Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable

By

July 21, 2016

perfect trip, great staff, clean and nice property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that your guest experience was positive. Thank you for mentioning our associates, they enjoy hearing what our guests are saying. We look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel is nice, convenient.
The only negative I can think of is that I got there in time to watch the Tour de France and the only channel the hotel didn't have was that one.

I won't be staying there in the month of July in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

Consistently a great experience staying here. We keep coming back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We are happy to hear that we created a great guest experience for you. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for the Female Business Traveler

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is very female friendly from a safety perspective. Wide, well lit halls and elevators. Love the fact that the rooms smell so clean due to the hardwood floors. The fitness center is excellent and actually has a bathroom in the fitness center. Love it! Always want to stay here when availability and pricing allows due to my business travel rules.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and your review of our hotel. The hotel is certainly a jewel in the heart of the Galleria. It's nice to hear that you "love" the hotel, our amenities and staff. We want you to continue to stay with us when you travel to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Business

By

July 18, 2016

Every thing with this property was great except the motion controlled air conditioning. it got hot during the night when I was still in the bed. Poor design for sleeping well

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are in the process of replacing our PTAC Units with a new model that will create a great sleep experience for our guests. Our commitment to creating a great guest experience is foremost in the hearts and minds of our associate. Please accept my sincerest apology for the a/c problem you experienced. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, comfortable and modern

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stayed here one night for a business trip. The hotel employees were very quick to check in myself and several co-workers. It was definitely "all hands on board" when we checked in. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. I would recommend checking to see if it is trash pick-up day and/or if there is construction happening and ask for a room away from that. I was woken at 4am by a very loud beeping truck. Not something the hotel has much control over so I don't blame them for it at all.

Overall an excellent stay and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are in the process of working with the Galleria Mall with regards to the trash pick up time. Please accept my sincerest apology and know that everything is being done to solve the situation. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good for late sleepers.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel is one of the best values in the Houston Galleria area. The hotel is well maintained and conveniently located in the Galleria area within walking distance of the mall and some restaurants. The staff was courteous and attentive. I did not use these amenities but the restaurant, bar, and lounge all appeared clean and well maintained. My only complaints are the layout of the room and the lack of blackout curtains. The room I stayed in seemed a little small because of the layout, it had a foyer type entryway which used space that would be better left for extra room in the bed area, but that is a personal preference and not something that would stop me from staying at the hotel for future visits. Now, my other complaint the lack of blackout curtains would affect my decision to stay at this hotel again. I am a late sleeper and the use of blinds only with no blackout curtains affected my sleep some. Other than that I would stay here again as long as the management decides to put blackout curtains in the rooms instead of only using blinds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of the property. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in their work. Your comments will be shared with them. We are currently working to replace the blinds in the guest rooms with new black out drapes. The new black out drapes will enhance the sleep experience of our guests. We do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Enjoyed our stay and the complementary upgrade was a nice surprise. Breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to Houston. We are very proud of our property and it is our goal to create a great guest experience for every guest every day. Your comments regarding breakfast will be shared with our F&B Staff. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, modern and relaxing stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Wonderful 2 night stay at the galleria location. Excellent location to walk to shopping and restaurants or easy location to drive or uber for food, fun and entertainment in the galleria or downtown.
Room was so comfortable, bathroom large and bright, wonderful bed and dark shade for sleeping in a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our unique neighborhood with all of the exciting dining, shopping and entertainment options. We are very proud of our guest rooms and are happy that you found your room comfortable. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

July 06, 2016

Awesome front desk staff great rooms very clean great beds and pillows slept very well all in all a nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are happy to hear that your guest experience was positive and exceeded your expectations. Our associates are committed to creating a great guest experience for every guest every day. We will share your comments with our Front Desk associates and Housekeeping associates. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

una buena experiencia

By

July 04, 2016

club

todo fué muy fácil y muy agradable. Lo que más me gustó fué el trato que me otorgó todo el personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Gracias por sus amables palabras con respecto a la forma en que nuestro personal le trató durante su reciente estancia ti. Nuestro personal se enorgullece de crear una gran experiencia del huésped para todos los huéspedes todos los días. JMullins / general Mullins
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I've already stayed at this hotel for several times and had a great experience in all of them!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Your loyalty means everything to us. Thank you for making our hotel your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you soon. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less