Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988-| Email Hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1868 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1400
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Not a Hidden Gem

By

December 22, 2020

club

It was nasty and the mattresses, pillows, sheets and need to be replaced. The service was just okay they need major room upgrades. The TV was small... this is not a hidden gem as previously explained in other reviews. It was a just an average 3 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo - Houston Galeria

By

December 21, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Right now it does not provide a daily cleaning service, there is no food service/bar facilities available. All this cut back in service and there is no cut back in cost. I have not experienced this in the other hotels that I have recently stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

December 20, 2020

platinumelite

It was a good hotel.
Reception, hallway, room was clean.
Heater was working well and quiet.
Comfortable bed and water was soft.
It was relaxing.
They stopped breakfast serveice until March because Covid-19 situation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 15, 2020

Very clean, People next to us were kind load but, Really nice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 14, 2020

club

Always love staying here. I have never had an issue with booking even in the last second. Very professional staff. Highly recommend. I have stayed here at least 50 different times.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

December 14, 2020

I have previously mentioned everything in previously answering questions. Bottom line is that my wife and I probably will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 12, 2020

club

Great value and great customer service. Clean and spacious rooms and wonderful galleria location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 10, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff was quick to provide exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 08, 2020

club

The Hotel was great nice and clean and I love that it’s tucked away. Other than the bed being to firm for me the hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very pleasant to be upgraded to a suite without asking. Understandably, many of the features of the hotel were not available due to the pandemic, but otherwise this was an excellent business stay. If my travels return me to the Houston Galleria area I would love to return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 06, 2020

Friendly staff and comfortable room. My only suggestion is that you can see old paint touch ups etc. Needs a little more attention to detail there. The room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Nice comfy room very quite. No food available and no microwave in suite to use.

Read More
Read Less