Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage (Wan Chai)

By

August 15, 2016

club

Schöne designte Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, freundliches Personal. Effizient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear alex1068, So glad to see your review to us, and thanks for recommending us, and of course your support to us. My team and I look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good But a bit Expensive

By

August 15, 2016

club

Very unconventional hotel. Liked it. Slightly expensive than it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Wanchai

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel rooms are spacious and comfortable however open area of wash basin is not ideal for other than single occupancy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Patm1967, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic for Business or Pleasure

By

August 11, 2016

The hotel is brand new, that is harder to find in Hong Kong. If you are coming for business the hotel is right in the middle of Wan Chai, easy access to MTR and not noisy or busy with children everywhere -

If you are coming to Hong Kong for leisure this is an excellent choice. The hotel is right in the centre of it all, close to the subway system, walking distance to so many things and unique views. The pool area is small, but one of the most unique pools in Hong Kong. While the views from the hotel are fairly standard for Hong Kong it really makes up for in a botique feel hotel but with chain amenities.

The room is clean, brand new and well outfitted. The mini bar is actually priced fairly which was wonderful as it makes it easy. Room service was meh, nothing to write home about but youre in Hong Kong a city known for food!

I am above the Spire membership with IHG and didn't even get free breakfast or anything beyond a free drink at the hotel. I was on a middle floor, while I noticed people that booked third parties got higher better floors - so that was and is always annoying. A few more benefits for top tier members would be greatly appreciated and make staying there a no brainer.

Great hotel overall, good staff, good amenities and location is superb. The MRT was maybe a 6 minute walk and every Uber knew exactly were the hotel was - take Uber over cabs in Hong Kong - I was picked up in a Tesla 3 different times, that is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear travelsalotandalot, Thank you very much for providing a review to us. I am so glad to see your compliments made to us, yet, rest assured that your invaluable comments will also be looked into. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境优雅

By

August 10, 2016

原本使用酒店礼券预订,并在拨打酒店电话预订是明确说明了要以礼券预订,结果到前台check in时,却说无法使用礼券,同时也未协助向相关人员确认和协调,只是说要么退订要么付费,这点令人非常不满。不过酒店整体环境及服务还是不错的,后续再次沟通,将礼券进行了延期

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel - Down Town Hong Kong

By

August 09, 2016

Magnificent views of down town in a very stylish furnished four star hotel with great service. I used award points for this stay and was still upgraded to one of their best rooms. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear seatraveler, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Indigo-Hong Kong-Great Property

By

August 09, 2016

This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. The place is very stylish, great rooms and comfortable beds. We also had use of a free cell phone with unlimited USA calling and data while in Hong Kong. Every part of this hotel has thoughtful and stylish design. My daughter and I stayed for three nights August 4-6 2016. Great downtown views, close to the Wan Chai MTR, and the bus to Victoria Peak. The staff were very helpful, and I would highly recommend this hotel....its small rooftop pool was a perfect way to cool down from the Humid Hong Kong weather. 5 Stars

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Wade200, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

热情的服务,交通方便

By

August 04, 2016

服务很热情,酒店人气也很旺,床很舒适,空调给力。但是不太明白,为什么check out到现在 也没有 给我会员积分哦?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
您好Unaaa, 感谢您选择港岛英迪格酒店,很高兴您对酒店作出好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷及卓越的餐饮体验,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

床的摆放位置

By

August 01, 2016

club

我对酒店房间的设计和格局表示欣赏,在香港这个寸土寸金房间狭小的空间里可以这样的布局,看的出的确很用心。
但是我本人不知道什么原因,入住的几天一直睡的不是很踏实,不能说所有的原因都在于床的位置不是靠墙但起码有一点点的因素在这里。(指造成失眠)。
所以这是我唯一觉得遗憾的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
親愛的 精灵西蒙, 感謝您寶貴的意見。英迪格酒店一向重視每位客人的需要,並致力為賓客帶來非一般的享受。我們明白酒店設計未能取悅每一位賓客,然而許多客人相當欣賞酒店整體設計,尤其對客房之內部設計。藉此機會,我們誠意邀請您再次蒞臨港島英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

July 28, 2016

club

Super séjour dans cet hotel moderne, personnel charmant et accueillant

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear LukeBe, Thank you so much for giving us a review here, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and our surrounding. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

return for a great experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

the suite is as good as I first stayed!
it's contemporarily decorated.
Would definitely suggest to add a lock to the bathroom/toilet though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear cookoo, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

床舒服,服务很好

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

今年来两次香港,都选择此酒店。觉得位置不错,到哪里都比较方便,酒店比较新。服务态度也不错。值得我推荐,下次来还会选择这里的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
您好Vivian1987, 感谢您选择港岛英迪格酒店,很高兴您对酒店作出好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷及卓越的餐饮体验,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less