Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Anniversary Date Night

By

August 08, 2015

This was the 1st time for my husband and I to stay at Hotel Indigo. I promise, it won't be the last! The room, lobby, amenities, breakfast, and closeness to The Galleria were all great things we experienced while staying here. All staff members we encountered were extremely courteous and helpful with any questions or services they provided. This hotel is unique and top notch all around!!! We were very please with spending our 20th Anniversary at this fine hotel. Thanks for the memories! (the only reason for the 4 rating for room was because the air conditioner...for some strange reason...would intermittently blow warm air, but would go back to working properly pretty quickly and kept the room cool)

Read More
Read Less

great stay as always

By

August 02, 2015

Love Hotel Indigo, Size of the room was great and the accomodations were what I expected. Parking was slightly challenging to get to as it's located behind other hotels, however the stay was great as always

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
cmjmay, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our newly refreshed Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the parking challenge you experienced. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely boutique experience

By

August 02, 2015

We stayed here because it was in the Galleria and near the places we needed to visit, and were very happy with the experience. Indigo Galleria was a refreshing experience from the minute we parked - yes, parked, ourselves, for free - the car and walked into the refreshing oasis colored lobby. Everything was fresh and clean, the staff was consistently helpful and pleasant, and the bed was to die for. There was even an actual comforter with a very pretty duvet cover on the bed.

We were very pleased with our experience, and enjoyed a little bit of a small hotel feel in a very large city. Should we travel that way again, this hotel will be at the top of our list.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for selecting our newly refreshed hotel for your recent trip to Houston and the Galleria neighborhood. We are very proud of our new design and colorful environment. Our associates are committed to creating a great guest experience every day for every guest. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy again with Indigo at The Galleria

By

July 30, 2015

We stayed again in this hotel. We like the ambiance and the attitude o the staff. I would like to thank specially Rodolfo at the check in desk, and Anna and Silvia at the restaurant, who gave us outstanding service at breakfast time.
The only think I would ask to improve in the hotel is making the rooms a little darker in the night (some light comes in through the window) and change the air conditioning units for something less noisy.
Anyway, we plan to return because we love almost everything in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
It's always nice to hear comments regarding our associates. We believe they are pretty special. Your comments will be shared with each one. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Houston and the Galleria neighborhood. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convenient location; great breakfast choices!

By

July 29, 2015

We were in Houston to meet up with family and chose the Indigo because it was conveniently located near our neice's home. The price was good and the amenities were just what we needed, especially the breakfast. Traditional items like waffles, pancakes, eggs and breakfast meats were prepared fresh and served by a staff that cared. We enjoyed the Texas sized portions and names such as "Rodeo Breakfast". The prices were fair considering the high quality and presentation.

All staff were friendly and professional. The one problem we had was taken care of promptly.

Our room was a perfect size, very clean, quiet and well decorated. The AC worked perfectly and the bathroom was immaculate. If we ever need to stay in Houston again, Indigo will be our first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Chef Jackson and his staff take great pride in preparing and presenting our menu items. Many of the ingredients are from local vendors which takes the dining experience to an all new level. We are very happy with our new look and spirited environment both in the guest rooms and public areas. Our staff is committed to creating a great experience every day for every guest. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Houston and the Galleria neighborhood. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend GetAway

By

July 29, 2015

club

The front desk staff were awesome. They made us feel like we were home. The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The guest room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
We always appreciate our guests taking the time to share their thoughts regarding their stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our Front Desk Staff members. We are very proud of their commitment to creating a great experience for our guests. Our recently refreshed hotel continues to receive glowing reviews. We are happy to know that you will be returning. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 23, 2015

Hotel indigo very nice beautiful comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our newly refreshed hotel and great staff. Our goal is to create a great experience for every guest every stay. We look forward to your return. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the floors

By

July 22, 2015

club

just loved not having carpet in the room, these floors seem so much cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
The Indigo Brand likes to think outside the box and offer a unique guest experience. That includes the wooden floors. They are a great addition to our newly refreshed guest rooms. Our Housekeeping Associates take great pride in their work and are happy to hear that you made note of that in your review. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 21, 2015

Rodolfo, on the front desk, was a wealth of information. He directed us to the Galleria and local food sources. He was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Rodolfo embodies the culture and spirit of the Indigo brand. He is committed to creating a great guest experience for every guest. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and very clean

By

July 16, 2015

club

Exceed expectations. Excellent front desk attention, clean, easy to find, great staff quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our new look which is representative of our local neighborhood, the Galleria District. Our staff is committed to providing every guest a great experience. Thank for mentioning our staff. They are some of the best in the industry.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2015

club

My husband and I loved the Hotel, we were very comfortable, loved the food and the customer service was the best. We will be returning in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you (both) soon. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and room for great price

By

July 14, 2015

This was my 5th stay at Indigo hotels from Atlanta, Houston,Michigan and Dallas. This by far was the best one yet! The size of this room in comparison was the largest and most comfortable with a great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Things are always BIGGER in Houston! Our guest rooms and uniquely wonderful neighborhood are proof. Thank you for mentioning our staff. They are among the best in creating a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to having you return (soon). JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less