Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 727 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

wan chai break

By

July 20, 2017

well situated near vibey johnston road, with its trams and buses, and wan chai MTR station.

Read More
Read Less

房间太潮湿,泳池很棒

By

July 20, 2017

天台泳池非常棒,员工也很友善。就是房间实在太潮湿了,连我南方的家都不如,把冷气开大了还是不行,有点失望,性价比不高。

Read More
Read Less

Decent business otel with good awareness of the local history

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel is well-integrated into the historical landscape of Wan Chai district. I was most impressed by the local history guide book in the room. The hotel has done a great job of introducing visitors to the rich history of Wan Chai.

Read More
Read Less

Greetings

By

July 19, 2017

club

Front desk staff greet me by name and wellcome me since I am a returning guest

Read More
Read Less

Idéalement situé et superbement décoré

By

July 18, 2017

club

Les points forts sont la situation de l'hôtel par rapport aux connexions de transport en commun et son design très étudié et agréable.
Toutefois,, le fait d'avoir des sanitaires ouverts sur la chambre est très désagréable ( bruits et odeurs incommodants) et quelques erreurs au niveau de la fonctionnalité sont à relever: miroir grossissant ( pour maquillage)....trop haut et trop éloigné du rebord des plan du lavabo; Poubellles à proximité de la tête de lit ...
Mauvaise pour ne pas dire pas de connexion internet qui fonctionne .
Ces dernières détails ne nous empêcheront pas de recommander l'hôtel ou d'y retourner.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, lovely views, great staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was actually unwell when staying here most recently and ended up spending almost 36 hours in the room. There aren't many rooms I could do this without going mad but this is such a lovely hotel with beautiful, glass-walled views that i rested and enjoyed it. Great staff too, fast service, and I love that swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

酒店地理位置不错,唯一缺点就是可能房间比较小,拒绝了我应当享有的延时退房权益。整体还是不错的!酒店地理位置不错,唯一缺点就是可能房间比较小,拒绝了我应当享有的延时退房权益。整体还是不错的!

Read More
Read Less

落地玻璃窗好评

By

July 14, 2017

club

非常喜欢房间的落地玻璃窗,特别是转角的房间的大广角玻璃窗,使得房间给人变大了许多的感觉。期待下一次的入住!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Will definitely come back again, very nice hotel and supportive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Returning Guest

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was my fourth time staying at the Indigo Hong Kong. I have always liked this location and look forward to returning. The only thing I would like is more outlets near the desk and bed. The modern traveler has many devises to plug in and there are not enough plugs.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 11, 2017

地理位置方便,20分钟可步行至周围热门商区;
服务一流,床铺舒适,体验符合IHG一贯标准;
但房间为了符合湾仔地区的特色,导致风格设计诡异,整体灯光过暗。

Read More
Read Less

床铺潮湿 保洁及前台不能很好处理客户丢东西问题

By

July 10, 2017

club

床铺潮湿 保洁及前台不能很好处理客户丢东西问题 丢失东西没有找回 这在以前的酒店住宿时从未发生过 需要好好提升服务质量

Read More
Read Less