Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 522 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

モダンなインテリアと、庶民的なロケーション

By

September 28, 2016

club

統一感のあるモダンなインテリアが素敵でした。
あらゆる面で質が高く、快適に滞在できました。
このクラスのホテルにしては珍しく、庶民的な地域に位置しています。街歩きを楽しみたい自分にとっては、最高のロケーションでした。

Read More
Read Less

整體換進更不錯,每層房間很少

By

September 27, 2016

每一層房間很少,所以很安靜,人很少,屋內佈置很有老香港的特色,服務人員很好,很仔細和負責任,尤其是酒廊的人員,服務周到。

Read More
Read Less

Great room design

By

September 27, 2016

club

Ideally located in Wan Chai and great room design makes it the perfect hotel to stay in HK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear mdhmt, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

September 26, 2016

还行,湾仔饮食很好,顺带还送了生日礼物,蛮不错的服务,游泳池不算大,但是设计不错,使用方便,酒吧也挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的 JEDM, 很感謝閣下對我們酒店的評論,我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這對我們而言是最大的鼓勵。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。期待著您再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

What more do you want?

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed one night at the Hotel Indigo in Wan Chai, HKG. The check in was swift and painless, the room small but well designed, modern and spotless. The desk area that is at the back of the headboard is very cool. The shower was great. I had a couple of nice drinks in the rooftop bar, enjoying the view. Breakfast was simple but pleasant.

The point about the Indigo is that you get everything you need in a clean and modern package, with no fuss or pomposity. They've gotten it just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear tomfromCAL, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. I am thrilled that you had a fabulous stay with us. Our team endeavor to share our personal experience of Wan Chai with our guests, creating a sanctuary for you in the bustling metropolis of Hong Kong and creating a place that you will always choose to return to. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,整体一般

By

September 22, 2016

此次去香港出差,选择比较有香港特色的的港岛英迪格酒店,酒店外观和设施较好,前台人员服务态度好,其他工作人员态度也不错。就是8号凌晨4点30分左右房间里莫名其妙发出警报,警报称发生火灾请迅速撤离。当时吓坏了。赶快打电话问工作人员什么情况。工作人员并未给出任何解释,只是跟我确认是否还有警报声。大约2分钟后警报停止,工作人员在确认了警报停止后,并未作出任何解释。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
尊敬的 00kunkka, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于火灾撤离廣播问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

great location and high standard

By

September 22, 2016

club

nice new hotel property. well maintained and good design

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear eugenio8, Hope you can see how your comment cheer us up :). Your 5 star rating is more than enough. Look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Hotel vas very nice and centrally located around shops put seemed a little pricey for what you got.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear adamp4567, Thank you very much for your review given to us. Your positive comments are encouraging, yet the negative ones are guiding us to improve. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Amazing quality, great location, with outstanding design

By

September 18, 2016

club

Love the Indigo Hong Kong. Quaint, Private, and close to most Hong Kong amenities, the Convention Centre, Metro, great shopping and dining in vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Beijing Benny, Thank you so much for giving us a review here, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and our surrounding. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

客房干净整洁

By

September 18, 2016

club

客房不错,整洁,卫生间干净。房间偏小,前台太小,感觉很一般~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
親愛的 Stanley111, 感謝您寶貴的意見。英迪格酒店一向重視每位客人的需要,並致力為賓客帶來非一般的享受。我們明白酒店設計未能取悅每一位賓客,然而許多客人相當欣賞酒店整體設計,尤其對客房之內部設計。藉此機會,我們誠意邀請您再次蒞臨港島英迪格酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great area, and a wonderful break from the hustle and bustle once you enter the hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated and the beds are super comfortable. Staff was always very accommodating and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear kml567, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Hongkong

By

September 06, 2016

Jung - Frisch - Dynamisch - schöne Suite - gute Lage
Swimmingpool auf dem Dach

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear antik, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less