Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 586 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly and relaxing

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

My first time at this hotel after normally staying somewhere else close by but this will now be my go to hotel at Galleria .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 26, 2016

Super location with lots of amenities.

Very friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 25, 2016

friendly cost effective and comfortable room although the wardrobe to hang clothes was tiny

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but had bad experiences

By

August 25, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located and staff is friendly. There was an unpleasant odor at the entry where the landscape was but hotel is very nice, clean, and modern. My rooms central air didn't function properly the first night so room was hot and it wasn't fixed until next day. Tv went out as well. Staff made it tolerable but it could have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Great 'hidden' hotel

By

August 25, 2016

I had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo - Houston At the Galleria! It is a wonderful boutique-style hotel which was a great change compared to many of the other hotels in the area.

The character of the hotel was great! It was very clean and up to date with a very friendly staff.

I look forward to going back in a few months!

If you need a hotel in the Galleria area of Houston, check into this one!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Steady Accomodations

By

August 22, 2016

Everything was fine, just wasn't able to get the room I've been used to staying in....

Read More
Read Less

First time at Hotel Indigo...very impressed

By

August 20, 2016

As a very frequent business traveler, I use IHG properties all over. Mostly Holiday Inn, Express and Crowne. Having never been at a Hotel Indigo, I wasn't sure what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised at the decor, the spacious nature of the place and the very good condition. Also the staff seemed to be much more interested in making sure my stay was what I needed. The Hotel Indigo seems to be the next generation of upscale hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and great service.

By

August 20, 2016

club

Stay was nice. Property is updated and modern. Service is great. Loved the wood floors in the room. Only gripe was the noise. My ac unit was rather loud and early in the morning I could hear the beeps of the trash trucks as if they were in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations set up was not fun

By

August 18, 2016

club

Setting up and making reservations over the phone was a hassle when trying to pay ahead of time. If I needed to fill out a form and fax it or coordinate on-line - this should have been communicated properly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 18, 2016

club

Great area, comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice design, friendly efficient hotel staff. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Galleria

By

August 16, 2016

club

staff were nice and polite. Hotel could use a cleaning in and out, and keep up the details of the guest rooms. Getting a little fatigued.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear travelerJLJ, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. I am glad to read you positive feedback on the level of service received from our staff. However, it is disappointing to know that the room received lack cleanliness. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort this may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 15, 2016

The hotel was such a nice place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom had an awesome shower. The staff was very friendly every time we saw them coming and going in and out. Over all I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less