Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1007 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1007reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed everything during our stay and staff was very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 20, 2017

Brilliant location for catching the bus to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good location, spacious room, good service, breakfast was yummy, car rental is just nearby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 18, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times with friends on Indigo indulgence package. The only thing which lets it down is the restaurant. It is excellent for breakfast but the steakhouse menu and food is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Bel hôtel dans le centre de Glasgow

By

July 17, 2017

Très bel hôtel dans le centre de Glasgow, à quelques min à pied des grands magasins
Chambre spacieuse, confortable et très propre
Petit-déjeuner de qualité et bien varié
Bon service de l hôtel, amabilité du personnel sauf au bar ( inefficacité du barman et du serveur et longue attente )

Read More
Read Less

Great all round experience

By

July 16, 2017

This was our first experience of a hotel Indigo and we were not disappointed. The service received from the staff was excellent. The room was well appointed and comfortable. My husband commented that he would like to take the bed home as it was the most comfortable he had ever slept in! The only slight negative was the time it took for our meal to arrive in the Marco Pierre White restaurant. This was soon forgotten however when the meals arrived - excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I've had

By

July 15, 2017

Rooms very clean and spacious
Big beds good dark curtains
Room service very good
To wake up to a excellent breakfast lots of options
Would recommend to any one

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean and great service. It is situated in a center locality with many restaurant choices and easy access to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 13, 2017

Great hotel, just a few very safe minutes walk from the train station. Lovely room with great coffee, and the nicest staff ever ! Plus the bar man makes wonderful cocktails.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Very nice hotel with central location. Excellent service, clean rooms and good breakfast. Rooms are quite small and air conditioning noisy, but the rooms are clean and look newly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for a short stay!

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel is in a great location for a short stay in Glasgow - close to the train station, shops sites and food. The staff are great and the hotel is a very high is very high quality!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with a car park next door (£15 overnight) or the train station (Central) is at the end of the street. All Indigo hotels have great decor and rooms and this one is no different - very contemporary, huge comfortable beds and walk in shower with great toiletries. Cocktail bar was not very busy and service was slow, although it was a Wednesday evening so cant really judge how it would be on a weekend. Busy for breakfast but service was very good and the choice was great - didnt eat in the MPW restaurant as prefer to go into town (ten minute walk) and eat. Have stayed in a number of Indigo hotels and I always find that the staff are really friendly and helpful and also lots of info in the rooms. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less