to get around. There is no parking on site but there is a car park right next door and hotel guests receive a 25% discount.

I have always found the staff to be very professional and amenable. The rooms are well decorated and maintained but the storage space is limited. Although in the centre of Glasgow outside noise is minimal whilst in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hi Extec2006, Thank you for your continued loyalty to us. If there is anything you need on your next stay, please let me know. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Boutique Hotel in the Centre of Glasgow

By

August 31, 2016

Great hotel with modern decor and furniture. Food great Hotel was staff were absolutely brilliant and attended to all our requests in a timely manner. Forget about the big name 5 star hotels in Glasgow, none of them have got a patch on Hotel Indigo in terms of experiencing Glasgow City Centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi Lemoney!, I do enjoy reading such positive feedback- thank you! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less