Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel in a good location

By

April 23, 2016

club

We had a great time at the Indigo Hotel in Hong Kong. The breakfast omlette chef didn't have garlic on the first morning of our visit. On the second morning, she came to our table and asked if I would like garlic in my omlette that day. She then cooked my omlette and delivered it to my table with a big smile. Her colleague, Dominic brought my perfect doublde latte to me table every morning without being asked. The hotel was great. Rooms were very cool and a good size for Hong Kong and the sky pool hanging over Queen's Road was awesome fun for my daughter. Great hotel, good price and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

硬件ok,服务有待提升

By

April 22, 2016

club

大厅迎宾不够主动热情,未主动开门迎接客户,未主动提出帮忙提带行李,前台checkin效率等有待提高,如果告知客户需要等待时间,等待时间超过后未主动告知客户,这些都是非常糟糕的;

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Cool sleeping in a mad town

By

April 21, 2016

club

If you want to have your wee piece of relaxation and guaranteed sleep in the midst of the poetically mad Wan Chai the only edifice standing that will soothe the senses is the Indigo Hotel.
The staff are quietly professional and go about their job as if you were a guest in their own home. Both check in and out are efficient and right on the money.
The room are a sexy bed in the middle design which I believe gives one a sense of living larger than most (even flashier)hotels can offer.
And you try to find something in your room that is missing. Everything you may need and desire is equipped. More shower products than a supermarket and so good you will be tempted to take a sample or two for yourself.
I do love this hotel...just as much as I love Hong Kong itself.

Read More
Read Less

Never again on Sevens week

By

April 20, 2016

The prices charged for rooms over this week of the sevens is extreme, note to self, never stay in Hong Kong on business during sevens week.

Read More
Read Less

舒适周到的精品酒店

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

作为一个较为挑剔的商务客人,我对这家酒店的软硬体方面基本没有可以挑剔的地方。三日的住房体验很好,服务人员亲切有礼,显然经过良好的培训。房间非常舒适,没事都不想出门。喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Agao16, 很感謝閣下對我們酒店的評論,我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這對我們而言是最大的鼓勵。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。期待著您再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality breakfast and great service

By

April 19, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for an average of 4 to 5 nights 3 to 4 times a year. The personable service, excellent breakfast quality and spread, room cleanliness and faultless internet wifi never fail to amaze me. The hotel staff are amazingly attentive and responsive to every guest from the minute they walk in. Good value for money for consistent excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 15, 2016

The suite was expected to be a suite! not a standard room with a separate sitting area. The toilet and shower within the room is not of the quality expected when paying this amount of money. A separate w/c at the very least would make a big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Hi BBE3 Thank you for your feedback to us, but sorry to learn that the design of suite might not have met your expectation. We appreciate your constructive comments, and will look into it for improvement.
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Hotel

By

April 14, 2016

Great hotel, lovely colour scheme but very poor customer care by staff who aren't empowered to make any decisions.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Hi HappyGolucky Thank you for your review, but I am very sorry to learn that the reply to your request from our staff might not have reached your expectation. Rest assured we will looked into the matter and improve. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

Great location and facilities in this funky hotel. the roof skytop bar and pool particularly fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear PJ Kent, A "Thank you" may not be good enough to express my appreciation to your words. Rest assured my team and I will keep up our efforts in delivering excellent services. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,房间舒适时尚

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

特别中意酒店客房的设计,简洁时尚又非常舒适。房间比较宽敞,还能做个瑜伽。值得一提是交通便利,靠近地铁站,酒店一出来就有公交车直达太平山顶和赤柱。
非常喜欢这个酒店,晚上还很安静,适合住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Alle Z, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

MR

By

April 10, 2016

club

This is my fourth trip to Indigo Hong Kong, very consistent for a smaller luxury property. Highly recommend people staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Beijing Benny, A great pleasure seeing your review, and glad to know that you like our facilities. Look forward to be of servicing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel

By

April 09, 2016

club

This a modern hotel with friendly staff. Higher corner rooms are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Martin567, It always makes my day when seeing happy guests and their reviews. Thank you for your note to us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less