Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 668 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

酒店还行,就是有点旧

By

May 21, 2017

酒店还行,就是有点旧,位置很好,价格有点贵,总体基本满意,服务态度很好。出差太忙了,体验不多,香港这种地方也就这样了。

Read More
Read Less

房间有特色

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

走进大堂比较小,电梯就两部,楼道比较狭窄,进入房间装修很有特点,有中国创业特色。网络比较通畅,服务前台感觉没有皇冠假日好,有时候冷淡淡,门童没有负责开门,也没有叫车。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,早餐太差

By

May 13, 2017

club

房间不错,现代感很强。相对而言,酒店房间还算大,不过性价比不高,lobby太差,早餐太差,前台服务人员还可以。

Read More
Read Less

I don't eat Candy

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The gift for Platium member is candy, which I don't eat.

Read More
Read Less

性价比尚可

By

May 12, 2017

酒店处于市中心,外出用餐购物很方便。前台没有给予IHG会员的相应待遇,没有内地酒店员工热情。酒店房间面积非常小。以设计取胜的酒店无特色可言。是本人住过最不像indigo酒店的indigo

Read More
Read Less

Hard to Recommend and hard not too.

By

May 10, 2017

The hotel is in a decent location. If you're driving there it's fine. Walking can be a bit of a challenge. It's located about 1 block south of the Wan Chai A3 train station exit but there isn't anything to indicate you need to go up this narrow and crowded alley. Instead we walked around the longer way and was still blocked off by other pedestrians while trying to lug our luggage. There are many restaurants nearby, both expensive and cheap, easy access to the train, bus and trolleys (all within 1 block), a good shopping center nearby with several nice restaurants, Happy Cakes bakery just down the street as well, a coffee shop and bakery just across the street. The bar on top was nice but the restaurants a bit pricey so we never ate there.

The room was nice but not enough for the price. I have found a couple of similar rooms that would have been almost half price at some other brands (both US and European) that were a little closer to the waterfront. The view wasn't spectacular as I mostly saw the buildings next door, but again we weren't next to the water so that's to be expected in a lot of HK hotels.

The staff was good and attentive. They would open the door or hold the elevator for you, assist with extra amenities such as more bottled water or hangers, helped us out with the laundry even though we missed the cut off by a few minutes and did provide some recommendations regarding dining. BUT when I asked about local, blue collar dining I was always given high end, pricey locations. I asked about a local dim sum place and was told to go to Crystal Jade. I've eaten at one in Singapore before so I knew it was good and what to expect but it's definitely not cheap. I have learned that the best places don't always have a big price tag but we were tired and it was our first night so we ate there. Every time I asked for a place though we were told about the expensive restaurants even if I said I wanted to go where the desk clerk would have gone, I guess they're paid very well at this hotel on the upside! (try Lily's Food on Johnston Road, great dim sum, great prices, local's establishment)

But what irritated me the most is that I took my new wife there for her first trip to Hong Kong and our honeymoon. During the booking process it asked if we were there for a special occasion and I indicated it was for our honeymoon. On arrival instead of even acknowledging this event, I was given a note trying to sell me on a corporate account! Thanks for that lackluster greeting. Kind of ruined the mood from the beginning.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

May 08, 2017

フロントスタッフの対応と、効率的な仕事により、スムーズなチェックインをはじめ、滞在中の対応に関しても申し分ないです。部屋も清潔で、快適で、Indigoは、アメニティが素晴らしいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好,房间相比HK其他酒店宽敞

By

May 08, 2017

club

人员态度服务都很好,床很大,自动窗帘、咖啡机等房间内设施很人性化。
隔音很好,还有转换插头。
地理位置不错,很方便,周围什么都有,很有香港风格。
大堂蛮小的,有时候没地方坐等待。顶楼游泳池很酷但比想象中小一点。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and excellent staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay of 2 rooms (corner rooms on 20th floor) was very good with good views, considering the area, and the service was attentive and efficient.
The only negative was the user-unfriendly of the light switches and insufficient lighting in front of the main wardrobes.
The top floor bar staff were very efficient and friendly, however the decor needs updating and the front of the bar needs a total tidy up as it is just too busy.

Read More
Read Less

Wan Chai Jewel

By

May 07, 2017

Indigo Wan Chai is an intimate hotel. It is quiet and calming. It's location is convenient to transportation, restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间简洁大方

By

May 06, 2017

club

在热闹区中找到性价比高的酒店。当第一次入驻的时候,期望过是不是有很好的环境。限制于房子的大小。房间不是很大,但是合理的安排了空间。房间的景色一般,不过商务使用再好不过。睡的非常好。WIFI很好。

Read More
Read Less

フロントデスクのスタッフ 

By

May 06, 2017

大変親切で適切。
毎年利用しているが、しっかりと覚えてくれていて、適切な対応をしてくれている。

ビジネスセンターがないので、コピーマシンが使えないのが困った。

Read More
Read Less