Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 794 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

By far the best bang for the buck out there. Very refreshing design, my room was great, just overall very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We came for a weekend and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The proximity to The Galleria meant we could merely walk to get to great shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Will return soon nice clean rooms good parking area not far from mall

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable and pleasant

By

March 21, 2017

club

I've stayed here before and it is always comfortable. Very friendly staff, great location and property is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 20, 2017

Went to Houston for a bachelorette trip and loved this hotel! Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at the Indigo Houston Gallaria

By

March 18, 2017

Had a good relaxing time. Even though the hotel was busy, I did not hear much noise. Wifi was great and room was of good size and bed was comfy. Breakfast was not a buffet style so I was a bit disappointed. Gym was small but quite enough for the purpose. Only issue that I was denied checking out at 3 pm even though I was a gold elite member. Other IHG hotels gave me until 4 pm. That was a low light of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo- Great Choice

By

March 15, 2017

club

This was my first stay at an Indigo. I was very happy with the staff. Excellent and friendly. Would recommend to others at any time. I wish I had understood the breakfast deal a little better. I would have bought it.

Read More
Read Less

Short accommodating trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed for a couple nights to celebrate an anniversary, the hotel was well kept and the young ladies at the front desk were knowledgeable and polite. The aroma from the fresh flowers in the lobby were a nice touch to the bright vibrant colors. It's just a short walk to the Galleria which is what we were looking for. The rooms were clean and cool, overall a nice hotel at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

I LOVE THIS PROPERTY

By

March 15, 2017

club

I visit Houston alot and this is where I always stay. The vibe from this hotel and staff makes me feel like I am on an island and not in a city. That's how great this property is.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 15, 2017

Great front desk staff really make you feel welcomed. It is close to everything in the Houston Galleria area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 12, 2017

Overall I would say that my experience at the hotel wa good and served its purpose...easy proximity to work and great location. One thing I would definitely say and that is, it needs more options on the food menu and should be serving food beyond 10pm as most places are still opened that that time to reflect the ever growing professionals who is usually end up having dinner past 9pm

Read More
Read Less

One night at Indigo

By

March 12, 2017

Nice place tucked away in Galleria area. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less