Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 921 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel offering excellent service.

By

April 21, 2017

Comfortable room with excellent shower. Good location for the Glasgow Hydro and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for family stay

By

April 19, 2017

Hotel was wonderful and twin double was comfortable for a family stay with kids. Quality of bed, items in hotel room were superior and well maintained.

Only suggestion I have is to include the breakfast adder while booking room. Currently breakfast expense is not included in room price.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome respite from a day of touring

By

April 19, 2017

club

We arrived around 7pm, full baggage in hand. I was prepared to rhyme off the confirmation number, but all that was needed was my name. Wonderful! Check in was efficient and room keys presented. The shower - ah, the shower - a work of art with marvelous pressure! A free snack from the mini bar washed down with chilled bottled water did the trick! Time for Sleepy by.....
The breakfast was wonderful and plentful. Several grained breads, fruits, cereal. tea, coffee and a full Scottish breakfast ! Yum!

Read More
Read Less

Staff made my stay!

By

April 18, 2017

5* 10/10 service....magnificent hotel, not only is this a beautiful hotel in a perfect location...the staff could not have been friendlier and more welcoming. Scott at reception in particular was fantastic he was extremely helpful and a great ambassador of the hotel and IHG in particular. I will defiantly be returning due to the fact that this hotel really does tick all the boxes! Thanks all.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo Glasgow

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location , friendly staff and excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

An excellent town centre hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally situated to all that Glasgow has to offer. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Our room although on the small side satisfied all our requirements, toiletries were supplied as and when required in the bathroom. A very good breakfast menu with plenty of choice and cooked breakfast served at the table. No doubt we will consider the Hotel Indigo for our next visit to Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo

By

April 13, 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the staff were more than helpful...Allowed to check in early which was good ... the room we were in was quiet, very clean, comfortable and easily accessible. The restaurant lunch was lovely. Breakfast was amazing. When I go to a show in Glasgow again I will definately use this hotel ....

Read More
Read Less

good quality lication

By

April 09, 2017

club

no comment on this hotel as we didn''t stay ling enough.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great staff, wonderful clean modern room. Amazing nights sleep due to comfortable mattress and good soundproofing. I slept like a log.

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre location

By

April 07, 2017

club

Hotel is located in great position close to all of the main city centre attractions.

Excellently appointed rooms with comfortable beds.

Brilliant breakfast choice in lovely surroundings.

Charming concierge couldn't have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Glasgow

By

April 07, 2017

club

Excellent stay; clean, up to date rooms, 'boutique' feel to the hotel, very relaxing for a business or leisure stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, comfortable hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

We stayed here on a itison voucher. Dbb deal. We loved our room and thought the staff were lovely. Dinner was great as was the breakfast. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less